Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 11, 2011

Just do it you will not be dissapointed
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 11, 2011

Driving a true exotic car with a long enough straight to feel the power and several technical turns to use the handling. It's a dream come true.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 11, 2011

One might think this is a little expensive, but it's a fantastic deal when you think that most people who spend $250,000 on a car like a Ferrari never experience it's potential like you can do here. You would go to jail if you tried this on the streets! This is going to be a regular experience for me each time I go to Las Vegas now.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 11, 2011

I had a GREAT experience. I was very well instructed and felt safe the whole time. Would love to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 11, 2011

Awesome experience - will suggest to ALL my las Vegas groups.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 11, 2011

The Exotcis Racing Team is definately the one to race with! Each car I raced delivered a little bit different performance but the Team's performance never varied from perfect! From the hosts to the instructors, everyone delivered their best to insure that I had the greatest opportunity to enjoy myself and to go FAST!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 11, 2011

You think about it, you daydream about it, you play virtual games, but there's nothing like sitting behind the wheel of an exotic car and feeling the power of that much horsepower and torque. It changes you, and I will never forget it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 11, 2011

It´s a safe and amazing experience for all ages.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 10, 2011

Went here for my bachelor trip with acouple of my buds.. Amazing times awesome service, and really put the LP560 thru its paces... Like it so much I will be bring my soon to be wife out so she can enjoy it..
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 10, 2011

I loved the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 10, 2011

Best car ever : Ferrari 458 Italia - ride along laps are a total blast the professional drifter is a master - extremely recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2011

Worth every dime! Will be back for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2011

It was my first time, but I hope that was not the last. It was fantastic!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2011

Very nice experience.I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to experiment something new!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2011

The Exotics Racing experience was everything I hoped for and I already have had some track experience. The instructors laid everything out in a way that helped novices and experienced drivers alike and the in-car instructor was great (and unflappable!). The DVD was well worth the money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2011

Glad you emailed this survey because I was going to write anyways. I just wanted to thank you for what was one of the most exiting days in my life. I have driven a few exotics before but only for short stints. To be able to drive some of the latest and greatest cars on a track with good coaching was just fantastic. I have about 30 track days under my belt and was concerned the day would be a watered down "slow down; slow down!" experience. It was not. The instructors encouraged me to push harder and harder all the while improving my line. Fantastic! I had initially booked my day in Los Angeles only to find when I arrived that the it was raining. Despite the fact that 90% of the participants decided to run anyway, I wanted to run in the dry so I could drive harder. I was immediately offered an rain check; no questions asked. Again, thank you. Your online staff, event hosts and hostesses and instructors were all top notch, friendly, helpful and accommodating. You run a first class operation and I will most definitely be back. My only minor criticism was that you don't offer the Porsche GT3 RS for lapping. One of the instructors mentioned it was because it was manual. May I suggest you buy an inexpensive "manual transmission technical proficiency demo" car and make passing with an instructor a prerequisite to driving manual cars ;) Short of that one flaw, my day with Exotics racing will go down in memory as one of my great life memories. Thanks again
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

A must stop place if your out in Vegas. Instead of only dreaming about driving a Ferrari, book a trip to come out and actually take one out for a few laps. And don't worry about Driving Miss Daisy..here they want you to put the pedal to the medal and drive these cars how they were meant to be driven. One speed - FAST!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Trust me 5 laps you will hate it! You need more laps. You just into it and its over. WOW do not think about it just book it. You will be happy. Everyone so nice in car professional listen to him and press the peddle. WOW!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

The overall experience was a very enjoyable and satisfying one. Any prospective racers dream! The staff was great, service was unparalleled and the cars were awesome! I would recommend Exotics Racing to any car enthusiast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Had the time of my life. Driving the ferrari and lamborghini to the max was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Would definitely do it again and suggest it to all my friends and family. Thanks for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Great sales tool, my customers got something they will remember, and a great opportunity to have a significant shared experience with them. Keep getting new cars, and I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Loved it! I have watched my DVD several times and look forward to doing it in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Thank you for providing an amazing day. I came out of the Ferrari shaking with adrenaline. Your staff was first class and the cars were amazing to watch, drive, and listen to. Keep doing what you're doing because we will be back every time we make a trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Not only was Safety thoroughly observed, but the Instructor's comments throughout the laps were both calming and confident-boosting so as to achieve the maximum driving performance! Jeff Brown Las Vegas, NV
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

The cars were in great shape, it was nice to be able to just sit in a car that I always wanted to drive and then I got to drive it. The instructor was very nice and understood that it was my first time on a race track and was patient with me. What a great experience. I look forward to returning the next time I'm in Vegas! Thanks so much!! Mark Ray
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!