Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

This really is a Great Time!!! The instructors know what they are talking about.. You will leave a better driver!! do more then 5 Laps!!maybe 20
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

It was definitely an amazing experience. I wish it could have gone longer, but I left very satisfied.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

This was a fabulous experience ! I loved it - and looking at the faces of all who finished driving or were driven - it was readily apparent that everyone had as much fun as you can have in a driving experience !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

For my Holiday in Vegas I was looking for a day at the track like I used to do herr in the past at Zandvoort track (Netherlands). After a few clicks on google I found youre site and was overwhelmed by all the different cars and combinations you offer! Back in NL you can maybe drive a Lambo and some openwheel car, but not a Aston Martin Vantage, Audi R8 and Ferrari F430 Scuderia on the same day like I did, and this for about the same price. The staff was very friendly and helpfull and the instructors guided me perfectly, especially the instructor I had with me in the Ferrari, we kept speeding up every lap. On the straight I got the Ferrari up to half way 5th gear before I had to step hard on the brakes. Definetly my favourite one and a complete different league compared to the Aston Martin and R8 I drove earlier. I had an awesome day at youre track and will definetly come back next year for more laps in the Scuderia or similar :) Small remark: you should inform people more about the ride along and what you can expect. I expected 2 high speed laps and not the drifting. It still was a fun ride though, ideal to end a perfect organised event and an awesome experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

The best ever - we had such an amazing time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Loved it! Was a great experience. Hosts were friendly, driving instructors were very knowledgeable. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Experience of a lIfetime! We had a great time and all the staff was friendly and helpful.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

What a great concept! Your slogan "Stop Dreaming. Start Driving" is perfect. I have dreamed about those cars for decades, so it was a dream come true to get to drive them. Thanks for the bucket-list experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

This is one of the most intense experiences I can remember. I had a blast and wish I could go back soon. Thank you to the staff, they all seemed like they were having fun and enjoyed their jobs.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

My overall experience was incredible with Exotics Racing. I will definitely have no problem recommending them to friends and family traveling to Las Vegas. All personnel were friendly and easy to approach. I am still giddy from this experience. I'll definitely coming back again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Wow, I came from Winnipeg to drive a Lamborghinni, so exciting, next time I will book more cars and more laps, so awesome, unbelievable driving instructors.....di it now!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

Absolutely awesome experience! Great cars, great staff. We can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

The cars are perfect. Everyone is friendly. Just the sounds had my adrenaline pumping, nothing like the sounds from a V10. The only thing I would change if I could, would be to make the straightaway longer. I hope I get to do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

I would like to thank the entire team at Exotics Racing. This was an amazing experience that still brings a huge smile to my face when I think about it. I found the whole experience to be completely professional and at no point did I ever feel rushed through. The cars and facility were amazing and the driving instructors clearly know how to push and make you get the most out of the driving experience. I guess my only issue would be that I wish I could come on a regular basis. I will be sure to visit every time I’m in Vegas. Thanks Ron J
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

I had a blast! Worth every penny. Very professional and well run. The instructors will guild you through the track to your level of driving. If you just want to experience driving an exotic sports car or you want to find out how to drive fast... This is for you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

A terrific experience...thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

If your looking for a unique, out of the ordinary experience in Vegas, this is it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

A once-in-a-lifetime, kick-ass experience provided by a top-notch crew (not to mention a new Ferrari Scuderia). Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

I drove a Lamborghini Murcielago and a Ferrari 458 for my 40th birthday. I haven't stopped talking about it since. The staff is exceptional - friendly, enthusiastic, genuinely interested in making the experience fun and memorable. They were successful on both counts. And the cars....wow....remarkable machines. I will be back next time I visit Las Vegas. Christopher Dennis
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Loved the Cars, the Experience! Can't wait to go back and bring some friends with me!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

its been a life long dream to drive a ferrari,not only do i get to do that but i got to drive the latest ferrari 458 italia and on on a race track,cant beat this experience,thank you!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

We all have dreams. We’ve also come to realize that few ever come true. Booking a session with Exotics Racing is a notable exception. Considering only the privileged few can ever own one (or more) of these exotic vehicles for themselves, the chance to strap in, grab the wheel, open the throttle and clip a perfect apex with any of these fire breathing, four-wheeled demons was one of my dreams come true. The team did a great job making it feel a singular experience for both the car lover and car curious alike. Can’t wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

if you love high performance cars this is the place to go. learning to drive a road course is the best. wish i could have done it all day!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Great experience scratch one off the bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Don't sell yourself short with just 5 laps, go all in and get a really amazing experience! We did 25 laps which is about enough time to get comfortable in the cars and on the track.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!