Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

We all have dreams. We’ve also come to realize that few ever come true. Booking a session with Exotics Racing is a notable exception. Considering only the privileged few can ever own one (or more) of these exotic vehicles for themselves, the chance to strap in, grab the wheel, open the throttle and clip a perfect apex with any of these fire breathing, four-wheeled demons was one of my dreams come true. The team did a great job making it feel a singular experience for both the car lover and car curious alike. Can’t wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

if you love high performance cars this is the place to go. learning to drive a road course is the best. wish i could have done it all day!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Great experience scratch one off the bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Don't sell yourself short with just 5 laps, go all in and get a really amazing experience! We did 25 laps which is about enough time to get comfortable in the cars and on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

wow ! this is a must do in vegas ! fun fast rare cars !do yourself a favor a book right now, you will be so glad you did ! brad
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

I took my brother who was visiting from India, for his bday there... he was so happy to see and drive Ferrari.. joy on his face was priceless... and the overall experience was just awsome!!! The cars were new and in good shape.. 0-60 in 3-4 seconds is the best thing you have in your hand and can feel the power.. next time i will go there and would love to try other exotic cars too... omg it was just amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

The experience was much more that I anticipated. The course was challenging and the cars were amazing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

Amazing Experience!!! I definitely should have added more laps to my experience. I'll come back again that's for sure. Keep the good job guys! Everything was perfect!!! Thanks!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

This was the most professional and enjoyable experience I have ever had. Excellent experience for anyone to try. Once you get a few laps in with all the great instruction. You will want to go faster and faster. Best of all they will not only make you able to do that, but they will encourage you to keep pushing your driving abilities.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

Fantastic experience! I would do it every day if I could!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 26, 2011

In a word, "EPIC".
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 26, 2011

I can't WAIT to come back! Wish I could be there every day. Everything was fantastic: the staff, all the cars lined up in the garage, the atmosphere, the photo ops, the training, my personal driving instructor, Jimbo, the whole package. Thanks for the amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 26, 2011

Great experience -- lots of fun -- on our "to do" list for our next trip to Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 26, 2011

Could not have imagined a greater experience. The staff at Vegas Raceway made everybody welcome and comfortable. The hosts and hostesses were knowledgable and helpful. The instructors broke down the track in an informative but fun manner. The instructors that I had was great, he encouraged me to have a great time and gave me feedback during the drive that allowed me to get the most out of my driving experience. This was a great driving experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 24, 2011

Take this experience and you won't be disappointed. Fantastic cars professionally maintained on a track with professional instructors in the car to help you with every turn to achieve the maximum thrill and excitement that these cars have to offer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 24, 2011

I always wanted to drive a Lamborghini for years now. Through Exotics Racing Drving Experience I was able to make that happen. I had a blast behind the wheel of a Murcielago and actually being able to put the Pedel to the Metal. My only regret is that I didn't take there advice and get more laps becuase the experience ended way to fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 24, 2011

What a first class operation!! Had a blast, learned alot and will be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 24, 2011

This is a blast... The smile takes a day to go away. Crazy RUDY is the best "E" ticket ride along you can get.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 21, 2011

I had to convince my wife to let me do this, and while she didn't join the driving, even she was amazed by this experience and how happy it made me. The hardest part is choosing which car, pick more than one is my suggestion.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 21, 2011

I was super satisfied it was a very well run operation with a great staff i loved it
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 21, 2011

SWEET! My friend and I had the best time! We were all smiles and really enjoyed ourselves - from start to finish. Kudos to Exotics Racing! :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 21, 2011

Every person who works here is amazingly friendly and helpful, and the experience is unlike anything I have ever done. The technical briefing is very helpful, and the driving instructors are awesome! My only regret is that I didn't take there advice and get more laps, and do more cars. I cannot wait to go back next year!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 21, 2011

If you aspire to Drive Supercars as fast as you possibly can this is an experience not to be missed. If you have a little skill and a lot of enthusiasm exotic racing instructors will have you driving your ultimate ride faster than you would ever believe. Since I was 12 years old when I visited the British Auto Show at Earls Court I have wanted to drive a Ferrari. Last year at the age of 50 my wife suprised me by making this I reality. I returned again this year (2011) to drive amongst others the new Ferrari 458 Italia. The excitement of driving these cars is beyond description, my best summation would be it's the most fun you can have with your clothes on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 21, 2011

You guys rock! We loved the experience - your staff and cars were top notch! We can't wait to come back again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 21, 2011

I bought my 21 year old son the Lamborghini Experience. It was our first trip to Las Vegas and the only thing he now talks about is going back to do it all over again, although this time he wants to sign up for the combo package. We'll be back!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!