Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

My wife and I planned a vacation in Las Vegas for my birhtday and she surprised me with a gift certificate for the two car exotic driving combination. I drove the Ferrari F430 F1 and the Lamborghini Golardo. I've had the NASCAR driving experience and that can't begin to match this exotic driving experience. I had a blast and drove really fast. Friendly driving instructors assured I had fun and got the most out of the experience. I'm coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

A rare opportunity to challenge your track driving skills, delivered in a thoroughly professional and upbeat manner.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

Great people! Super cars! Although I'm an older/slower driver, I had a blast. The instructors had me squealing the tires...well, some of the time. Terrific experience! Thanks to all, Dan Roberge.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

All I have to say is what an amazing experience. I purchased 5 laps in two different vehicles, and although very fun, you really need at least 10 laps to really get the most out of the cars. Great staff and instructors! Will definitely be back again soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

From the time we arrived to the time we left, the staff at Exotic Racing treated our party like VIP's. They showed us all the cars and knew a lot about each of them. They communicated instructions clearly and consistantly to make my driving experience something I will always remember. Can't wait to go back and try the rest of the cars and improve my lap times.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

I had a ton of fun driving the Audi R8 V10. The people were nice and knowledgable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

Extremely friendly staff. Great cars. Awesome experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

This is definitely one of the most thrilling and exhilarating experiences I have ever had. If you love exotic cars and want to see what they can do, this is the way to go!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

I'll be back to race again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

Great group of people. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

Amazing experience! I will be back!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

I loved it and would do it every day if I could,I would do it again in a heart beat
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. Don't hesitate guys and gals - just book it...and make sure you book the Ferrari 458, that car defies physics - simply ORSM! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

Great Experience! There is not too many places you can drive a 300k car flat out!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

I am a rally driver and I am suggesting people who likes to drive fast (using exotic cars) and enjoy take corners fast to joint this program because the New Track is fun to explore. It has some good tricky corners. I was driving Porsche 991 carrera S for 11 laps, Porsche 997 Turbo S for 12 laps and SLS AMG for 11 laps. It was fun especially if you have a "fun" instructor beside you when he sees that you can drive and handle the cars (during cornering, braking at the right braking point)so he lets you explore the car more. That was happening to me with Brandon as my instructor. Just proof to him you can listen and drive correctly at the first few laps. To learn the track (and you should) if this is your first time, start with low horsepower car and at least you need 10 laps or more. I am a rally driver needs 8 laps to begin to remember all the corners and needs more laps to take the corners correctly. After you can remember all the corners then you can start to enjoy the car. Believe me on this one. At the end of the program, you will have a Big Grin or Smile and memories when leaving that place. Don't forget to add Video In-Car shot when your order. It will give you even better good fun memory.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

Great experience A++++! I will be back to do more laps and more cars without a doubt. I got to check off one of my bucket list items at 25 yrs old, I never thought I would accomplish it. I loved every second of the experience and wish I selected more laps to stay longer. Dont think twice this experience is legit and well worth the money. PS get the video also! See you guys soon! DRP
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

Exhilerating experience. Definitely reccommend this experience to all who enjoy cars of this calibur but can't afford to own one. Exceptional! I'll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

This was an awesome experience. I've wanted to just sit in a Lamborghini, now I got to drive one!! I think I just 1-upped many of my friends! LOL!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

I was so nervous at first and really believed I could not do this after being driven around the track. But my instructor Buddy was amazing and helped me feel comfortable in driving around the track at high speeds. Thank you so much Exotic Racing and Buddy for a great experience. Sorry Rudy for not screaming more in your car hahaha :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

I went into the experience thinking it woukd be pretty awesome, I was wrong....it was even more awesome than I could imagine...the cars are amazing and the driving instructors really want you to get the most out of your racing experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

I highly recommend adding the in car video to the racing experience package. I have just reviewed mine for the first time and now have that same grin I could not whip off, from the real experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

Had a fantastic experience at Exotics Racing! Everyone was friendly and welcoming to our large family group, all staff were very courteous and our technical instruction was excellent! My in-car driving instructor was fantastic and really urged me on to try and get the most out of the car. One of my sons did the ride-along and very much enjoyed that, and as an added bonus he met "The Stig" (we're huge Top Gear UK fans!) To sum it up, it was an overall great experience and one I would recommend to anyone visiting Vegas! Thanks to everyone at Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

awesome awesome awesome! very professional people from the time we came through the door!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

There is nothing that can prepare you for the rush of driving one of these cars as fast as you dare. I used to come to Las Vegas for gambling first, and everything else second. I now have to make that Exotics Racing first, gambling second, and everything else third. I am already planning my return trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 12, 2012

Driving a Ferrari on track was a Dream. My Dream came true!! Thanks Exotics Racing!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!