Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 10, 2012

Skip the casinos. Do this.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2012

What a great experience!!!! Top adrenaline Great staff If you go to Vegas, don’t miss this experience Olivier
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2012

This was my 2nd visit in less than 3 months & I'm from Canada. So I guess I had a good time! Loved the Aston Martin & Ferrari F430 Scuderia combo. Will be back, Cheers, Hugh Rawling
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

If you go to Las Vegas can not miss this experience! Is very fun!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

I love Las Vegas already but my experience this time with exotics racing gave me even more to love. If my driving experience was the only thing I did on my trip I would have been more than happy. Everyone was extremely nice and being able to drive these cars was a fantasy fulfilled. I cannot wait to get back to Vegas to do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

Top notch operation & the cars are immaculate. The pro drivers know the track & cars. They push you & the car to the limits & make it such a better experience. This has been on my bucket list since I was 10 years old. It was better then I ever imagined. Thank You! I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

The whole expereince was pleasurable from start to finish. The team was warm and friendly and really took the time to get to know and make you feel comfortabel. Left me wanting more and will defintely do it again next time back in Vegas. Tama, New Zealand
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2012

It exceeded my expectations. I expected governed vehicles on the track, one at a time. What a thrill - driving a Ferrari F430 flat out, chasing a Lambo Aventador through the corners after having just passed an Audi R8! I'll be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!