Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 22, 2012

AWESOME. Don't even bother looking at the other exotic rentals .... super cars on a closed track; it doesn't get any better.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2012

Great thing to do if you want an adrenaline rush but be prepared how to turn.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2012

A truly great experience where you can really "test" the exotics and directly compare handling and performance.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 11, 2012

This is something you must do at least once! Great service, great cars and a lot of fun. 5 laps are not nearly enough.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2012

I have been a fan of these cars all of my life. I finally decided to plunk down the money and make the dream happen. Instead of marking it off of my list to do, I have added it to the list to do more often. It was so much fun. I did 4 cars. In retrospect I would probably recommend one of the inexpensive cars for 5 laps to get adjusted to all of it, then the one you really want for as many laps as you can afford. It's kind of like a massage when the time is up you wished immediately that you had more.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2012

that was great!but 5 laps not enough:)
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2012

Great experiance, will be back with my son!
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2012

An incredible experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 15, 2012

Exotics Racing is a great place for any car lover. I will recommend this experience to anyone and will look forward to more track driving in the future. I do recommend getting more than min 5 laps to get the best experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2012

Cert exciting experiente, worthwhile every cent.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2012

its was an overwhelming experience its a dream to drive a powerful car the five laps were like wind on my hand
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 24, 2012

This is your chance to really drive a car how it's suppose to be driven. Can't afford to buy one but you need to do this. Even better you don't have to pay for new tires. Great time!
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 8, 2012

Best quick sprint and instructors to help you push exotic performance on a closed track! This isn't your mom and pop motor cross experience in a parking lot!
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 7, 2012

THw experience of driving such a finely tuned machine was totally exilerating
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 1, 2012

Love it. Would do it all over again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2012

Got to drive amazing exotic cars without any speed limit. This was a great experience!
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 22, 2012

The driving experience was exceptional, the ride along was a blast!! My advice, buy as many laps as you can because it all seems to go WAY TOO FAST! I'm definitely going back.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 22, 2012

Great fun experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 31, 2012

really enjoyed the experience and would do it again
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2012

This was a tremendous experience!!!!! Extremely gratifying. I would suggest more time to familiarize the driver with the car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 26, 2012

Best experience ever fast as track let's you go!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 20, 2012

It was a thrilling experience that I enjoyed greatly, and the drivers are so knowledgeable and easy going.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

I had a very good experience, my instructor Joe did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him. Do think if there was an instant opportunity to add laps while in the car would be a benefit, after 5 laps I was just getting settled in and for a deal would have done another 5 laps. should be a way to make It Happen ! Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 19, 2012

Where else can you summon the spirit of Michael Schumacher flashing down the straight at 130mph? This is the place. Amazing equipment and friendly staff make this an experience of a lifetime for any MotorHead. Now if they'd just let us turn off the traction control and do a little two-foot driving... Recommendation: Against your better fiscal judgement, spring for additional laps. I think you'll be glad you did...
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2012

great experience, i recommend the in car video its a great way to measure and record your lap times to see how you improve.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!