Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,583 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 18, 2013

I had a great time here. Drove 2 cars 5 laps each. Next time I will do one car, 7 or 10 laps becasuse every lap you get better and enjoy it more; and the ride with the pro driver. Thanks everyone.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2013

I drove the lambo superleggera and the audi r8, fora tall person (6'5") I don't recommend the lambo but it was still a blast, I'd do it again! This experience made MADE my trip to vegas !!!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2013

Drive the Turbo S. It's a steal! It's much faster than most of the cars but cheaper per lap
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2013

Not the cheapest way to have fun in vegas but it is a must do if your a fan of speed. i wouldnt hesitate to return.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2013

Well worth the money, staff was mostly helpful, especially Pete!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2013

Exotics Racing was a blast, it was amazing to be able to drive an exotic car on a race track and experience what makes these cars so special!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 23, 2013

A Great experience, with great instructors, very safe, yet satisfying....an absolute blast...
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2013

Was a great experience, i recommend. Fernando Sandini- Brasil
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 7, 2013

Very organized, well maintained cars, good advice from pilots, i will be back
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2013

FUN CARS, GOOD PEOPLE, GREAT PLACE.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2013

My second time at Exotics Racing. I will likely go every time I'm in Vegas. A must for anyone that likes speed, engine sounds and g-forces. The experience is more streamlined than it was two years ago, they're doing a good job with that.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2013

I would rather fly to Vegas to visit Exotics Racing than the strip!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2013

Simply put...awesome. If you like cars, this is a MUST do. This is the 3rd time I have been here and plan to continue to make it an annual event! Great people, great cars, great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2013

Very patient instructor, but he could have pushed me more. Next time i'll drive a variety of cars; that will lengthen out the experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2013

Awesome experience for anyone who cares about exotic cars. Would do it again!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2013

try a Lamborghini !
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2013

Absolutely loved it! Great company, cars, atmosphere, experience, and unforgettable feeling. If you love cars, you must try it. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend this to my friends and family and absolutely do it again next year! From tremendous sound to brilliant throttle response and handling... this is a must do for all sports car buffs!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 1, 2013

A great day! Drove the Aventador, McLaren, 458 Italia and the Porsche Cayman. I think the driving instructors were all great.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 1, 2013

I highly recommend the experience. Not everybody gets to drive one of these cars, I dreamt about it every night for a week.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2013

Very pleased with the choices of cars, but remember if your over 6 ft. 2" tall you will not fit well in every car. Size matters.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2013

The experience is amazing, seeing the professional driver doing the laps is also awsome. Anybody who does go enjoy it, but ask all you can to the instructors before so that you have better material to drive inside the track, learn well the path of the track, etc.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2013

It was really fun, everything was easy. The only problem I have is that it's much shorter than they make it seem. Even with 7 laps it felt like I was on and off in a matter of a minute.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2013

My husband likes cars, but is not means an enthusiast. Nonetheless, he enjoyed this once in a lifetime experience greatly. Thank you for providing us a safe and professional environment to try out these powerful machines. Compliments to Buddy for pushing my husband and guiding him through the experience in such a way to maximize this opportunity. Thank you so much!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2013

Muito boa experiência, o instrutor que me acompanhou foi muito bom!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2013

Great instructors, great cars and great experience! Aloha
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!