Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,583 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

Exotics Racing brings the ability for anyone, regardless of experience, to drive five of the worlds most impressive supercars and test their limits on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

WITHOUT A DOUBT ONE OF THE TOP 5 BEST EXPERIENCES OF MY LIFETIME. BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT PERIOD!! THIS IS A MUST DO NEXT TIME YOUR IN LAS VEGAS.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Awesome experience! Can't wait to do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I loved......... the experience of my Life
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It was a nice experience the staff was very friendly and they made sure that you enjoyed al the features in the cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

This is absolutely a great experience. Where else can you not only rent a supercar but race it on a tight, technical course with instructors? Where else can you test your abilities and that of the machine you're in. This was absolutely an awesome experience and I and 10 others loved it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

My experience at Exotics Racing well exceeded my expectations. The instructors were very professional and the cars provided the adrenaline rush I was hoping for. Surprisingly, I believe the experienc will enhance my driving skills in everyday driving. I'm definitely going to be back and will be bringing others with me! Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

ExoticsRacing turned out to be everything I was hoping for. The cars looked like they just rolled off the showroom floor and the instructors provided expert guidance. If you love exotic cars and thought you would never drive one think again. ExoticsRacing is the place to go. Darin Mead
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

If you are at all interested in cars and racing this is an experience not to be missed. I was totally comfortable with the instructor and car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It took me an hour to stop shaking, it is that exciting! Thanks for a great 10 laps!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

This was a great experience - I am looking forward to doing this again the next time I get out to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great times, I want more!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

The higlight of my Las Vegas trip. My group had some crazy times while celebrating our birthdays and driving a Lamborghini on a track is an experience like no other. This is how you turn 30!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

The Cars were great .. The Staff was great! A really fun and exciting day. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

excellent drive day and a great bunch of people to look after you,first class vehicles only limited by your own abilities,it looks easy on tv ,too short a day have a ride in the corvette with Rudy its great Peter Davison and friends Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

Thank you very much for a great experience!I wasn't in the least bit put off or intimidated by the program. I found everyone very eager to make sure that we(the customers) had a great time. The instructor that rode with me ( I believe his name was tim?)gave very clear and precise intstructions to me and i feel he helped me gain the most out of the experience. Thank you again, starting my savings again for the next time! David Perkins
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

This was one of the best experiences of my life. Cant wait to do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

This is the badest thing in the worl! I have so many good things to say but you just have to go see for youself. I took my dad for his birthday, a week later and hes still siked.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

I loved it!! It felt so good just to sit in such a nice piece of machinery, really, just sitting there before the event began. A Ferrari is so choice, I highly recomend that if you have the means that you pick one up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The staff is incredible! What a fun day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

It was a truely memorable birthday gift from my daugthers.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!