Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 21, 2019

This made our Vegas trip. The most fun I’ve had in awhile. Safe, well organized, and conveniently located. We will be back every time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2019

Excellent experience! All the staff were pleasant and helpful. If I had a question they answered it. My driving coach "Big Mac" did an excellent job in coaching me around the track. I recommend this experience to anyone who wants to see what a super car is like to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

Its all FANTASTIC. Many thanks ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

Wonderful experience. Can’t wait to come back next year
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

It was a great experience. Loved that we could walk around and look at all the cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2019

What was most impressive about Exotics Racing was the overall experience. From the time we got in the shuttle (it was on time, and convenient right on the strip), to the detailed instructional training, to the driving, everything was very well done. My husband was nervous for his drive and after one lap in the vehicle was ripping around at 173mph thanks to the confidence given to him by the professional instructor. We were able to go see the cars during 'waiting' periods and time flew by. Thanks for the great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2019

This is an absolutely awesome experience. Buddy was my instructor, and he was amazing. He was patient and made sure I maximized the experience. I received this as a Christmas gift, and it far surpassed my wildest expectation. And thank you Buddy for making this the most enjoyable experience possible. You’re the best!
-
5

May 15, 2019

Great race track with a few areas to overtake along with a few areas to go full throttle! There were 7 of us in our party and we were the only ones on the track during our 3 sessions. They can set you up for the final session of 3 as a race based on your lap times from the first 2 session too which made it great fun and encouraged everyone to put in faster lap times. The detailed e-mail we received afterwards that included everyone's lap times for every race was also a great read too!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2019

The experience was great just as it was. Thank you so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

It was great fun. I would suggest maybe a video game style practice to learn the lines. By the time I was getting comfortable I had completed my laps. Worth every penny.
-
5

May 13, 2019

We booked our event online, the staff online was great. We were two hours ahead of our scheduled booking, when we walked in the staff was very friendly and ready to assist with any questions. We asked if we could go earlier, this was no issue as there was an opening for our Kart Race. The whole experience was great and a lot of fun. Once in a life time of fun, the drifting booking was a blast. Next time we are down, going to rent the high performance cars. There were multiple groups coming in for the high performance cards, one thing we noticed the staff being very well organized and friendly to all involved. Great atmosphere, well laid out. When in Vegas again, this is a stop we will make. Great job EXR from start to finish.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

It was an awesome experience!, all is very well set, instructors really help you to get the most you can from the cars driven. I never imagined driving exotic cars as fast as my skills and the track allow it ;). I will definitely hope to come back and drive other cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

I got a gift certificate for my birthday and it was the best gift I’ve ever received! It was an incredible experience & the staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2019

If I could have given 10 STARS as a rating I would have! What I look for in an exotic car driving experience may not be what others look for, but here it is. The pro drivers that ride with you help you go AS FAST AS YOU CAN/WANT TO GO! If you want to drive an exotic car for a leisure spin...you can. But if you want to squeeze every ounce of horsepower, tire grip and handling out of the car, you can do that as well. Hitting over 100 mph on several sections of track is exhillarating! And if you get a little squirrely in a turn, the pro stays calm cool and collected and gives you proper feedback to keep driving hard! I have driven Lamborghini, McLaren, Ferrari and now Porsche with EXR. I could not be happier with my driving experiences and will never go anywhere else.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

This was an awesome experience. *** assisted me from the passengers seat, his instruction was definitely valuable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

I had a wonderful time at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. This was my second time, and I learned even more. The instruction is scaled based on your skill level. We built on what I had learned before. Highly recommended for any skill level. If you just want to drive a fast car, or get some tips from a pro for your next Open Track session. Worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

Had a great time, Drove 6 different cars and had some really good instructors. The course is fun and I can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

This was such an amazing experience! I’m definitely gonna go back and do it again! I’d highly recommend it for anyone who loves to drive or go for rides in fast cars! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

WOW IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! *** EXCEEDED my expectations! TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE! Exotics racing is VERY FORTUNATE to have them on their team! Will recommend to everyone and will be back again at least once a year!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

The entire process and experience was absolutely phenomenal. I took my dad as it was his birthday and neither of us can even come up with words that could accurately describe the experience. I'm definitely going back again, without hesitation! Our instructor *** was crazy good and made you feel incredibly comfortable behind the wheel and ***, the drifter, well let's just say he really knows how to get sideways, ha-ha.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Awesome experience and excellent service. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

The driving experience far exceeded my expectations. Already planning on returning
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

We came out to Exotic Racing for my godson's 21st birthday present and it was worth every penny. He had a great experience and even for those of us who did not drive on the track we had a great time watching everyone else's experience. It is a great atmosphere and just a really fun and exciting place to be.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Outstanding,exccelent,well organized,friendly staff I would recommend in future Did 15 laps was just getting to target,time went very quick,love to do more......will be back Thank you all
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Omg!! I did ten laps in the 488gtb, unbelievable experience. Check in and everything was super great and friendly. The cayanne 2 laps was insane. My in car instructor was *** from red lake and I couldn’t say anything bad about him.. he was constantly pushing me to go faster and faster .. I would totally recommend this (and I will) to everyone I know. I’ll be revisiting next year for a multiple car package !! Can’t say enough good things about the experience !!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!