Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

This was a great experience. Our instructor *** was best in class. He eased any nervousness I had about driving. He always stayed cool and collected. I can’t believe how much I learned and how much I improved throughout the day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

I drove a Ferrari 430 on March 23 for 5 laps. ***, was my ride along instructor and was excellent. He had confidence in my ability to take instruction and encouraged me to improve my driving skills while driving around that track at speeds that I was not accustom to. This was the first time I had the opportunity to experience driving at 110 MPH!!! I would definitely come back to EXR and experience the thrill again!! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2019

Fantastic! The selection of cars available is total petrol-head heaven. Short of a Bugatti, Koenigsegg or Pagani you'll find everything you could want. The only downside is you want to drive them all and that would be expensive! What's even better is you can really push the cars round the circuit. It's not just a gentle drive (although you can do that if you want). No, you can go as fast as the car (and your nerve) will let you. At one point in the McLaren 720S I had it sideways at nearly 80mph! I really thought I was coming off the track. Well worth the money and next time I'm in Vegas I'm going back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2019

Excellent experience! The instructors are top notch and help you feel safe and get the most from the cars! I recommend driving 2 cars or at least 10 laps as it takes about 5 laps to get the feel of the track.
-
5

March 28, 2019

Just did the goKarts. Super fun! Much better than I anticipated and probably the best goKarts I’ve ever raced.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2019

It was awesome. All the staff was great. The driver in my car was super cool and helped a lot and got me going better each lap. The drift master was awesome too. He did some huge drifts for my fiancés Birthday. All and all, a great time, 5 stars and cant wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2019

I had a great time. The complete experience was worth every penny. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves cars and driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2019

The entire experience was AWESOME!! From the front counter ladies that checked us in to the gentlemen doing the safety briefing. Then the thrill of riding with Bo Mac (mike) !! Great job all around!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2019

The best experience ever the staff are the best and the driver are really professional and if you want to go crazy on the track theyll help you achieve that
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2019

Great experience, very professional. My instructor was excellent. cars well spotless and looked like they just came off the showroom floor. Highly recommend it!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2019

The experience was awesome my instructor was Ian. He sinced I wanted to push the GT3 harder and he started telling me how to do it. I always rent an exotic for 24 hours every time we come but I believe I will be spending my money at the track for now one. He was very knowledgeable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2019

Great job
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2019

I have wanted to do one of these experiences for years, but waited until I was in Vegas and am so glad I did. Exotics Racing came highly recommended by a friend. They had a Groupon, and there were other cheaper places, I went with them because of my friend's experience, and it was well worth it. I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and my driver was awesome. I think his name was ***(?) and he provided the guidance and encouragement to get the most out of my experience and push the car to its limits. I will absolutely take another car out the next time we are in Vegas. Thanks for an awesome time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2019

Great experience that any driver should try. Excellent instructors, fantastic cars, nice add ons (video, lap tracking, etc)
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2019

Best attraction in Vegas........can't wait to experience it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2019

The best experience I ever have, driving my dream car in a race track at full speed its just amazing. The service is excelent and employees are very kind
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2019

The whole experience was extremely first-rate. From registering on the website, to checking in on the actual day, to meeting with the instructors and driving your dream cars, everything went smoothly. Kudos to ***(sorry, I may have gotten his name wrong), all were very professional, pointed out my weaknesses and gave me great tips to be a better driver. I absolutely will recommend you to all my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2019

I had a great time *** was very helpful and I would love to have him with me the next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 19, 2019

Enjoyable experience. Efficient procedures, safety and professional staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2019

Overall it was really great. Nothing to add.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2019

My two 12-year-old kids and I loved the ride along in the Dodge Charger Hellcat, while my husband loved the Lamborghini he drove for 9 laps. The staff was very friendly, and very competent. Our only wish would be that it lasted longer, as we were definitely not ready for our ride to be over. We absolutely loved every minute!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2019

Every one was very professional very kind and sure for to is to have a very exciting fun and safe ride. Thank You I recommend it totally!!!!!!!

-
5
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2019

My son and I had a fantastic time driving Ferrari and Lamborghini. We bought the package that included 10 laps. Could have easily gone 20! Such a blast to drive over 120 mph in a super car. The instructors were great and the cars in pristine condition. We did not drive the Porsche GTS but heard it is the fastest car there. Next time.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2019

I brought a friend from Italy to Exotics on Monday 3/4/19. I had pre-purchased 75 laps for each of us in 3 different cars. I was impressed with the quality of the instructors, they were all great and very knowledgeable and professional (both my friend and I overlapped with *** in particular who we thought was excellent). The experience was truly wonderful (albeit expensive, even with the discount I was given for buying so many laps). I thought the safety protocol was spot on and taken very seriously (thankfully). You run a tight ship, congratulations!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2019

All good, perfect organization. Big fun. Well done guyes thanks a lot
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!