Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 11, 2013

My pro driver Kai was really helpful. Helped me get the most of the car and myself. Really made my experience better and I will ask for him again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2013

Amazing day!!!! I'll be back for sure!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 11, 2013

The experience was awesome! I haven't been able to stop thinking about it since I participated. I wish I would have purchased more laps, but I guess I'll just have to come back again. This is a "bucket list" item that any car fan should experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 10, 2013

Absolutely loved the experience of driving a machine like the Aventador. The instructors were first class, the variety of vehicles available amazing. Will definitely be heading back when I come back to Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 10, 2013

i wish i could do it all day long! you folks are great thanks so much Richard l Dearth
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 10, 2013

A good experience. And well organised. Good staff
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 10, 2013

Thanks to mark and the rest of the exotic racing team. I couldn't have had a better day when I did my 5 laps on 10th June, from booking the times to walking into the front door, the exotic team couldn't have been more helpful,even allowing my wife to sit in the cars for pictures ( what a thrill she had!!). The staff were extremely helpful and made the day perfect. Thanks again exotic racing team, I will be recommending your company to my friends visiting Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 10, 2013

Buddy was the best instructor! Thanks Buddy!!!!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 10, 2013

awesome!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 10, 2013

Overall, I enjoyed the experience and can't wait to come back to try some new cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

The track had a good mix of corner types and the in-car instructors were excellent. This was a fantastic experience and an absolute must for any driving enthusiast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

This was an outstanding experience. The staff were friendly and informative and my instructor, Mark, was outstanding. I'd never raced on a track before, and with Mark's instruction, I felt safe and comfortable while being encouraged to push it to the edge. The Aventador was amazing. I could not have been happier with this session and will definitely do it again next time I'm in town. Thanks to everyone at Exotics Racing for making my bachelor party even better!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Seriously ans sincerly, you guys did something great, something big, something outstanding and wonderful, for those who want to make a dream a reality and realize it for real !! A big adrenaline rush, a super highlight in your lives that must to be redone ! You made our wedding anniversary absolutely perfect ! Thanks to all the team ! Catherine and Dany El Paso, Tx
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Fantastic Day! A total Must Do while in Vegas! Staff, facility, and cars were great!!!! Thanks for an Awsome day!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Amazing experience run by people who love exotic automobiles and are focused on giving the driver a time he or she will remember forever.
-
3
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

Outstanding! It was worth every penny. It has been a week since I was at Exotics Racing and I can't wipe hte smile off my face. Very glad I drove each car for 7 laps. It takes at least 2 laps to get the feel of each car. Drove the Lamborghini Aventador and the Porsche Turbo. The Lambo was raw power and the Turbo was agile and quick. Can't wait to go back next year and drive more cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

Absolutely awesome experience. I drove three cars, a Ferrari F430, a Lamborghini Gallardo, and a Lamborghini Aventador. I only wish, i had signed up for more laps. All of my drivers or hosts were great. My wife did the ride-along with Vinnie, a great experience. I will be coming back to drive more cars. Truly one of the best things I have ever done. Do this, you will not regret it
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

Great place with friendly staff. I will definitely be doing this again and letting my friends and family know about what a great experience this was.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

It has always been my life long dream to pilot a Ferrari. Exotics racing made that a reality and made a customer for life. See you guys soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

It was an amazing experience!! It felt really good behind the wheel. I plan to continue coming out to drive the variety of cars available.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

that s was a marvellous experience thanks you to all the team of exotics racing Marc André Quebec Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2013

This is a must do for any car enthusiast. I would recommend 10 laps minimum as it tkes couple of laps to get used to the track. I can not endore it enough - it is worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2013

It was worth the trip from Canada. My 3 boys are still talking about their experience and this was a BUCKET LIST checkmark for me. Great staff, atmosphere and Instructors...
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2013

Aaron the instructor was amazing! You could tell he knew what he was doing and taught me a lot! I will be coming back again! -Jordan H
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2013

My choice of car was based on my knowledge as I wanted to drive the track not worry about learning the car. I really enjoyed the track especially the flip flop past the pits. I would really like to drive again.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!