Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 6, 2013

I've never driven anything like these cars before. Thanks to the great instruction both in the briefing and in the cars, I was doing over 100mph on my first lap! Excellent experience, I highly recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2013

You will NOT regret this experience to drive your dream car...It was awesum with side by side instruction. Thank you Exotics for an experience that I will remember forever. Rich
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2013

I would do this again in a heartbeat! It was a whole lot of fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2013

Did 7 laps in the AM. V12 Vantage S. Great car. Not the fastest car of the fleet but drives very well on a tight circuit. Had a great instructor. 5 Laps is not enough. Should have done 10 laps at least to get really warmed up and get a real feel of the track. Great experience. Will do it agin in a heart beat. John Armitage Vancouver BC June 6th 2013
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

The instructors gave me the information and feedback to allow me to go really fast and have a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

Great experience! Wish the track can be longer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

Will recommend this to all family and friends to do when in Vegas, great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

This was the most amazing experience of my holiday. I have told everyone that they must go to Exotics Racing and have the experience of a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

This was the highlight of my three week vacation. We have recommended you to everyone we have spoken to since, telling them it is a must to do!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2013

I signed up my daughter & I for the Porsche Cayman. I was excited, she was nervous about "crashing" or not going fast enough. Once in the car, the instructor was amazing. He made us both feel comfortable and didn't push our limits until the last few laps when we were both more comfortable with the car & the track. It is amazing how far you can push these cars on this track with the instructors helping every moment of the "drive". Both of us departed the cars with silly grins. We will be back for sure.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2013

Makes me feel great knowing that at the age of 21 I have driven my dream car. Not many can say that . Especially not say they drove the car at great speeds!!! Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2013

great experience certainly worth doing
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2013

This was the biggest adrenalin rush I have been fortunate to experience. The whole operation was smooth and well communicated and the instructors are highly skilled enabling you to really get to grips with whatever car you select. To cap the day off I selected a 2 lap speed drift, a ride really seat of your pants stuff. Hells bells this was brilliant. So thank you team, you gave this old fella from NZ the biggest smile in the world...I want to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 3, 2013

Great fun driving the wheels off of cars you normally would be allowed to look at only behind velvet ropes!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 3, 2013

This is my third time back. Just great to be able to drive these "rockets". All the staff are great and encourage you to drive as fast as possible. You are truly treated to an experience of a lifetime. Hope to return for my fourth visit next year. Manny Costa Pawtucket, R.I.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 3, 2013

A must do in Las Vegas !
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 3, 2013

The best driving experience in Las Vegas !
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 2, 2013

Great fun. Excellent driving experience. The car selection is exceptional. What a way to drive a car you'll never own.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 2, 2013

Went in expecting to have the time of my life and Exotics Racing far exceeded my expectations. Signed up for seven laps in the GTR and due to a special ended up with eight and a video. All staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable. They were all car people who were just as excited about the experience as you were. In just eight laps my driving professional helped me find an additional FOUR SECONDS out of the GTR. Great experience. Not only would I recommend it, but I will no doubt be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 1, 2013

Awesome!!! going back in November!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 1, 2013

They have a beautiful facility that fronts the world famous Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The quality of the vehicles and employees are top notch!! They gave me the confidence I needed to get behind the wheel of the super cars of my dreams. The GTR was an amazing first experience only to be bested by the monster that is the Lamborghini Aventador!!! Can't wait to go back!! Will visit every time I am in Vegas. Brycen I.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 1, 2013

staff was very friendly and helpful wished the food truck stayed longer. reasonable rates and loved the presidential car service and driver was nice.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 31, 2013

It was amazing! Hope to have the opportunity to come back and pilot these machines again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 31, 2013

This was the second time I visited Exotics Racing. My instructor really helped me hone my skills and shave seconds off my lap time - thank you Exotics Racing for another great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2013

A high-class, high-quality way to get seat time in some outstanding high-performance vehicles. Will definitely try to include in schedule during all future Las Vegas visits. Thanks!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!