Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

A lot of fun, driving the cars the way they are meant to be driven. It was simple enough for anyone with driving experience to pick up, get going faster, and actually get better even with only 5 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Probably the most fun 45 minutes of my life. If you come to Vegas you _have_ to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Fantastic cars and confident instruction. You are given the latitude to safely test the limits of the car within your own driving ability.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Best experience and biggest rush of my life I loved every second of it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

This is worth every penny. I have driven the F430 and now the LP5604 and they were both a blast. Hope to be down there again in the spring.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2010

The instructor was great. It was a nice mix of encouragement and correcting my mistakes. They do want you to go fast!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2010

This was a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He is still smiling! He and his friends enjoyed the morning immensely. A great way to celebrate.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2010

The cars are incredible - really the pics on the website don't do them justice, you have to experience them. The staff are all petrol heads, every one of them. The atmosphere is friendly and exiting. Highly recommended - I will come back if I get the chance!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

This was a gift and it was one of my top gifts I've ever gotten. Everyone was awesome at the track and very helpful. It was a crazy day because one of the ferrari's were down because someone blow the trany so they had to deal with that from the beginning of the day and did an outstanding job dealing with it. Thank you so much and you'll see me again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!! Thanks Mom and Dad - a great 18th Birthday gift!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

the best opportunity to drive a supercar
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

sooooo much fun! Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

Great experience; great toys; sweaty palms; supportive driving coaches; it took 3 hours to finally get the smile from my face...eager to do it again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

This was my first time and definitely NOT my last. Everyone was very nice and professional and my instructor Karim was very very helpful and patient, lol....The Ferrari f430 was a dream come true and we get to drive these cars like they're supposed to be driven, I can't wait to do this again but this time I think I'll try Las Vegas at their road course, and in the Lamborghini... Thanks again for an awesome exotic experience....Eddie
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

Great people, great cars, great speed and an awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

My girlfriend bought me this for my birthday and all my friends are jealous. she is the best and this was the best present ever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

The instructor was very encouraging and driving the Lambo was everything I hoped it would be! I don't know any other place where you can mash the throttle of an exotic car and be encouraged to keep doing so!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

A great experience that I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

If you are even thinking about it, stop thinking. Just do it! One of the most amazing experiences of my life, right up there with Sky Diving and climbing an active Volcano. You will not be disappointed. The cars are in fantastic shape, every single staff member was friendly, knowledgable and eager to help. They totally blew away my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

This was awesome, in simple words is really a dream come true, definetely i want to go back and try some new machines.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

I will take this opportunity to tell every fellow Canadian that visits Las Vegas that they MUST visit and experience Exotics Racing!!! This is the best thing that I have ever done in Las Vegas and I will do this the next time I vist Las Vegas and will tell every friend I have. The staff was amazing and the cars are INCREDIBLE!! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

I did the Ferrari and Lamborghini as well as a Ride-Along in the Corvette. Check in process was smooth and everything moved along very well. The staff were all very enthusiastic, friendly and most helpful when behind the wheel.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

I loves the fact that everyone was so friendly and answered all the questions that we had. Everything was right on time and we had such a blast. It was a suprise for my boyfriend for father's Day and the look on his face was just what I was looking for!! Thank you for all you hospitality, we greatly appreciated it!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

Went out for my bachelor party with 3 friends, and had a great time. Lambo/R8 combo was the highlight, and next time I want the Ferrarii!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

The cars were fantastic. The instructors were very helpful. Overall great experience. Don't miss it.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!