Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

Amazing, simply amazing! This was the best birthday gift ever. When you go (not if, but when) you must experience the drifting ride-along, what a rush. I'm already planning my next trip to Exotics Racing to drive the LAMBORGHINI MURCIELAGO LP640!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

The experience is awsome, the cars are awsome, but what was certainly the most surprising thing is that instructors push your driving to the limit, they do not try to hold you on, they are always trying to make your lap a really fast one
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

Super experience overall...Great instructors...highly recommend to anyone wanting to drive these type of cars at top level.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

Joey was my instructor, he was extremely good and fun to drive with.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

A great gift. You make yourself the hero with someone who never thought they'd be behind the wheel of a vehicle like that, much less be told to "floor it". Awesome!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

I treated my father to this experience for his 60th birthday without knowing much about the organization, its staff, and what to expect. What a nice surprise! Great venue for this experience. Incredibly friendly staff. Great area for my other family to watch and be spectators. Overall, an A+ experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 18, 2010

Thank you for an amazing experience.. I suprise my husband with the Ferrari Scuderia experience and he had a blast!! He will definitely book more cars on our next vacation to Vegas!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

Great experience, I'll do it again if I get back to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

Hi there, my name is Bryce Beamer from up in canada, your offer to experiance driving super cars was apersonal dream come true for me!! being able to drive a Lamborghini was remarkable!! I do have a suggestion for another car that would be a awsome addition to your fleet, that would be the Ford GT, it would be a good addition and very popular... Thanks for the good time and hopefully I can come down again in the future!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

Fabulous experience I was impressed by the hosts and the driving instructors. The ride alone in the corvette is totally worth it and I will be back to do it again. Can't wait to return to Las Vegas and drive again. Well done.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

This was the most amazing 40th Birthday Gift from my wife - I couldn't stop smiling after driving 5 cars! The staff was very friendly, the instructors patient, the track - FAST. Words cannot describe the banshee wail of a Ferrari 430 Scuderia at the red-line!!! I'll be back......
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

One of the most exciting times I had in Las Vegas! For my birthday thanks to the instructors I envy their jobs super fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 11, 2010

I came out to experience a Lamborghini and Ferrari and came away with not only a much greater appreciation for the automobiles, but for racing/driving in general. Can't wait to do it again. It was worth every penny and the personnel are fantasic to work with, great hosts and awesome instuctors!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 8, 2010

hi there, just a quick thank you from Australia. Without doubt the highlight of our trip to the USA was Exotics Racing in Vegas! Awesome experience, thinking of coming back to the USA just to visit you guys again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 8, 2010

To be honest I was a bit hesitant having instructors in the car with me as I thought they would limit my experience as I've raced 600 series motorcycle for some time and feel very comfortable on a track. However it was exactly the opposite as the instructors were awesome and a great resource to me as they helped push me in some areas of the track that were more difficult. My only complaint is not adding additional laps as the 5 goes by so fast... a blur of pleasure. Thanks for everything and I'll see you again real soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 8, 2010

Had a great experience driving the ferrari f430-f1 the instrutor pushed us to our limit so by the 3-5 laps we had the car to the limit.would come back and do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

WOW!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

This was the best time ever! Worth every penny..The corvette ride rocks. Definitely recommend purchasing 10 laps of one car because just as you get the hang of the drive the ride is over in 5. Ferrari and Lambo best rides on the track. I wish I would have seen more girls driving and not just doing the ride-along in the corvette. I absolutely loved every minute of my driving experience. Brandon rocked as my instructor! My fiance and I will never forget his 40th birthday celebration. I will definitely be back! ~Melissa
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

Thanks for making my 30th Birthday so memorable! I have already been recommending your program to my car friends, and I see myself coming back on my next trip to LV. The cars were the main event, but I was also taken with the friendliness of the staff and instructors. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

Thank you, to all the staff I HAD A BLAST.....
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

a fantastic experience - I would recommend to anyone who wants to let loose!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 1, 2010

Had an awesome time.... Totally recommend this to anyone, to be able to drive your dream cars on a race track. Chris from Mackay, Queensland, Australia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 1, 2010

Definitely worth every penny!! Great people & AWESOME cars. Can't wait to book my next 'dream drive' with Exotic Racing-Las Vegas. Thanks so much to every one at the Vegas track for a great time. Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

Most fun you can have on a Saturday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

It was a hell of a way to spend my 63rd birthday and I will be making plans to celebrate my 64th with you. Great experience well worth it. Thanks again.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!