Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

The staff was great, it was a beautiful day and everything was awesome for the racing experience. The feel of the cars I drove was exceptional and driving these types of cars will be a lasting memory for me. It was not just teh engines getting reved up, your heart gets reved up too when you drive one of these cars for the first time. It was an awesome experience in Las Vegas second only to my wedding with my lovely wife. She surprised me with the ride along in the corvette...WOW! Better than any roller coaster ride as far as I am concerned!!! Thank you for everything you truly made this experience one to remember! Chris B. from Upstate NY
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

Can't wait to come back
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

Great experience and something I will brag about to my friends
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

Great experience. I recommend it to anyone that loves fast cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

Awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

I work in the travel industry. I sell and consult with everyday people and industry on their vacations and business trips. Occasionally I send people to Las Vegas and they always ask what they can do for excitement. They've seen the Hoover dam. They've flown in a helicopter. They've taken all the tours. I will recommend Exotic Racing to all of my customers!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

One of the best most enjoyable driving experiences of my life. I like to go fast, and they dont hold ya back! The cars are perfect pristine works of art that are very driver friendly. You get exactly what they say you will get....an awesome adrenaline filled experience that will last a lifetime, but leave you wanting more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

It was very exciting and they really put my mind and nerves at ease- I was extremely nervous but once we got out there it was awesome- the instructors make you feel safe and make you feel like you can do anything! It was a blast- I didn't want to stop... and the ride a long with Romain? Holy moly- words can't describe!! Thank you for making my b-day more fabulous! Cindy~
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2010

Driving a Lambo. was a once in a lifetime experience!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 10, 2010

It was awesome! I had a great time in the Aston and Lambo. Wish I could have done more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 10, 2010

try and come out to california
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 10, 2010

The drivers are so knowledgeable and understanding with first timers. I was amazed at how calm and encouraging they were. A great experience for any age or gender.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 10, 2010

Seeing an exotic is one thing, but driving one the way it was meant to be driven is an entirely different sensation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 10, 2010

OMG!!! That was so much fun!! Driving the Ferrari was amazing, but next time I'm signing up for more laps!!!! OMG!!! The ride along with Romain was crazy!! Something you can not miss!!! Thank you all for an awesome experience!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 10, 2010

This was the most awesome time i have ever had driving an exotic car! I did this for my 25th birthday. i was planing on renting a ferrari or lambo for my birthday and cruise the town with it but i did some more research and found exoticsracing.com and thought to my self what better than driving a ferrari or lambo? RACING THEM! so me and my dad booked a date for the las vegas speedway. I only did the 5 laps of each the Ferrari F430 Scuderia and the Lamborghini LP560 and regret not doing 10 laps of each. it take a good few laps to get used to the car and track but once you do its a ton of fun! I plan on going back next year and doing it again with the whole family. Thanks Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 10, 2010

absolutely incredible experience! keep adding cars and I'll keep coming back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2010

My husband had the time of his life! He loved driving his dream sports cars and learning about high-performance driving. Next time we're in Vegas, it will be my turn to drive! Thanks so much for providing him with the ride of a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2010

AN EXPERIENCE WORTH REPEATING, THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS ATTENTIVE TO ANY NEED OR DOUBT. EVEN MY 7 YEAR OLD HAD A BLAST WITH THE RIDE ALONG ON THE Z-06 WITH ROMAIN WHO EVEN AUTOGRAPHED HIS DIPLOMA. IT'S THAT LEVEL OF SERVICE AND THE DISPOSITION TO ALWAYS GIVE THAT PLUS THAT WILL GIVE YOU GUYS AN EDGE AGAINST ANY COMPETITORS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME I'M IN VEGAS. ROBERT
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Amazing experience which makes me wish I could do this professionally - really got a feel for the cars and was even able to compare an Aston to a Lamborghini, which I never thought I'd be able to do - now I just have to make enough money to be able to afford one full-time in real life!! Thanks to the awesome instructors for making me feel safe and allowing me to push my own boundaries and really experience the speed of these amazing cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

We had a great time. I hosted my son's bachelor party, I had a party of 5 and it was very important to me everything went well. You and your staff did not disappoint, everyone was very professional and fun. Thank you everyone at Exotic racing. Scott Ward
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

A lot of fun, driving the cars the way they are meant to be driven. It was simple enough for anyone with driving experience to pick up, get going faster, and actually get better even with only 5 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Probably the most fun 45 minutes of my life. If you come to Vegas you _have_ to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Fantastic cars and confident instruction. You are given the latitude to safely test the limits of the car within your own driving ability.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Best experience and biggest rush of my life I loved every second of it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

This is worth every penny. I have driven the F430 and now the LP5604 and they were both a blast. Hope to be down there again in the spring.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!