Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 6, 2012

The most memorable and enjoyable portion of my Vegas vacation! I think about the experience every time I get into my car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 6, 2012

I should have gotten more laps. It was 2 laps of recognizing and 7 of race. It was tough to get the track but the experience was amazing. The car was awesome and the co pilot so calm and helpful. I wish I had more time to get used and have more fun. Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 6, 2012

What an awesome experience, truely a thrill!!!! I can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 21, 2011

Outstanding FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 21, 2011

This was my second time here and even better than the first. This was mainly due to the new 2011 Ferrari F458 Italia that I drove. I will keep coming back because the cars keep getting better. I have been recommending this experience to all my friends and even my boss. Any car lover would find this to be the best bet in Vegas!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

Great experience, I high recommend it to anyone that love cars. ALL the instructors were excellent and helped you get the best performance out of the car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

I will return to exotics racing during future trips to the Las Vegas area.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

AMAZING EXPERIENCE especially the Ferrari 458 and the GTR!! Every time I come back to Las Vegas I will relive this experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

Thanks Deb for buying me 15 laps. If you like fast cars, then to have the opportunity to drive these cars at speed with instructors that want you to ring the most out of the cars and yourself is well worth the price of admission. thanks again Randy
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

If your need is for speed then this is the place for you. F15 jets constantly streaming overhead trying to keep up with the maniac in the yellow Corvette. Amazing cars, great track experience and a thrill a minute. Do it at least once, properly, tick the boxes and move on.... fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

This was my second time and it was a brilliant as the first. You can tell staff member wants to be there and these cars are their passion. It really makes it a great experience. Will definately do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

AWESOME !!! Everyone should drive one of these at least once in their lives...
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

Awesome Experience!!! Driving coaches were excellent and really worked hard to made sure that you have an excellent experience. Would highly recommend Exotics Racing to any driving or racing fan, from novice to experienced driver.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 30, 2011

The entire exotic racing team from start to finish were truly professional and made you feel right at home. I highly recommend this to anyone. Best experience ever! Randy
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

This was one of the most exciting things I have done. I am coming back next year for sure. If you have never done the high speed and drift, its a must.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

It's a great opportunity to get behind the wheel of this kind of supercars. The staff is really friendly and will make your experience even more amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

All in all a great experience, I was only sorry to have purchased too few laps. With that kind of supercars available, the laps go pretty quick. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

Awesome experience... Can't wait for the new track in Vegas!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

I had a wonderful time driving the Ferrari and Lamborghini, and am looking forward to doing it again soon. My son saw the in-car videos, and he is now saving up his money to join me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

It was suggested to me by the drivers assistant that I drive the nissan. It was GREAT. I suggest that clients be permitted to talk to the drivers and heed their advice before the driving experience. Regards, Mark Rooney
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

Everything was 1st class, exceeded expectations;everything was on schedule, no waiting (last session of the day);drove a Nissan GTR & a Ferrari Scuderia, both great cars; will be back and try different cars. Souvenirs very reasonably priced.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

As a Porsche owner, I thought I understood what it was like to drive a sportscar. I didn't have a clue!! At Exotics racing I drove a Farrari f430, Lamborghini f570 and Porsche 911S, 5 laps each. I would recomend the Ferrari with a minimum of 10 laps,(it takes 5 laps just to get familiar with the course). Pedal to the metal. WOW!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

I was worried that we would be babying the car. What I didn't expect was their commitment, and ability to instuct how to take these car faster and drive harder than you ever had before. Thanks to the entire team, for making this a absolute memory FOREVERS! I WILL be back for sure!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

Finally fulfilled my dream of driving an exotic the way it was meant to be driven !!! Most exciting thing you can do in Vegas if you're a car enthusiast !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

Wow, this has been one of the coolest things I've ever experienced! I've never had so much damn fun behind the wheel! The adrenaline was running through me all the way down to the pedals! Thanks for creating an opportunity to live a dream!!! I can't wait to come back for more!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!