Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,573 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

Once in a lifetime experience! Great knowledgeable and helpful staff! Will definitely come back and do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

It does not matter what your skill level is, exotics racing provides excellent value for the price. Highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

This experience exceeded my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 12, 2010

Absolutely the friendliest, most courteous staff and instructors I have encountered at an experience like this. I can't wait to do this again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 12, 2010

Exhillerating! An Absolute "MUST Experience" For Anyone, Especially Adrenalin Junkies Like Me. And Don't Forget To Go For The Icing On The Cake... Take The $99 Corvette Ride Of Your Life!!! It Will Blow Your Mind!! CAUTION! This Exotic Experience CAN BE HABIT FORMING! Can't Wait To Get Back To Vegas To Get My Next Fix! Jeff C. Fresno, CA
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Well this was a gift from my wife for my 50th birthday, Incredible it was a day that I will never forget, amazing cars, great experience could not have been better, this is a must in life, if you love cars then Exoticsracing an experience that you will never forget !
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Exotics Racing was a great experience, well worth it. Next time I would do more laps! The instructors are really cool
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

A great morning in a beautiful car. I really enjoyed being able to browse all of the cars before the session and get some nice photos. On the track the in-car instruction was top notch. My instructor really challenged me to get the most from the car at my skill level. This experience was the highlight of my vacation. I will be back the next chance I get.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great experience, solid instruction and challenging course!Loved every second of it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great technical briefing! Instructor quickly put me at ease in the car and helped me achieve as much potential as I could in the short 5 lap run I purchased.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

I went to the track thinking I can drive. The instructors at the track were knowledgable and patient with me. Untill you drive on the track with them you will never know what it takes to race on a track. I can see myself doing this again in another year. Exotictic racing is everything they advertise Thanks, John jd_lujan@msn.com
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

The exotic car experience was everything I hoped it would be, I was not disapointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great staff and overall presentation. I am looking forward to a return possibly later this year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

I've been lucky enough to participate in a number of events most guys would cut off their right arm to attend - Super Bowls, World Series, Stanley Cup Finals, Final Fours, NASCAR & Indy car races - just to name a few. I've also been lucky enough to actually do some heart-pounding adventures - sky-diving, white-water rafting, driving a Legends Race Car, ride-a-longs in a Busch Series car & an Out-law sprint car - but this experience is by far the most fun I've had! The opportunity to get behind the wheel of such powerful, exotic automobiles and actually drive them to their limits, far surpasses just riding along or passively sitting on the sidelines. I would, and have already, highly recommend this experience to any of my friends, speed junkies or even strangers. The only thing I was disappointed in, was the fact that I only did 5 laps in the Ferrari and Lamborghini. I was just starting to get the feel of each car, and then, well before I was ready, it was time for me to come into the pits. This experience has also ruined my enjoyment of my cruising in pride-and-joy 1971 Corvette. After driving these thundering, rolling pieces of art, my Corvette seems more like a Chevette. Thanks for giving us race-driving want-to-bees the opportunity to see what real power and speed is really like.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Some of the most fun I have ever had, I would definitely do this again, a must for any petrol head's Vegas trip!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

Exotics Racing brings the ability for anyone, regardless of experience, to drive five of the worlds most impressive supercars and test their limits on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

WITHOUT A DOUBT ONE OF THE TOP 5 BEST EXPERIENCES OF MY LIFETIME. BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT PERIOD!! THIS IS A MUST DO NEXT TIME YOUR IN LAS VEGAS.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Awesome experience! Can't wait to do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I loved......... the experience of my Life
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It was a nice experience the staff was very friendly and they made sure that you enjoyed al the features in the cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

This is absolutely a great experience. Where else can you not only rent a supercar but race it on a tight, technical course with instructors? Where else can you test your abilities and that of the machine you're in. This was absolutely an awesome experience and I and 10 others loved it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

My experience at Exotics Racing well exceeded my expectations. The instructors were very professional and the cars provided the adrenaline rush I was hoping for. Surprisingly, I believe the experienc will enhance my driving skills in everyday driving. I'm definitely going to be back and will be bringing others with me! Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

ExoticsRacing turned out to be everything I was hoping for. The cars looked like they just rolled off the showroom floor and the instructors provided expert guidance. If you love exotic cars and thought you would never drive one think again. ExoticsRacing is the place to go. Darin Mead
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!