Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,575 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 23, 2010

All in all a wonderful experience and I had a hard time getting rid of my ear to ear smile.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 23, 2010

This was a great experience. They seemed to really know what they were talking about. Amazing collection of cars to choose from. The track was not some boring oval, it really lets you test the car. I highly recommend this for anyone.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 23, 2010

Thank you very much for a fantastic day yesterday at the races. Great experience! My colleagues in Sweden are up for giving it a try at Salon-de-Provence. We are seven men that would like to try your cars. Can you please forward this to your colleagues in France?
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

Good morning, I like so much the experience of driving a Ferrari. I'll never forget this day. Congratulations for Exotics Racing, you are the best. I go talk to all my friends and my family for Exotics Racing. Thank you for all.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

Thank you exotic racing for the experience of a lifetime, I cant wait to come back and get better at driving your road courses. Your staff is extremly knowledgeble and friendly to make the best of my experience in your great line up of super cars!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

The entire experience was completely fantastic. It was the highlight of my bachelor party!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

Loved the experiences of driving a Lamborghini LP560! Can't wait to do it again! The 500hp car will blow you away from 0-100mph, and turn by turn; the instructor helped me so much, in lap 5+, i improved drastically on the cornering and apex.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

EXOTICS RACING.....IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE YOU WILL HAVE IN VEGAS.....NUFF SAID....MIKE C,,COLORADO
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

My wife and I came out on march 13, 2010. She drove a lambo, and I drove the lambo and ferrari. My wife was very nervous about driving, scared she would ruin it for everyone since she had no high speed experience. The whole group of people, out there at las vegas motor speedway were awesome. They assured her, that she... would do just fine,and she would be in her comfort zone. and now thanks to them, she is on cloud ten. the next time we come to vegas they will be on our things to do list. Kudos goes out to all of you at Exotic racing. You all know how to make participants feel like they are important and are at home. The instructors were very informative, and pushing you beyond what you think you really can do. The track was alot of fun, and the cars were awesome. thanks again !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

Thanks! Had a blast. Guys at work are all jealous.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

It was 1 of the greatests days of my life. There was beautiful cars everywhere. The drivers there helping you did just that, made me feel very comfortable and made my laps much better.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

I had a blast at Exotics Racing at the Speedway. We had a last minute change at the race tracks and everyone working was very nice and extremly helpful and made sure that we all had a pleasurable and memorable time there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

I wanted to thank all of you at exotics racing for the great time I had over the past weekend. The staff was all friend and knowledgeable. My wife got the ride a long in the vette with Rudy. Richie was awesome! I got complimented from a Indycar driver about my skills. Fun time indeed. loved the R8 and the 430 thank you to all!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

An amazing adventure into the world of exotic cars and racing with highly qualified instructors that are very good at getting anyone to unleash the driving beast from within.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

This was the best money I spent whilst in Vegas for four days. I heard about it before going and it sounded too good to be true, but it was everything I had hoped it would be. Great fun and will definitely recomend it to anyone visting vegas or the other locations. I want to go back next weekend or as soon as possible. Dennis C.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

exotics racing is the most fun i could have never imagined i would have. when i showed up all the cars were on track and i knew i would be in the driver seat shortly. i arrived in a nissan and within an hour i was flying around the track in some of the best european exotics out there. thank you exotics racing for the time of my life!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

If you have ever dreamed up a list of things to do before you die, you should add this one to the #1 position! WOW.. It was an unbelievable experince for me! It really gives you a new appreciation for what these cars can do. Exotics Racing knows how to do it right!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

Great experience anyone that loves cars need to do this. Great for those who want to push the limits of them selves and the cars you always wanted to drive when you’re a kid but can’t afford. This was the best thing I have done it years this is a must if you’re in Las Vegas great place highly recommend this it was great.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

It is thrilling and very exciting. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

Best thing I have ever done in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

The best moment of my life!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

I purchased the five lap Ferrari experience for my boyfriend as a surprise birthday present. I blindfolded him driving to the track and once he learned what he was doing he could not wait to get behind the wheel! The staff greeted us with a warm welcome and answered all of our questions. The technical briefing was very important and we received a lot of vital information. My boyfriend is 6’4” (which is tall for these cars) and the hosts accommodated him at every level. My boyfriend purchased a ride along with Romain and he loved the speed and adrenaline rush so much he got out of the car and immediately purchased another ride along. This was a great experience and I will definitely pass along good words to all of my friends and family. THANK YOU!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

My bestfriend and I were in Las Vegas, and went to drive a Lamborghini, a Ferrari, and a Porsche. It was an awesome experience, now if only I could afford to actually buy one haha.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

To all the staff at Exotics, I just wanted to pass along my sincere thanks for the greatest car experience that I have ever had! My brothers and I recently visited your facility over the weekend and we were all left blown away by the entire event. Everyone who assisted us was fantastic, friendly and professional, and the cars were simply amazing. Never in my life would I have thought that I would be behind the wheel of a Supercar, especially in a race track setting, but your school makes that a reality for the average guy. Renting a car to tour the Strip would not even come close to the feeling I came away with by driving a car of that magnitude under the awesome direction of your instructors. The Ferrari F430 was my personal favorite. The sound and acceleration of that car is ridiculous. Thanks again and best of luck in the future with the school. I am sure that it will be a tremendous success and I will recommend it to any automotive enthusiast heading to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

Just a note to thank you and everyone at Exotics Racing so very much for the unbelievable experience you provided us on Saturday. There were 3 of us there for my brother's 40th birthday and his comment "it was the best day of my life" sums it up pretty well. Thank you for an experience we will never forget. Your team is amazing...extremely professional, skilled, and knowledgable. We will be back to spend more time in the Ferarri, all of our favorite!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!