Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

My bestfriend and I were in Las Vegas, and went to drive a Lamborghini, a Ferrari, and a Porsche. It was an awesome experience, now if only I could afford to actually buy one haha.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

To all the staff at Exotics, I just wanted to pass along my sincere thanks for the greatest car experience that I have ever had! My brothers and I recently visited your facility over the weekend and we were all left blown away by the entire event. Everyone who assisted us was fantastic, friendly and professional, and the cars were simply amazing. Never in my life would I have thought that I would be behind the wheel of a Supercar, especially in a race track setting, but your school makes that a reality for the average guy. Renting a car to tour the Strip would not even come close to the feeling I came away with by driving a car of that magnitude under the awesome direction of your instructors. The Ferrari F430 was my personal favorite. The sound and acceleration of that car is ridiculous. Thanks again and best of luck in the future with the school. I am sure that it will be a tremendous success and I will recommend it to any automotive enthusiast heading to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

Just a note to thank you and everyone at Exotics Racing so very much for the unbelievable experience you provided us on Saturday. There were 3 of us there for my brother's 40th birthday and his comment "it was the best day of my life" sums it up pretty well. Thank you for an experience we will never forget. Your team is amazing...extremely professional, skilled, and knowledgable. We will be back to spend more time in the Ferarri, all of our favorite!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

I thought the overall experience was fantastic and am recomending it to everyone i know going to las vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

They are very friendly and do let you drive the cars to limits the instructor feels comfortable. Lastly the 2 lap ride around is better than any roller coaster I have been on also driving something that push you up against the seat is something that cant be missed, thanks exotics racing
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

I had a great experience and will do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

This was the best thing I could have done for my 30th birthday. Everyone was very nice and driving those cars was an experience I will never forget. I am planning on doing this the next time I travel to Vegas and the next time and the next time!! I have six words to say to any one thinking about having this experience. DO IT, DO IT, DO IT!! PS take advantage of the ride along...things like that don't come around very often
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

What an experience! Great track, amazing cars, and superb staff. Thank you Exotics Racing for a great and memorable time. It has always been my dream to drive these cars. Not only did you give me that opportunity but you also gave me the chance to push these cars to their limits! The sounds of the engines roaring at 8,000rpm was truly mesmerizing. Thanks again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

I wanted to surprise my boyfriend for Valentine's Day 2010...got him the combo of the Ferrari and Lambo. After he stepped out of the Ferrari...he said,"He knew he liked to drive exotic cars fast...now it's CONFIRMED!". I was able to take a ton of great photos...the day was perfect! We will be back :) Jewelz
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

It was the most fun we have had in a long time! Absoulutly insane with excitement!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you to everyone of Exotics Racing for a great weekend in El Toro. Looking forward to the R8 and more Ferrari's in Vegas come June.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

El Toro on Saturday was awesome. Romain and staff were amazing, and of course loved getting to drive the F430 and Gallardo. Will be reccomending to all my friends and family!! Thanks a Million!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Definitely one of the joys of my lifetime! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to fulfill a 50 year desire.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

This was the best time I have ever had DRIVING a car and not just any car an exotic car, thanks guys.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

There maybe one time that you can drive a car like these. It might be on the street somewhere. But never on a track that you get to do over a hundred mile per hour. One of the best times you will ever have.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Very professional and accomidating. We had a blast!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

I can't imagine a better present for anyone! What a great day we had. I gave the experoence to my son for his 18th birthday as not only for him but for myself. He has a better appreciation of cars and learned a few safty tips that will help keep him safe for years to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Thank you so much to everyone (including my wife) for making this experience so great. As I said to many friends, I go to auto shows every year and cannot even sit in one of these cars. I do not know anyone that has one, so I couln't even dream of driving one at 30 mph in the city...and I drove one on a race track...WOW AWSOME!!!! THANK YOU! I told all of my friends that they have to try it on their next trip to Vegas. It's a must! See you again on my next trip. Michel Chevalier
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

I had the best time ever in my life.Afew years back i did the Richard Petty driving experiance,sorry Richard but to me the exotics racing experiance was way better.I thanked GOD ,i really did that you people put this wonderfull program together, so a guy like me,who could never even dream about owning a car like this "Ferrari".And to let me drive it as fast as i could was trully a great thing.I will be back with my brother-in-law who can't wait to go either.Thank you sooo much.Bob
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 6, 2010

Just wanted to thank you guys for an amazing experience. Even though it was raining during my time there, the instructors were very enthusiastic and helped me get the most from the driving experience, even in the wet. What a great time! Thanks again to the staff of Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

Hey, guys! Your ad on those Vegas books worked, I saw it and called you even before I left Vancouver (Canada) and I'm so glad I did. It's a once-in-lifetime experience - but certainly, I hope to do it again, in fact, should be a must-do everytime I go to Vegas, hahaha :-) Thank you for a wonderful and amazing experience. Highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

I bought the Lamborghini driving experience (5 laps on the inside track at LV Motor Speedway) for my boyfriend and he said it was the best gift ever! He even bought himself an additional 5 laps and I bought myself a ride-along in the Z06 which was a blast. Can't wait to come back again! -Rhonda (Columbus, OH)
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

I had a great time and staff was very informative and friendly. Made my trip to Las Vegas that much more memorable.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!