Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Exotics Racing is simply Fantastic. They are professional, courteous, and incredibly fun. The time goes by so fast because you are enjoying it so much. Definitely one of the best experiences I have had. This is a must, especially if you love cars. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

The entire experience was fantastic, from the class in the beginning to the driving on the course. I felt comfortable with the car and the instructor as they provided feedback and did not hold you back. We will be returning on EVERY trip to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Exotics racing Las Vegas was hands down one of the best moments in my life in Las Vegas. They have a great selection of cars to race. The staff is friendly and helpful. And the trading instructors are fantastic. I've already recommended that my friends join me on my next trip to the track!

-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Had a great time driving my dream car the Ferrari 458. I was allowed to push the car to my limits. Instructors were professional and safe. I would recommend Exotics Racing to anyone who loves performance driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

All perfect!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Exotic racing exceeded my expectation. The event area was so well organized and very professional. I did 13 laps in the AMG GTS and seven laps in the Porsche 911 GT three. Both instructors with me gave me great confidence and my lap times kept getting better. I'm looking forward to going back this fall driving other exotic cars.. I would rate this an A+ experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

It was a first class experience from start to finish. My only comment would be that there were several options presented at registration in the morning. If I had known about them earlier, I would have been able to take advantage of them.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

This was truly ans amazing experience The staff was awesome *** my coach made the experience memorable.  Thanks again! Next time will try the Porsche GT3 RS!

-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Great Experience! A must when visiting Las Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

I set up to drive two cars for my 55th birthday. The staff and instructors were so very well trained. I drove 7 laps in each car. I was not pressured into any additional charges. But they did offer video and extra cars at a reduced price. I had the time of my life to drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini as fast as possible with a coach next to me. I have already recommended the experience to many others and will continue to do so. Last year I drove the Corvette C7 Z06 and I was hooked! I have already planned what two car I will drive next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Exotics Racing does an exemplary job at creating a friendly atmosphere where safe, exciting adventures can be had. Their website is easy to use and the check in process, once you arrive, is simple and easy. The staff makes you feel welcome and celebrates your driving accomplishments with you. The cars are the stars and they make sure you are comfortable and educated before going out on the track. The guidance on the laps is very well done, and provides you with the courage to push your limits. My favorite place in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

The driving instructor I had was excellent ,and made the experience. I would recommend EXR for an excellent racing experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

The entire process was an amazing experience from start to finish. Very well organized business. Great professional Staff all with positive attitudes. First time to Vegas, first time to EXR.... EXR will bring me back for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Everything was fine--could be a little more informative about the times, i.e. you book a certain time, the briefing would be a this time, familiarization with the cars, time on the track etc. Other than that, *** was my driver coach and he was excellent. Looking forward to more laps next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

I was in Las Vegas on business to attend a training seminar - but a co-worker & I left class early to visit Exotics Racing. We had an amazing time ... The entire experience was second to none. Staff was very friendly & professional & the cars were incredible - I had the time of my life ... I will be sure to visit again the next time I come to Vegas ...
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

The driving experience was exceptional. Would recommend this with the drifting experience as well
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Personnel très sympa, choix de supercars impressionnant, tracés du circuit parfait pour des stages de pilotage, rapide et fun Et surtout les moniteurs te pousse à attaqué tout en te donnant d'excellents conseils, bien mieux que l'équivalent en France Vraiment top à faire et refaire
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

The booking process was better than before- and fast. The trainers were excellent. Better than I've seen before. And better use of our time. Just keeps getting better and better! Cars were marginally better. I guess it's a little limiting to branch out as you have such a high percentage of top cars! The f12 was very nice. Would be cool if you had an ATOM. The video is getting pretty overpriced, but delivery via the net is a huge improvement! You seem to have your act together. Very impressive! See you next time! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Great experience, the instructors are really good and very friendly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

We have had two visits to Exotics Racing in Las Vegas. The first time we did 5 cars and 30 laps. The 2nd time 2 years later was 1 car and 7 laps. Wish we had more time the 2nd visit, but we brought along guests. This is still our favorite Vegas experience. The most fun you can have with your clothes on! The staff are very helpful and always friendly. All seemed to love their job and the people they worked with. The coaches are there to truly help you and not to be a nanny. If you act like an adult and are listening, they will let you push the car to its limits. Nothing like hitting a near perfect corner in a ½ million-dollar supercar while the 4 squealing tires and the revving engine compete for your ears attention! Yea, and get the video. It is worth it. Very well done with face, front, track location, speed and lap times.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

This was my second time with Exotics, which was every bit as good as the first visit. My group arrived a bit late which created a scheduling challenge. The Exotics team was super helpful to get us back on track (pun intended). The operation is well run, customer focused, and professional. The drivers are the real deal, helping guide novices like myself to measure up (or at least try to measure up) to the incredible cars. I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia, which I highly recommend. Bizarrely smooth transmission, great power, and great agility in the turns (better than the lumbering Lambos by comparison). I look forward to coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

During our trip to Las Vegas we had quite a few things planned and our days were booked from breakfast to bed. From walking the paddock to reviewing the video with the staff, being able to drive/race these cars at Exotics Racing is the first thing I think of when looking back on our trip. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with any questions. The driving instructors made you feel comfortable and encouraged you to push your limits. All around everyone was great to talk with. Their shuttle to and from was very accommodating being that we were visiting and the track is just outside the Vegas strip. Thank you!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Definitely recommending!

-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

I loved driving he F430 Ferrari this was my dream car. The whole process was very easy and my instructor was the bomb.....I felt very comfortable in the car. The video I purchased was emailed quickly as promised. I highly recommend this for anyone interested in a great adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

My experience was excellent! There were no surprises... from my initial contact via internet to checking out after driving cars. I recommend this experience to anyone who loves fast cars.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!