Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Fantastic track experience. The Vegas crew were great . Its amazing how fast they let/get you going. A must for people who love driving fast. Regards , *** from Australia.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 8, 2018

A fantastic experience for anyone who likes to drive! The cars are great and so are the instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2018

Another great experience at Exotics. Staff was friendly and incredibly nice. Easy to get in and out. Can't beat it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 6, 2018

Loved it!!! It was my 2nd time at Exotics Racing and it was even better the 2nd time around with my 24 and 28 year old kids. Safety is priority and we felt at ease with all the knowledgeable and professional staff that work there. Definitely coming back the next time we’re in town!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2018

I feel like it was an all round smooth experience, my instructor was awesome I had the car pushed to the limits and got sideways a little bit yet my instructor kept pushing me and directing. Was an amazing experience 100% all ticks from me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2018

I had an excellent experience and the VIP upgrade was great. My instructor was excellent and he stayed with me for all three cars. I improved my time in each car. My best times per car were 58.26 (Performante), 58.16 (Merc Benz GT-R), and 56.01 (GT3 RS). This was my 3rd trip and I plan to return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2018

Awesome crew and facility is top tier. They know what people go there for and are very good at making the cars available and answering questions. The codrivers are safety oriented but push you to drive faster than you would expect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2018

*** made the driving experience even more fun. I brought a niece in law and a nephew in law and a nephew and grand nephew and they also had the time of their lives. Well worth the time and money. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

This is my second time I went to Exotics Racing, the first being a good couple of years ago but WOW what an experience. Everything from the pickup right to the drop off was just amazing! A huge thanks to the crew *** for making my experience awesome. You guys rock and yes I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

One of the best experiences I've ever had! I will definitely do this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

Highly recommend *** who coached me perfectly and pushed me harder. Would come back in a heart beat provided *** would be my coach again !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

*** is a fantastic instructor. No improvement needed this time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We were treated well from beginning to end! The cars and atmosphere were fabulous. He drove the Ferrari F430 and loved it. Only downside was that I didn’t buy him more laps!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

Had a blast! My instructor kept it super simple to help me get a great lap time and as much freedom as possible! I chose the Acura NSX and loved the handling and simplicity.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 31, 2018

*** was my driving coach. He was phenomenal. I felt empowered and safe throughout. The cars were amazing. Fantastic staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2018

I bought 7 Laps as a surprise gift for my boyfriends 21st birthday and it was totally worth it. The customer service was excellent as well as the drivers! Loved that we got to see the cars and sit inside them as well!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2018

Absolutely awesome experience. My trainer; ***, was great and made my track time very enjoyable. Riding with the drift Hellcat was the” icing on the cake”, very cool. Great job guys/ladies and thank you. I’ll definately be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

Had a terrific time. Cars are immaculate and staff are just as good. My coach was *** and he was fantastic.. I drove the Audi R8 and loved it. Also did a ride along in the drift car. That is not to be missed. Just don't eat a large meal before hand.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

This was my second time at Exotics Racing and it was fantastic! The instructors are very friendly, helpful, and patient. It was clear that they wanted you to have a great experience. Great selection of cars. Updated so there’s something new to try. I already know which ones I want to drive the next time I’m in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

The driving experience was superb, learn a lot about driving in the track as well. Instructions are great, very patient.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

professional, top notch, quality cars, good instructors help you drive the car faster than you think you can!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

Excellent service
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

*** and Ian were awesome and the driving was intense and high octane! The Ferrari 488 was a true life experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

I thought the order was very structured. The introduction video was great and safety briefing was very informative. I thought the process was expedited and covered everything you needed to know. I would most definitely recommend this to any car lover, gear head, adrenaline junkie, etc! It was one of the most exciting things I have done. Im big into the off-road world and motrcycles (sport bikes), and I haven’t done anything like this before! I will be back! The instructors are great and really know what they’re talking about.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

Second time visitor and appreciated the increased training prior to going to the track. I am not sure if it is an option, but a video game like experience prior to getting on the track to practice the motions would help possibly
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!