Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 11, 2013

No more reading about it, hearing about it, or benging on youtube to know what it is like. For an hour or so I was the rich guy at play time. I also know its the driver that makes the car work and the technique to make it all come together is a skill in itself.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 29, 2012

It was my third time in Driving Exotics Racing and every time in a different track - this one is definately the worst one. There are a huge difference between the drivers intructors and you must have luck to get one that are really interested that you drive fast. Otherwise, they will only spoke 3 or 4 times during a lap and use their brakes into the corners. Please stop talk about how smooth we have to drive... we are not competing with anyone... there is no lap time... I wish to see the powerful engine working and rubber' smell of the brakes - things that i can't do with may car ... If i want to go smooth i will race on nascar or drive a sedan... Besides that, all of the three times I brought some brazilians friends with me and they enjoyed.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 27, 2012

I would definitely go back to try other cars. I would suggest 7 laps per car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 26, 2012

Pete The instructor was veru Friendly !
-
4
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

A great experience! I enjoyed the team, from reception to instruction - everyone had a great attitude. Keep up the great work"
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 14, 2012

Ever since the famous Countach poster adorned my wall as a youth; I've longed to drive the raging bull. My experience was truly satisfying and memorable.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 8, 2012

Great addition to a trip to Vegas!
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 2, 2012

Professional, friendly, and a rare chance to REALLY drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 25, 2012

Fantastic experience, however be warned that 5 laps goes by very quickly.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2012

Best selection of cars. Period.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 13, 2012

Awesome experience, it is unimaginable go to Vegas and don't go to Exotic cars. Next time in Vegas I'll be back there
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

The day was great. I drove the Audi R8 and had a blast. The setup was good and well organized and the staff was great. The corvette drift laps are well worth the $$. Overall it was a great way to spend the day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

Awesome time. Definitely wants to do the driving experience again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2012

Ask for Scott. He is a great instructor.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 3, 2012

It is an addicting experience!
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 2, 2012

Fantastic experience! Being able to drive a supercar on a closed course with a professional driver beside you was incredible. You get the feeling of the performance levels of the cars in a safe and fun environment. What an adrenaline rush! Would also highly recommend the Corvette Z06 ride-along. You can watch drifting on TV, but nothing prepares you for the explosiveness and skill required to control the car at those speeds! Frank Ong
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2012

Definitely something to try once in your life, the experience of driving an exotic car is amazing! The ride-along in a Corvette is highly recommended, I felt it was the best overall of all the experiences.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 20, 2012

This is an experience like no other to me...very fun and race oriented and the cars are a blast to drive...you can pretty much drive as fast as your skill level will allow you...I had an awesome time and will be back!
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 16, 2012

Thank you very much for an amazing experience that I can brag to my friends about for decades to come.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 7, 2012

A wonderful experience with the most helpful and encouraging instructors you can find anywhere.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

A must do for all car fans!! I highly recommend it
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

Great memory. I will have to come back again! If I have any advice it would be to drive multiple cars. In my opinion you get a more full experience that way.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 30, 2012

Absolutely brilliant experience for the 'rev-head'; a Vegas "Must do'!
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2012

I will be back to drive a different car on my next visit to Las Vegas. It was exciting.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2012

This was the best experience of my trip! Really fantastic!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!