Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,575 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 30, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Exotic Racing and would highly recommend it to anyone wants to try the ride of their life. The only advice I would give someone booking this adventure... book twice as many laps as you think you want, you won't be sorry.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2014

If you are wondering if it's worth the money, don't! You have to do it! Far from being something you can't afford to do, it's something you can't afford not to do!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 28, 2014

It was just the best experience ever!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2014

It is a fantastic opportunity to test this type of cars. Instructors are awesome. Amazing experience for racing cars lovers
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2014

It was a great experience. Finally fulfilling a dream of many years. Friendly staff.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2014

Great experience! Nowhere else can you drive these cars the way they were made to be driven - the closed and private course lets you push the cars and yourself - and no risk of a ticket.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2014

Had a blast, thanks Exotics Racing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2014

For those who cannot or chose not to put a quarter million down on a supercar and then the track time to use it, DO THIS!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2014

Put more miles on the track today than my own Ferrari last year!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2014

A great time, and very helpful testing out the prospects for my future car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2014

Big THANK YOU to Chris my instructor/co-driver. He made me feel very relaxed on the track. Wish you had more like him.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2014

My ride along in the Lamborghini, Chris, was the best. Very Professional, Helpful, and was key in making the most out of my drive. I will do this again. Thank you.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2014

Every time I come to Vegas on business all the way from Australia, I make sure I go and do about 20 laps at the track. What a great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2014

Very thrilling and exciting, I would highly recommend this experience and you will want to do it again and again. Don't hesitate to bring your friends and family even to watch, they will enjoy every minute of the experience along with you. Take the advise of other drivers and add at least two more laps, you'll be glad you did it. Jim from Farmington, CT
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2014

Exotics racing has it covered, First class all the way! Highly recommend the ride a long to keep the adrenaline going! Thanks Jeff, Mike and the whole team!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2014

I had an extremely fun day at exotics racing, the cars are amazing the instructors really let you push their cars to the limit, the minute you arrive at their location you are invited to experience the world of super cars and the thrill of a real race track
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2014

Overall an awesome time that was over all too soon. Too bad Jon and Fred, I was fastest!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2014

While I was waiting to drive the Lamborghini, I was so exited. And when finally drove was more exiting. For sure I want to drive again, so I have to save money for my next visit to Las Vegas. Thanks to all ! ! !
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 25, 2014

Everyone at Exotics Racing is dedicated to making the guest feel at ease. I interacted with Mark and Junior and appreciated being acknowledged as a repeat customer. For anyone who appreciated fine high-performance cars (exotics) this is a "must do" experience when you're in Las Vegas
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 4, 2014

Great time, good fun, knowledgeable staff, friendly instructors.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 30, 2013

Aller faire un tour, c'est Extra et très professionnel, +10000
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 26, 2013

Truly a thrill ... always dreamed of driving a Ferrari.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 23, 2013

Great experience, highly recommended.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 21, 2013

I will like to congratulate Dave and Joe (my instructors during the expereince)... both were GREAT... they let my drive the cars as fast as I can... in some cases even faster that what I thought i could. Great instructors, great feedback!
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 15, 2013

Was a wonderful way to spend the afternoon after getting married
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!