Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,081 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 27, 2014

Had a blast, thanks Exotics Racing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2014

For those who cannot or chose not to put a quarter million down on a supercar and then the track time to use it, DO THIS!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2014

Put more miles on the track today than my own Ferrari last year!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2014

A great time, and very helpful testing out the prospects for my future car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2014

Big THANK YOU to Chris my instructor/co-driver. He made me feel very relaxed on the track. Wish you had more like him.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2014

My ride along in the Lamborghini, Chris, was the best. Very Professional, Helpful, and was key in making the most out of my drive. I will do this again. Thank you.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2014

Every time I come to Vegas on business all the way from Australia, I make sure I go and do about 20 laps at the track. What a great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2014

Very thrilling and exciting, I would highly recommend this experience and you will want to do it again and again. Don't hesitate to bring your friends and family even to watch, they will enjoy every minute of the experience along with you. Take the advise of other drivers and add at least two more laps, you'll be glad you did it. Jim from Farmington, CT
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2014

Exotics racing has it covered, First class all the way! Highly recommend the ride a long to keep the adrenaline going! Thanks Jeff, Mike and the whole team!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2014

I had an extremely fun day at exotics racing, the cars are amazing the instructors really let you push their cars to the limit, the minute you arrive at their location you are invited to experience the world of super cars and the thrill of a real race track
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2014

Overall an awesome time that was over all too soon. Too bad Jon and Fred, I was fastest!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2014

While I was waiting to drive the Lamborghini, I was so exited. And when finally drove was more exiting. For sure I want to drive again, so I have to save money for my next visit to Las Vegas. Thanks to all ! ! !
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 25, 2014

Everyone at Exotics Racing is dedicated to making the guest feel at ease. I interacted with Mark and Junior and appreciated being acknowledged as a repeat customer. For anyone who appreciated fine high-performance cars (exotics) this is a "must do" experience when you're in Las Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 30, 2013

Aller faire un tour, c'est Extra et très professionnel, +10000
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 26, 2013

Truly a thrill ... always dreamed of driving a Ferrari.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 23, 2013

Great experience, highly recommended.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 21, 2013

I will like to congratulate Dave and Joe (my instructors during the expereince)... both were GREAT... they let my drive the cars as fast as I can... in some cases even faster that what I thought i could. Great instructors, great feedback!
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 15, 2013

Was a wonderful way to spend the afternoon after getting married
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 17, 2013

The ride-a-long in the Z06 was the best part.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 11, 2013

The drifting ride along was everything Ex.racing said it would be. The driver was excellent in making it an absolutely exhilarating ride !!
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 4, 2013

Great experience, Great cars, recommend. A1+. Steve from United Kingdom.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 28, 2013

Great experience!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 28, 2013

It was an incredible adrenaline rush! Over and above that, it was a great learning experience on how to really get the most out of a car. On the down side - my sports car at home is now looking a little lame...
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 24, 2013

It was a bucket list trip for me, may go for the lambo next time . Extra laps are well worth it!
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2013

50th birthday, drove some fast cars. Had a great day. Jerry F.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!