Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

I loved it!! It felt so good just to sit in such a nice piece of machinery, really, just sitting there before the event began. A Ferrari is so choice, I highly recomend that if you have the means that you pick one up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The staff is incredible! What a fun day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

It was a truely memorable birthday gift from my daugthers.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

An unbelievably wonderful experience! Exotics Racing knows how to make dreams come true!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

(: FUN FUN FUN :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

- Oh my gosh! My husband and I had a BLAST!! The guys were very professional. You can see and feel that they really wanted us to enjoy the experiance- Thank you Exotic Racing our experience was a true VIP one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The experience was exhilarating. The personal coaching from the instructors made learning much easier than I expected.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

My wife got me a 7 lap gift cerfiticate for my 40th birthday and it will be remembered as one of the best birthday presents ever. This team is first class all the way with a great focus on safety and expert advice from the in-car professional driver. I felt safe from the start and Peter had me going through the turns faster than I ever dreamed possible in an Audi R8. Owning an A6 Quattro I knew the R8 would be forgiving on the curves and the V8 would rocket out of the corners down the straigt away at insane speeds. I kept my eyes up and never did get to see the speedo at the end of the back stretch to see how fast I was going. Thanks honey for a great birthday, and thanks to the El Toro crew on April 17 for a first-class experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

choose the ferrari f 430! unbeliavable!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 10, 2010

That was the thrill of a lifetime. I drove the Porsche and pushed as hard as I dared go and that car was like glued to the road. What a Blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 10, 2010

excellent exprience! worth another drive. insist friends to try!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 10, 2010

Exotics Racing was great! Drivng a Ferrari is a rare opportunity, but the ability to drive one fast and hard, with professional instruction, was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Hearing the engine rev, flicking the shift paddles, it was simply awesome and I learned how to hit the appropriate line.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 10, 2010

That was the coolest thing I have done in my life. To drive the cars at the speed that the car was made for.The instructors push you to go faster every lap to get the best experience! LOVED THAT I will come back, and do this again! Thank You for the Experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 10, 2010

It was a lot of fun and I learned a lot about breaking and weight distribution gained from proper breaking.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 10, 2010

The most exciting recreational experience I have ever participated in!It was fantastic just over too soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 10, 2010

This is every thing you think it will be and more.The instrutructor are the to help you get around the course faster !! listen to them and hold on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

The best test-drive possible. A very intense experience. Have had other track-day experiences and the one-on-one tuition here was more demanding and also more rewarding. The cars are fresh, in perfect condition, and you are encouraged to get the most out of them.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

Totally worth the money, very professional and the people are very nice
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

This was a great experience and a lot of fun. Everyone was very friendly and helpfull. Would definately come back again. Keep up the good work!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

This experience was a surprise for my boyfriend and he had the time of his life. All of the staff was more than helpful and extremely nice. This was by far one of the best experiences ever, and the highlight of our trip. We can't wait until we get to experience Exotics Racing again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

I highly recommend the Exotics Racing Experience to anyone! I was surprised to receive some driving instructions on how to properly execute apexing and other driving techniques. The price is absolutely amazing! You cannot do anything like this for anywhere near what it cost at Exotics Racing Experience! Ferrari F430! Lamborghini Gallardo LP560! Racetracks! It is simply an incredible experience!! I was blown away by the customer service I received and the friendliness of the entire staff. The ride along with Rudy is an amazing experience as he is controlling something that is out of control! Better than any roller coaster I have ever experienced! Thanks Exotics Racing Experience for combining all these amazing elements into one fantastic day!! -Brett A. Davis Palm Springs CA
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

Hands down the best thing I've done this year! Thank you for giving our group something to rave about for the rest of the weekend. What an amazing rush! Our whole group will definitely be back for more next year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

By far the best gift I have ever received...my only problem is figuring out how I can come back and spend ALOT more time driving the cars around the track. Thanks for an awesome experience.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!