Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

August 2, 2022

What an amazing experience! Would definitely come back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 28, 2022

What an amazing, professional place and business. Every person in this place is professional, helpful and polite. We were comfortable from the moment we walked in. *** is a one of a kind instructor and made my son's 18th birthday one he will never forget. Thank you so much for this amazing experince!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2022

Had *** as my instructor. Awesome experience driving the Ferrari 488. Couldn’t asked for a better driving instructor. Thanks ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2022

Top notch instruction and customer service overall
-
5

July 25, 2022

Whole experience was easy, fast and a blast! Didn't have to wait when we arrived to sign in, staff was very friendly and helpful. I did three timed go karting races with my husband. Staff was great about us taking breaks to go inside between races as it was 45 degrees out that day. Highly recommend! Also love the stats email after.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 21, 2022

Incredible and worth every penny. We did both the super karts and the drifting experience and we would recommend it to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience. All the workers show a great deal of attention to make the experience possible. The instructor are super nice and friendly and the workers really make the process quick and easy. Bravo guys.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2022

Great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2022

Great experience
-
5

July 15, 2022

My family did the ride along drifting and the go-karts. Both experiences were great! Very organized. Great Staff. Great fun for the family. :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 14, 2022

The experience was truly amazing. I got to take out the 488 for a few laps and was completely blown away by the experience! I will definitely book the full day next time!
-
5

July 12, 2022

Totally worth it. Instructors were great and trucks were a blast. Really enjoyed the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 12, 2022

everything was perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 8, 2022

Everything was fantastic. The workers were very helpful and made sure you had a great time. The track was a blast. I'll definitely do it again the next time I'm in Vegas! I do think you should work something out with the local police for speeding tickets afterwards however. After driving 100+ for a while it tends to make the speed limit feel very slow!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 6, 2022

Instructors are great, fun experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 6, 2022

We were shocked to see that at 9am there was already a line. However, the check in was fast. We had a blast and would recommend this to anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 4, 2022

Thanks for giving my son a great ride a long experience for his birthday. ***had a great time. All the drivers were very kind to him. An extra shout out to ***(one of the training instructors/drivers) who gave Aaron an extra experience with the Mercedes AMG Thursday 6/30. The hellcat was also amazing and a great way for us to end the day—I went too. I also drove the Lamborghini, wish I had more laps! Thank you ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 4, 2022

Great experience! Will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 4, 2022

*** was our driver in a 488GTB Ferrari. He was great! Exceeded all expectations, kept the whole family safe and made the ride memorable. Thanks again for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 1, 2022

Nice variety of cars to choose from. My instructor was awesome. The most fun I've had in a lomg time This place is like a playground for car enthusiasts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 30, 2022

The staff was very professional and provided an excellent experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2022

Staff is top notch, friendly and professional. Cars are in great shape and drive like a dream definitely a great experience. Thanks for everything
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2022

I did the Drift Ride Along and really liked it. I'll be back in the future to drive some exotic cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 14, 2022

Everything was great, from placing my order online, to check in, to the safety briefing, through to the actual behind-the-wheel experience. Every member of the staff I met or interacted with was friendly and helpful. Big Mac, my driver, was great and very helpful on the track. I would absolutely recommend this experience to anybody into cars and motor sports, like I am! Thank you for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2022

This was an amazing experience, and my coach was so helpful and really good at getting me to push the car more. Recommend anyone to have this experience here.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!