Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,863 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 19, 2018

From the man on the phone that made the reservation for me all the way thru to the driver that took us back to our hotel , we enjoyed every aspect of our driving experience with Exotics Racing. 5 stars for everyone!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2018

I bought this racing experience for my husbands 30th birthday. He had a blast and couldn’t stop talking about it!! The whole process was simple and the free shuttle to and from worked out great. I would highly recommend to anyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2018

Great experience!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 17, 2018

Great staff, very helpful and nice, the drivers were all great and informative. all around great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2018

Loved the experience at exotics racing, each step of the way was handled very well and it was a thrilling and completely worthwhile venture. If I had one thing I would have wanted out of it, was more laps because it was that much fun.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 16, 2018

I had an amazing experience! Cannot wait to come back! I would like to compliment *** who was my instructor when driving the Lamborghini Huracan. His coaching and directions were easy to understand, put me at ease, was encouraging, and made it a fantastic drive!!! Thank you!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2018

Top notch operation— everyone very friendly and focused on their guests satisfaction. Been coming for years, will definitely return!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2018

Your guys...instructors....track and of course cars are by far the best ive had the pleasure of dealing with.Would highly rate you guys to anyone.Thanks for the great time....
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2018

Really great experience. Very wellrun shop. Hard to find any part of the process that you can improve ( and I often find a lot of ways to improve business ) When are you taking the business to Europe? All the best, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2018

Had a great time! Bucket list item for me to drive Aston Martin and son wanted to feel real power. The DB11 filled both of our hopes perfectly. Shout out to *** who was the driver coach for both of us. Very professional, understanding and actually saved me from humiliation a couple of times. We will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2018

It was fun. Will do again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 12, 2018

My instructor was great. He knew I was nervous, but constantly encouraged me, and with each lap my time got better. My husband and I will definitely be back. I know next time will be even more fun as I will have experienced the track and be more familiar with how to run it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2018

very exiting experience !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2018

Overall, the best experience in an exotic and racetrack. You guys have thought of everything that makes an enjoyable outing. Your rules are very simple, stay safe and drive it like you stole it!. I have already recommended you to all the car guys/girls that I know. The instructors end up being the best aspect of your operation. They pushed me just enough to feel like I went outside my comfort zone and I loved it! Only improvement that I can think of is to have a simulation (video game) of the track while you are waiting and after your laps. More practice is the only thing that will get you better...***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2018

Great experience. The instructor was very helpful and informative, helped me improve from the first last to the last lap. Don’t forget to do the drifting ride along!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2018

I absolutely loved Exotics Racing. I was afraid of being let down and upset for paying that much since I already do track days in my Porsches and also road race in my race car. To put it short. I was not disappointed in the least. My instructor, ***, was awesome as well. And if you're worried, as I was, that they would hold you back so you don't crash or rag out these extremely expensive cars. It would be very understandable if they did. Actually I expected that. You can get that out of your head right away. They will allow you to go as fast and hard as you feel comfortable driving. I'm sure If they see you're driving way beyond your ability they would help you go even faster by giving you pointers to slow yourself down to gain control so you feel comfort. Smooth is fast! Erratic and reacting to everything is super slow and can be dangerous. I already feel very comfortable on the track and JD just let me drive. He gave many helpful points to learn the track and the car. I don't care who you are. Your first time on any track takes some time to learn it. Every track has it's own little characteristics that make it challenging. Exotics Racing's track is not long by road course standards, but it is technical and challenging... A lot of fun. I don't recommend buying just 5 laps just because of the cheaper price. That is not enough time to learn the track and the car. It's just not. You will not have time to truly enjoy both. I can assure you I will be going to Exotics Racing every time I'm in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2018

It was a very lovely experience would love to do it all over but then I paid for a video and pictures and have not got an
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2018

Nothing to suggest- the staff is extremely professional, encouraging and helpful. They made every effort to ensure a positive, electrifying experience. It was every bit worth the miney paid! Our son enjoyed his birthday gift immensely. Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

Had a great time. Instructors were patient and helpful. Would recommend to anyone wanting to drive an exotic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

This one great organization. This was my third experience with the Las Vegas track and personnel. I have always been treated in an exceptionally courteous and professional manner. The personnel are always friendly and helpful. My instructor David was patient, friendly and very knowledgeable. I will continue to come here on my visits to Las Vegas. This is why I come to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

Amazing. It took a long time for the adrenaline to subside after finishing. The co-driver was informative and very patient. We had a good laugh at the end. Can't wait to go again. The whole experience exceeded expectations
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

*** my instructor was great. He made the experience for me. The negative is too much waiting around. If you sign up for a specific time that’s when you should start. Not 30-45 min after your scheduled time.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 7, 2018

Great customer experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 6, 2018

*** were both great at helping me drive. Had the most fun with *** and the Porsche GT3. Really fun time, hope to be back soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 6, 2018

Getting to drive an exotic car is one thing. Getting to push it's limits is something else! The instructors show you how to get the most out of your car. I recommend driving more than one time. Once just isn't enough!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!