Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,570 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

July 10, 2019

Great customer service, top notch instructors! Fun day at their track, highly recommend doing as many laps as you can afford.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2019

The Exoctics experience was AWESOME!! All the driver/teachers were outstanding. The facility was great, and we all had a wonderful and awesome time! Can't wait to do it again!
-
5

July 8, 2019

I'd highly recommend this experience to anyone interested in driving their dream cars. Exotics Racing is second to none!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 2, 2019

Got to drive my dream car a beautiful red ferrari 488 on track shame it was only 8 laps wish i could have done 800 laps !if you are in lasvegas go for it
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 1, 2019

SUPER!! A great 60th birthday present!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 1, 2019

I enjoyed the whole experience. I liked how I was taken care of and the ride I got is one that I will not forget. Thanks to ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2019

Amazing experience!! I purchased for my son's high school graduation. Lifetime memories. Staff was amazing and made sure had an enjoyable experience. We are already planning the return visit!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 26, 2019

Never had so much fun In car before! *** was awesome to ride with also! Just enough input
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

A great experience. Top notch instructors guide your driving skills all the way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

It was an awesome experience. The instructors are great!!! It is worth the every cent.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 24, 2019

Had a great time! *** was a lot of help and made the experience very memorable! Will definitely be coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

Very professional outfit, making dreams come true! What a memory for my Son and I.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

Had a great time driving the Lamborghini and riding as a passenger in the drifting car afterwards. It is quite the adrenaline rush all the way around. I will be back to try a new car next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

Everything was great free shuttle and they greet you as soon as you walk in the door. Seem to be very knowledgeable of how the cars handle it was a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Awesomeness!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Best experience ive had will be coming back
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2019

Great experience- Hayden was an awesome in car instructor!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2019

This was my 4th time coming to Exotics Racing in Las Vegas since you originally opened at the old track. This by far was my BEST experience from start to finish. The preview class instructor (***???) and driving instructors were well informed about the track and each individual car, particularly explaining the cones and turns. Track time was a blast and I enjoyed the drive much more b/c previously I was overwhelmed with information and stuff to remember driving over 100 MPH! However, they had the right tone and cadence of instruction to make it a great time. I now see why you have separate instructors per car b/c they know THAT car. I'll be back for either your HPDE or Advanced Racing School. Only thing is I wish you had a track in ***! Keep up the great work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2019

This place is awesome sauce! I had a blast plus got a extra birthday lap! I had fun and will come back to visit that lambo baby! Wish I could’ve played drake lol

-
5
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2019

My husband really enjoyed his Father's Day gift!! Thank you to the entire staff for being welcoming & knowledgeable. It was worth it & we will definitely recommend the experience to friends & family. Thanks :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2019

Fabulous set up - great staff and selection of cars. Loved the front desk staff and Buddy the instructor. It’s goes quick so invest in the laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2019

Everything was great. Instructor trusted me with my racing experience and pushed me to push the car. Will com again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2019

My husband loved every minute! The staff was excellent and driver was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2019

Was an amazing experience, and I would recommend it to others for sure.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!