Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,757 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 21, 2018

Had an awesome time! Super friendly staff that let me run the cars as hard and fast as I could on the track. Worth every penny and I can’t wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2018

Friendly helpful staff was just an amazing time from start to finish highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Las Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2018

Very motivated and knowledgeable staff that allows the driver to get the best out of the laps on track. We had more fun that we expected.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

I've paid for similar experiences around the country, but from start to finish this was hands down the best. The safety meeting was informative and exciting, followed by a couple hot laps that were superb. Then it was time for the cars. My pick was a brand new Porsche GT3, which delivered a shocking level of performance. Especially after my instructor realized I was experienced at track days. He pushed me to a new level that I wouldn't have reached on my own, exploring the limits of this incredible car. I can't wait to return. ***, Michigan
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

This was a great experience! I would recommend 7 laps as it takes a few to get comfortable. Loved it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

We had an excellent experience. Perfect day for motor-heads. The F22s flying over made it extra nice!

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

Nothing but friendly staff , they want u to go fast!!! . Coaches are incredible . What ever your thinking of how fun this will be , it is 10x that !!! Extremely satisfied!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

The experience i had in your vegas location was bar none top of the line. Everything from being greeted at the door to classroom instructions, the suv ride along and check out was smooth and a great easy experience. I would like to specifically point out that my best assurance and confidence once behind the wheel was the instructor ***. The quick response he had to my reactions on the track gave me a realization that I was in fact behind the wheel of a real super car and that I wasn't just an average *** driving a nice rental car. He gave me feedback to my reactions and quick notes as I drove to make my experience behind the wheel authentic to racing as I could ever imagine. I'm from Hawaii and plan to visit vegas again soon, I now prefer *** to be my instructor in the McLaren and have already referred my friends to do so as well. Thank you for an awesome experience and please give credit to *** as he well deserves it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

I had a great time, the staff was all very friendly and helpful. The experience was very affordable and I will be back to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

Tremendous, memorable experience. Lots of fun, but also a learning experience that is relevant to daily driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

This Is a must-do thing! Excellent instructors!

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

The instructors and all of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. My friends and I had an amazing time! I have been multiple times and will be back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

This was one of the most remarkable experiences of my life. My father and I drove cars we’d never get the chance to drive otherwise. The instructors were just great. I drove th Huracan with ***. He made the experience perfect. His instruction made me feel at ease while blasting around the track. The drift experience was also something everyone should do if they go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing and I came away knowing that this is THE place to drive cars that are unobtainable by most of the population, myself included. One car I selected was unavailable due to a mechanical issue but Exotics was top notch in making sure I was satisfied with their solution. I also give my highest review for driving instructors *** in the 458 Italia and GT3-RS respectively. They were both excellent and very helpful in getting the most performance from each car. My only criticism would be to try to group together those drivers with the same type of goals. Some want to go flat out and some not so much. I had to slow to 30 mph to pass a Lamborghini, which I passed twice in 7 laps. Put the fast and pedestrian in separate times on the track. Overall another great experience at Exotis racing!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 20, 2018

I purchased the 2exotic car deal for a one year anniversary for my boyfriend, ***, and it was one hell of an experience for him! *** had two different instructors, one of which was incredibly resourceful and patient while the second instructor was more direct and short. Nonetheless, the purchase was worth every penny and my boyfriend enjoyed driving two different exotic cars! Thank you exotic racing crew for an unforgettable experience and a video that will last us a lifetime!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 20, 2018

My husband booked this experience for my birthday. After we got back from the discovery laps, my favorite car, an Audi R8 rolls up. It hadn’t been listed on the website, because it was new and just showed up! We were able to add 5 laps in the Audi in addition to the cars we had already booked. Everyone was super nice. My instructors were awesome! Many thanks to the Exotics Racing Fontana team and especially ***!!

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

It was a great experience had a fabulous time many thanks to Buddy

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2018

It should be part of your Bucket List . It's worth your time and $ to go experience this.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2018

This was an absolute fantastic experience!! We've been coming to Vegas for over 10 years and this was one of the coolest things we've ever done. I drove the Ferrari 488 and my girlfriend drove the McLaren. These cars were simply unbelievable to drive. The staff was great and my instructor really showed me how to get the most out of the car as I went around the track. We can't wait to come back and drive again!! -***
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2018

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. He had a blast. We both love the Audi R8 so this was the car he choose. He has done something similar in the past at other places but they didn’t measure up to this place. The staff was wonderful and explained everything before hand. I would highly recommend doing this.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2018

What an outstanding experience! I'm a car lover and I had always desired to drive a Ferrari. I booked for a Ferrari 458 Italia, but arriving to the ExoticRacing facilities I decided to compare it with a Porsche, so I drove first the Porsche and then the Ferrari. Both experiences were amazing! The cars, the track, the instructors are all outstanding and the experience you get is unique. For sure, I will repeat it everytime I have the chance. Many thanks to ExoticRacing Team!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff was top notch.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 15, 2018

It was an  awesome experience.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2018

We had the EXPERIENCE of a lifetime! Thank you for making my fiance's birthday so AWESOME!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2018

Great experience with friendly staff. Had an awesome time!

-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING WITH TIëSTO AT HAKKASAN LAS VEGAS NIGHTCLUB.

Throwback to when Exotics Racing partnered with Hakkasan Las Vegas Nightclub to offer Tiësto a unique birthday party! Would you drive the gold Ferrari 458 Italia on our racetrack? #ExoticsRacing #Tiesto #GoldFerrari


EXOTICS RACING ADDED 3 NEW PHOTOS — AT EXOTICS RACING.

Meet the NEW FERRARI PISTA! Built to replace the Ferrari 458 Speciale, also known as the “Track-Ready” version of the Ferrari 488, the new Ferrari Pista is no doubt a beauty. Although Ferrari still hasn’t revealed any specifications, between the body upgrades and the rumor of 700HP- we think this Ferrari is a must have ;) Should Exotics Racing get the new Ferrari Pista?


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Our type of Valentine ;)


Latest News
NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
NEW TRACK- Spring Mountain Motorsports
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.
read more


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
NEW Aston Martin DB11
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.
read more


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!