Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,617 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

November 24, 2017

Since I was new to this experience the customer service rep that I spoke to you on numerous occasions went above and beyond to assist me and ultimately secure me in a package that I definitely enjoyed. Since I was doing something for my brother, the rep also got him the same discount and then we also did something extra at the physical location in Vegas; was even better. I don't think there could be anything better that could be improved on... if anything I would say hopefully there be an easier way to access the video, I had some trouble accessing it initially but other than that I really enjoyed my experience and hopefully I can do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 24, 2017

This was my second experience at Exotics Racing and like the first, it was an amazing day! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and the expert drivers made me feel relaxed. We had the best day ever! Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 24, 2017

If you are nervous and it’s your first time, don’t hesitate to go ! The staff at Exotics Racing were absolutely great. They took all the fear out of driving a super car and instilled some life long memories, I will cherish forever. The entire staff was amazing. The cars were beautiful and everything I expected them to be. I recommend purchasing the video of yourself driving the cars to show your friends and family. Thank you again for the greatest experience driving of my life. I Look forward to returning and being a repeat customer. Cheers
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 24, 2017

It was an amazing experience anyone who is a fan of exotic cars should try! Having the opportunity to drive any of these cars and feeling what they are capable of is awesome. And having an experienced driver helping you to experience that performance made it so much better. Great job!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2017

Excellent Service
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

My first time driving, previously I'd visited with a friend who was on the track. Had a fantastic time. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Must do if in Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

I had an absolute BLAST. Can't wait for my next experience. Absolutely the best customer support! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

As always, our group's experience with Exotics was fabulous. The Mclaren 570 was a big hit as was the Huracan Performante. Our coaches gave excellent instruction and were super fun! In general, all of our group would highly recommend Exotics to anyone; experienced or not Well done!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Huge selection of high end cars. Staff was great. Shuttle to facility was nice as well. You get what you pay for (expensive). That being said, Im looking for air fare to go back ASAP. Well well well worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

A great experience from start to finish. J.D. was a super coach/instructor, and all of the staff were friendly and very helpful. The driving experience was all I had hoped for and more. I really felt like I was learning to drive the car, and myself, to full potential. Thanks to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Fue una experiencia maxima
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Friendly staff that made the whole experience great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

My experience with Exotics Racing was AMAZING! The advice I received from instructors and staff were spot on. First, so glad I went for the additional buy one get another lap free on top of the five for which I had signed up. It really did take a few laps to get a feel for the track and the car, that made the final laps more enjoyable. Second, the in car instruction I received from my instructor, *** was extremely helpful . They said in the classroom to not be taken back as your instructor yells out orders, that this is intended to help maximize your experience. They were right. No way could I have made it around the track as fast as I did without him. And because there is so much to pay attention to otherwise (revs, other cars, breaking points etc.) he let me focus on going as fast as possible. Only thing I would suggest is to advise first timers when signing up to go directly to the track not the office where my GPS took me. I arrived early from about two hours away and sat in the rental car before my scheduled time. When I went to the door, I saw the instruction to proceed to the track. Damn, I thought; could have watched cars go around the track sooner. But I HIGHLY recommend Exotics racing. I looked into a similar experience in my home state of New Jersey and they charge the same rate for fewer laps on a smaller track. Plus you have to buy insurance separately and it is a limited amount with a deductible, $*** I think. Now, I do not know if you go solo here and that is why the insurance is separate, but if so, to have liability exposure without the benefit of an instructor telling you how to go faster, well, I'd rather do it in Vegas with Exotics. Hope that I can get back soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

I have been to Exotics Racing Las Vegas 5 times now. Every time has been great. This never gets old. The instructors are fantastic. They all have a great understanding of the cars and really seem to enjoy helping the drivers go faster. On my last trip, I drove with ***. All were excellent instructors. *** both give very clear and easy to understand instructions. Teo was quite fun due to his enthusiasm. I look forward to returning.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 22, 2017

Everything about the experience was fantastic. It was such a rush. The best way I can describe it is it’s like having and orgasm and winning a jackpot....AT THE SAME TIME! Thanks for the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

JD was awesome to let me sit on the classroom instruction he had scheduled with my friend ***. He had excellent advice and made sure we could do laps on the track at the same time. *** was my instructor and I can not say enough! He not only is energetic but is incredible at what he does. He gave the confidence to push my self harder and it paid off with my faster lap times. His motivation was just what I needed this being my first track experience like this. With his British accent and fun attitude I was at ease and even laughed while driving. He made me feel comfortable and gave just the right amount of constructive criticism to help me drive better and faster. Thank you to ***!!! Reservations were easy to make via phone. I forget who helped me book it but he did an outstanding job helping me decide on which package to experience. Your facility was superb and you can't beat the view of cars and Air Force aircraft. Truly an amazing experience. Classy and *** are you! Presidential Limo was professional and prompt. Thank you for referring them! Totally recommending you to everybody!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

You do get what you pay for! The instructors know these cars, and let you have fun in them. I have a great time every time I’ve been, and I don’t anticipate that stopping anytime soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Way too much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

What a fantastic experience in and out of the cars, everyone who works there made you feel really special and hungry to come again. Its just a big shame that there's not an Exotics Racing in England run by the same people as Id be going every week! Would recommend highly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

This was the best day. It was a surprise present for my husband's 40th birthday, and it was everything I wanted it to be. When asked about which was the best part of his 40th surprise bday in Vegas, he said that driving the Ferrari was by far the coolest thing ever done. It was a dream of his, checked off his bucket list, and you helped with the dream. Thank you so much!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

I have enjoyed driving different exotic cars each time I have been in Las Vegas. I llok forward to the next time after each experience. It is alwas the highlight of my time in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

One of the most fun things I've ever done!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Highly recommend. Awesome experience and great instructors
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

I had the most awesome morning at Exotics Racing! I was soooo nervous but the staff there were just fantastic!! It was every cent and would definitely come back next time we are in Vegas.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL OFFER 20% OFF!! Our biggest sale of the year is happening now! Don't miss out on that special offer that will end on November 27th, and schedule your supercar driving experience at one of our racetracks - or purchase a gift certificate for the holiday season ;) Make sure you enter the promo code BLACKFRIDAY17 at checkout or call us at 702-405-7223. #ExoticsRacing #BlackFriday


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

From everyone at Exotics Racing, happy Thanksgiving! We are very thankful for all the amazing drivers and guests we welcome every day at our Las Vegas and Los Angeles racetracks, and for our fantastic team who works hard to provide you the best Supercar Driving Experience like nowhere else! #ExoticsRacing #Thanksgiving


EXOTICS RACING ADDED 6 NEW PHOTOS — AT EXOTICS RACING.

After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along - video coming soon! Thank you Iris for posing with our supercars, it was a perfect match ;) #ExoticsRacing #MissUniverse #LasVegas


Latest News
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

THE AUDI R8 V10 PLUS IS THE LATEST SUPERCAR TO JOIN THE EXOTICS RACING LINE-UP.
Aug 25 2017
THE AUDI R8 V10 PLUS, THE LATEST SUPERCAR TO JOIN THE EXOTICS RACING LINE UP
Full of racing technology, Audi has produced a car that’s as comfortable on the track as it is on the road. That means you won’t have a problem getting up to speed quickly and confidently.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!