Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Awesome experience I have now been there twice. First time I only drove 5 laps, definitely worth a little extra money for more laps. Second visit I drove 8 laps and was much more satisfied. Incredible experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Fantastic Experience! Will recommend to all friends visiting the Vegas area. I will be back every time I visit Vegas. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

For ANYONE.....whether familiar with exotic cars or not, a trip to Vegas MUST include a visit to Exoticsracing.....I have driven exotics on the highway but driving a Lamborghini Aventador on a road course with an instuctor skilled not only in the course layout but also in the specific car being driven was a whole new experience...and one that I plan to repeat every trip to Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

absolutely awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Very professional operation with a clear, positive, and fun approach. Instruction is highly effective and completes the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

This was simply one of the best times of my life! Everyone was super friendly/helpful, the instructors knew what they were doing, and most of all, the cars were INSANE! If Im ever to go to Las Vegas, or any other location with an Exotics Racing program, I will definately be doing it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Our visit was above our expectations. We can't put into words how fantastic the experience was for us. We plan to drive again when we return to Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Excellent track and driving instuctors that encourage you to get the most from your experience!!! The car selection speaks for itself! Drove the Audi R8 and the Aventador LP700. Loved them both! As it was my first time on a track.....I'll have a better handle on it all for next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Our entire experience was truly amazing. The entire event was well organized, and the instruction was kept brief with only the need to know information to get you out on the track as quickly as possible. When we were looking into doing this, originally we were only going to book 5 laps. After reading some reviews, we decided to go with 10, and that was the right call! For those first 5 laps you're adjusting to the car and the track, and while the instructor is extremely encouraging and helpful with telling you when to gas, break and shift- having another 5 laps to perfect your lines really does make a difference. Probably would have done more laps looking back at it now! If you have any issues with your experience, make sure to voice it as soon as possible. We did, and I can say that it was resolved quickly and to our complete satisfaction. We will for sure book again on our next trip to Vegas- there's still a lot of cars to try!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2012

Excellent service! Enjoyable experience! Strongly recommend to car lovers! The Franks Ontario, Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 1, 2012

The Cayman R was a a great car to drive and experience driving a vehicle at or near its limits. I felt much safer and confident on the track exploring my driving and the Cayman's limits than driving my everday car in traffic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 29, 2012

It was a great experience that I will do again the next time I am in Las Vegas. The co drivers were very helpful and enthusiastic, a great group of men. We pushed the cars as fast as possible, what a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 29, 2012

the best experience ever
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 29, 2012

For any car nuts out there, this is something you MUST DO! I drove 12 of the 14 cars available, and it was mind blowing. The ability to compare the different drive dynamics of each car in a controlled environment was truly unbelievable. The instructors are really good about judging your ability and pushing you to go ask fast as you safely can. I'm in Vegas for a conference once a year, and I fully plan to do this every time I'm there. It's a rush and a half. The only thing I didn't do was the professional ridealong, which I'm pretty sure I'll do next time. Just the sound of the Z06 taking off showed me that he was going MUCH faster than I was.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2012

It was a great time and highly recommend it to everyone. you dont have to be a car enthusiast to enjoy this type of experience. it is up to you how fast you can go. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2012

If you love cars and going fast this is totally worth it!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2012

una experiencia exitante para quienes sueñan con manejar los MEJORES autos del mundo!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2012

one word: Amazing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2012

This is the way to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2012

The best bang for the buck in Vegas!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2012

I got this gift experience as a gift from my parents! And so far this has been the best gift ever! I drove the green Lamborghini Aventador and my instructor was an awesome guy (too bad I forgot his name). He let me drive as fast as I wanted too and with his knowledge and experience I drove even faster. This was the best 5 laps I've ever drove and I highly recommend Exotic Racing!!! 5++++++
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2012

What a great experience for my husband! I loved that as you look around everyone has such a big smile on there faces becasue there having the time of there life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 26, 2012

No words can descrpbe it, went down for a wedding and this came in second, just amazing still talking about half the family still talking about the drifting can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 26, 2012

We traveled to Las Vegas for our son's wedding and memories were made. Just an amazing experience. Fully recommended to anyone to experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 26, 2012

A great time, the highlight of my trip to Vegas! As an experienced instructor myself, it was great to recieve the instruction provided by the folks at Exotics Racing, very friendly, professional and a great atmosphere for all - well done!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!