Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

This was the best driving experience I have ever had. The cars where awesome, the insructors where great, and the track was fun and challeging. I would highly recommend htis to anyone who loves exotic cars and fast track driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

My wife and kids suprised me with this experience for my 50th birthday. I knew it was going to be amazing, but it far exceeded my expectations. The instructors gave great input and each lap got faster and smoother. You should absolutely do the in-car camera. Every time I watch it, my heart starts racing again!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

This was a great experience! I would have never dreamed of driving these exotics. Looking forward to doing this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

My wife gave me this experience as a Christmas gift. I could not have been more exited to visit exoticsracing. What a great experience. The staff was outstanding from the hosts to the coaches. Drove 6 cars and was thrilled with each of them. The quality of the cards was great ! Also experienced some laps with the professinonal racer. This was great as well ! I will defnitely be back !
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

My husband had the BEST time!! His instructor was fantastic, the car was beautiful and rocked his world and we were both positively giddy!! Thank you for really making his 40th birthday the best it could have been!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

WOW, I was speechless after the drive. All I could say was wow. As I went around the track my instructor was giving me step by step instructions. I was driving a Lamborghini. The first time around the track he kept saying floor it and trust the car and him. He kept saying floor it punch it and wanted to make sure I had a great experience at your Vegas track. Its one of the greatest things I ever did and I will be back in summer. I also had the live cam and they burned it on dvd of my laps which I would advise everyone to do. THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME DRIVE. Worth every dollar. Randy Kindschy, Wisconsin
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

What a great Staff!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

WOW!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

Once again...an ABSOLUTELY amazing time. There is nothing in this world that is more worth the money than an Exotic's Racing afternoon. For only a few hundred dollars, I was able to drive the world's most amazing cars around a race track with reckless abandon. I was able to drive a Ferrari 458 Italia, a Merc. SLS and Porsche 911 Turbo S, and the brand new Lambo Aventador all in a couple of hours.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

Exotics Racing is like an interactive, adrenaline driven, action movie and you have a starring role. The real headliners of the show are the cars, true mechanical pieces of art, but you also get to star in the action packed movie you have always dreamed about. Not as the sidekick, not the ride-long, you get to choose your own destiny, from the choice of your car to how fast you drive. In this movie, the experienced instructors play sidekick and ensure you have the most mind-blowing experience possible. When you're done making this action packed movie experience, they actually hand you the movie on a disc and you can watch it just to remind yourself that was really you driving. It also comes in pretty handy to make the guys at work drool a little too. I've already referred friends and I'll be coming back for more!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

These guys make sure you have a blast no matter what your skill level might be. WARNING- you'll be thinking about every turn for a week!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

It's an experience just living it can be explained
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2012

Words to describe this experience are still working their way through Lap 1. Simply A W E S O M E. Keep up the great work guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2012

I still have an SLS induced smile every time I reflect on the driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2012

Simply an Amazing Experience!!!!! The DVD is woth it, and I will treasure these memories for a long long time.... and hope to make some more on my next trip!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2012

Had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2012

If you are a driving enthusiast, or maybe even if you aren't, this is an experience not to be missed. The staff make you feel as though you could be the best driver on the track. Awesome experience, highly recommended!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

AWESOME! when i come back to vegas i will be doing another round. def. worth the money friendly helpful staff awesome cars over all a A+ experience. i suggest renting a car if you are coming from the strip it is only a 20 min ride and it was very easy to find only one freeway (15s) and you will save yourself 80-120$ on a taxi or limo ride
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

Too much fun and an amazing adrenaline rush. Exotics Racing is organized and the staff are great. A must do if love super card and you are in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

What an awewome experience. I found that after completing my time at Exotic Racing, Vegas life just seem to be so so. The rush of being able to put a quarter of a million dollar exotic car thru paces you would not want to endure had you purchased the car yourself, is sheer exstacy. The staff was great, we even spoke briefly with the owner of the company. Class act all the way. I couldnt think of a better way to spend money in Vegas... Michael Horn MDH Project Management Inc.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

Had a great time on the Aventador and the GT-R. People at Exotics Racing are super friendly and willing to work with you on scheduling. They understand that your racing experience is only a part of the Vegas trip and work with you so you can still do other things during your day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

I had an absolute blast! Great cars, great instructors, and a friendly team of people. Where else can you get in a Ferrari and go on a race track with an instructor guiding you through faster and faster laps! Can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

5 laps goes fast. What an incredible experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

Having driven exotic cars for over 30 years and attending many track days, the experinece was very professional.The track is really good, the cars were in excellent condition and the instructors very helpful. Would recommend to any motor enthusiast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

This was one of those experiences I will never forget. My instructor was AWESOME! What a thrill!!! I will definately do this again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!