Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 4, 2012

The best driving experience ever. Everyone is helpful, friendly and great. The cars are superb and i real great condition (like brand new!) The whole booking/organizational part went smooth and exceptional good. Gonna do it again, for sure!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 4, 2012

Outstanding customer service from everybody. Your staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Very organized. Just made for an all around fantastic experience. I WILL be back and I will tell all of my friends what a great value exotics racing provides. THank you!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 4, 2012

This was so much fun, that I'm still seeing the set-ups for the nine turns in my dreams at night! An awesome experience and everyone at Exotics Racing works to make your time there unforgettable.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 4, 2012

I surprised my husband and he's still thanking me for the drive of a lifetime. Now that he's had that amazing experience, he's preparing to purchase his own Ferrari. The instructor was very kind and informative. The experience is absolutely amazing! Do the maximum laps, get in the groove and have a BLAST!!! Worth every single cent!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 4, 2012

I had an incredible experience at Exotic Racing. I always wanted to drive a Ferrari (and R8) but never thought I could afford it. Not only do you get to drive one but you get to drive it on a real track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 3, 2012

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at exotic racing. The instructors were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend exotic racing to anyone regardless of experience level. Exceeded my expectations and I will certainly be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

One of my best experiences ever! something i´ll never forget and will come back on my next opportunity. thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

Next time we are in Vegas, definitely coming back with friends! Thank you for a wonderful experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

A unique experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

This was the coolest thing I have ever done.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

A fantastic experience. Lots of eye candy and sensory overload for car guys. Everyone from registration to the incar instructors were top drawer. I look forward to the next opportunity!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

If you are in Vegas, dont miss that you Will test your limits
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

A non-word and unique experience...just fantastic !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

I have attended many racing schools and events. This was by far the best. The staff was extremely understanding and pleasant to interact with. The instructors were very informative and forgiving. The difference between this experience and others is that with this experience they actually want you to drive these cars hard and fast, the way they were meant to be driven. To me that made it worth every dollar spent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

Exotics Racing is amazing! I had the time of my life and will absolutely return. It's pricey, but worth every single penny. You can't get an experience like this anywhere else- I've looked. A top notch program- keep it up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

We had the time of our lives. It was hands down the highlight of our Vegas new years vacation by a mile!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 30, 2011

Exotics Racing exceeded my expectations. I bought my husband a gift certificate for Christmas and purchased the same for myself. We are huge car fans (Porsche owners). I wasn't treated like a "girl" and I was pushed to drive the car hard-I appreciated that! The instructors were amazing and the cars were jaw-dropping goargeous. We had the time of our lives and will be back! This is the only reason we came to Vegas for New Years and was more than worth the trip from Colorado.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2011

enjoyed and will return for more fun.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2011

Excelent experience in a very pleasant environment, congratulations
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2011

Amazing time! Thank you guys so much for this experience. I have already recommended it to family and friends, and am already planning my next trip.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2011

Took a bunch of family out to the track and it was by far the highlight of our vacation. Great selection of cars and very friendly staff. A must do for any gear head.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2011

incredible experience!!! if you go to vegas its a must do!!! in your trip!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 28, 2011

What a total blast! I'll never want to take corners nice and slow ever again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 27, 2011

The technical nature of the track made the experience very engaging. I was a little skeptical about being allowed to really push the car, but those concerns were quickly put to rest as a became more comfortable and confident wiht the track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 27, 2011

Best time behind the wheel of a car ever, period.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!