Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 17, 2013

Thanks to Buddy again. I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2013

This was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever done. The instructors were amazing. They pushed you tp the limit and made you feel comfortable and in total control at the same time. The cars were incredible. Thank you Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2013

This was the highlight of our trip to Vegas. My wife set up this track day for my birthday weekend. Both of us drove. The natural high we felt from this experience was out of this world. We don’t travel to Vegas very often, but Exotics Racing will definitely bring us back to Vegas very soon. Neither one of us gamble, but driving these cars with an exceptional company like Exotics Racing gives us an excuse to come back to Vegas. Thank you! Chris G.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2013

I went with a group of friends. I drove the Ferrari F430 F1 for 8 laps with Mark my instructor. He was great and encouraged me to get the most out of the car and the experience. It was one of the best experiences and adrenaline rushes I have ever had. I can't wait to get back and drive other cars. I do recommend to anyone a minimum of 8 laps to get the feel and gain confidence in the car. This was awesome, they run a top notch facility. I recommend the video too.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2013

SIMPLESMENTE INDESCRITÍVEL. FROM BRAZIL!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2013

Beautiful, expensive, fast and powerful cars combined with friendly, knowledgeable staff who are willing to push you to increase your speed and driving performance make this the ultimately exotic driving experience! Can't wait to do it again the next time I'm in Las Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2013

PREVIOUSLY EXPERIENCED DRIVING A SINGLE CAR ,THIS TIME DROVE 3 CARS AND HAD DRIFT RIDE ,HAD A GREAT TIME , AS I AM A LARGER PERSON I WAS NOT SURE I WOULD FIT THE CARS SO THE HOST TOOK ME AND ADVISED WHAT I COULD DRIVE COMFORTABLY AND SAFELY ,EXCELLENT SERVICE .
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2013

É Sensacional! De longe, o melhor passeio que fiz em Vegas. E olha que fiz vários... É melhor que helicóptero, circo, mágico, show, etc. Vale muito o preço pago. Quando voltar em Vegas, e vou voltar, esse será um lugar que voltarei com certeza. Parabéns a todos pelo profissionalismo e competência. Abraços.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2013

One of the greatest experiences I have ever had. Every single employee goes out of their way to make your drive and experience the best it can be. You won't be disappointed. I'll be back, guaranteed!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2013

Had a great time, it was most fun I've ever had driving a car. A great experience, and one that I would love to have again some day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2013

By far the best driving experience I have ever had! Would recommend to anyone and everyone and will definitely be visiting again if I'm lucky enough to visit Vegas again
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2013

Had an awesome time! Maybe will have a Viper to drivr next time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2013

I will do that's again next year for sure!!!!! thanks again Alain From Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 12, 2013

I own a z06 corvette like the one we took a ride in it was nice to see what the car was made of on the track with a driver that knows how to really drive!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 12, 2013

Wow, what an experience - the opportunity to drive a Lamborghini at top speed and also my wife and son were able to experience drifting in a Corvette.....absolutely recommend Exotics Racing. Hynes Family (AUS)
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 12, 2013

After owning a variety of Corvettes over the years the only car that has interested me more is Lamborghini. The 500 horsepower Gallardo fulfilled that dream. What a vehicle! Speed and handling were exceptional but coupled with the skill of the instructor I managed to stay somewhat under control. I had experience in going fast but only in a straight line so this was a good test for me. I took 12 laps and wanted more! Will now be a regular stop when visiting Vegas. Howard Pittsburgh
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2013

Absolutely worth it! I can't wait to go back and have this experience again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2013

Regardless of your expectations as a first-timer, you will be pleasantly suprised by this experience. Would definately recommend it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2013

My husband had an awesome time...wishes he had more time! He can now check this off of his Bucket List! Thanks so much!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2013

I drove the lambo superleggera and the audi r8, fora tall person (6'5") I don't recommend the lambo but it was still a blast, I'd do it again! This experience made MADE my trip to vegas !!!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2013

It was my first time ever!!! I have never driven past the speed limit. It was the very best BEST experience ever!! If you've never driven a beautiful exotic FAST car, you will absolutely love this. I was terrified when I first got there but after I got in the car with my professional and got on the track, he taught me how to do the turns and he pushed me to limits I never imagined. I drove it like I stole it!!! I was top gun!! I will definitely come back. I loved the Porsche turbo! Erin set us up, she was amazing! Blake was my instructor! He was also amazing! And I had the best Limo driver with Ralph to the track from MGM Grand! I'm coming back in August!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2013

I hAd a totally amazing experience! It was my birthday and everyone was so AWESOME! It went by too fast and I want more!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2013

Truly unforgettable!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2013

This experience is worth every penny! The instructors are amazing, the staff is wonderful, the track is just awesome, and the cars are just out of this world. I have already recommended this to several others, just hope they take my advice. I WILL do this again! 5 Stars to Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2013

Had a blast at Exotics Racing!! I brought my wife and daughter along so they could watch, now my daughter wants to buy a session for her boyfriend!! What a great day we had!! Mark A Roach
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!