Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 3, 2012

THE reason to come to Vegas! Just can't get this kind of access to these amazing vehicles at these prices back home! Enjoyed my drive in the 458 Italia immensely! Do yourself a favour - drag yourself away from the Casino's and stage shows and get up there. You won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2012

My wife booked me in the Italia 458 and the ride along in the Lambo. We went on April 2nd and had an incredible experience. Admiring and getting to sit in the cars is awesome. But to actually turn the key and step on the gas and go is amazing. We can't wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2012

What a FANTASTIC experience! If you are even thinking about doing this - DO IT. You will regret it if you don't. The staff are wonderful, the cars are a star all on their own, and I'll be back to try the McLaren and drive the Aston Martin again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2012

Our afternoon at Exotics Racing was the highlight of the trip to Vegas. Next time I come to Vegas, I'll be booking another driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2012

This years experience will be the main reason I will return to Vegas for.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2012

It was pure fun just loved it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2012

The experience was GREAT...it was a surprise Christmas gift from my wife and I had a ball. I dove a Ferrari and Lamborghini and both were a blast! This was a first for me and the instructors were great. I Highly recommend to anyone who wants a real thrill experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2012

I own a Porsche 996 and a Cayenne. After driving both the Ferarri 458 Italia and the 997 Turbo S, I told my wife that the good news was that I was no longer obsessed with Porsches (though the Turbo was a thrilling beast on the track). Now, I want a Ferrari. Hitting 120 MPH in the Italia and screaming into the turns was hands down the best thing I've ever done on four wheels. I'll be back - for the Aventador! Thanks!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 1, 2012

I bought this experience for my brother to celebrate his 50th birthday. We would never have the chance to drive cars like this if it weren't for Exotics Racing. It was easily the highlight of our Vegas weekend. I would suggest this to anyone! Its worth every penny! Robert Dunn
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 1, 2012

The most fun I've ever had driving a car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 31, 2012

Driving the Ferrari 458 Italia was easily the best thing I have ever done - considering I was 3 weeks into my honeymoon, which included 2 weeks in Mexico and a week in Vegas, that's a fair wrap! My instructor was absolutely sensational, not only did I feel safe and confident, I was easily able to push the car to the limits, even managing to overtake 4 other cars. Highly recommend this to anyone/everyone and will definitely do it again when I am in Vegas next, just with the latest supercar on the market, which I'm sure you'll have.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 31, 2012

excellent process in preparing the driver for the experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 31, 2012

You guys make me feel like a rock-star...like a FAST rock star... :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

My instructor,(Bear)was awesome. I have been talking about doing this for a long time but am very good at procrastination. It was my wife that purchased this for me as a birthday present. I plan to return and I will definitely tell my friends. Thank you for a truly exhilarating experiance!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

Great experience. Friendly staff, fast cars, and good times to be had. They think of everything!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

For my next time i will do 3 or 4 cars if possible !!! one its just the begining of the fun !!!! dont miss the Aventador !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

Awesome experience. Really thought the instructors would want you to be a little reserved and drive conservatively, but these guys want you to GO! Great time driving the Aventador and the 458 Italia!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

Thank you again so much - my 30th wouldn't have been the same without it. Amazing experience, and you'll definitely see me again the next time I came out to Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

In case you're on the fence about whether it is worth the price or not, it is DEFINITELY worth it. The instructors push you to drive them fast, but it was very safe and I never felt in danger. I went with the Porsche Turbo S and was having second thoughts when I saw the other more exotic models there, but I knew I made the right choice when the instructor said it was the fastest car around the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 30, 2012

I haven't been able to shake the desire for more since the minute I stepped out of the Aventador. I have to go back...
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2012

Taking the most current exotic cars to date to there limits with fantastic instructors at a price that can't be beat.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2012

I have already suggested you all to everyone I know. I've said that if they go to Vegas, you all are a must see/stop destination. You guys are world class all around, from greetings, to pre-track sessions, to in-car coaching and even post track sessions. I definitely plan to visit again the next time I am in Las Vegas. Exotics Racing is well worth the price!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2012

What an outstanding experience!! The friendly staff and instructors were great!! This will be a stop for me any time I come to LV. The cost was well worth the experience, I could lose the same amount on the crap table in a fraction of the time, and if I won at craps it still would never come close to the awesome time spending an afternoon at Exotic Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2012

Hands down the coolest thing in Vegas! I can't wait to come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2012

I drove 5 cars and the racing experience was one of the most exhilarating and exciting things I have ever done. The staff and the course let me drive the awesome cars to the max. If anyone is into performance and power, this is a must do!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!