Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 30, 2011

Most fun you can have with your clothes on.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 30, 2011

An awesome visceral experience. Every sense is assaulted from the high G-forces of turns, acceleration and braking, the smell of hot brakes and carbon, the rumbling sounds of V8 and V12 engines, the technicolor assortment of rockets streaking by and the touch of supple leather and Alcantara interior surfaces. It was by far the highlight of our trip to Las Vegas. Well organized, professional instructors and an atmosphere brimming with adrenaline, engines and noise, what else could one ask for?
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 30, 2011

Great experience that you will not soon forget. I would high recomend you ride with their "Tame" racecar driver and if you are a novice driver stick with the R8, Porsche and the GTR then move on to the faster cars of your choice. They may not have the speed but they are very easy to drive fast.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 30, 2011

I will definitely visit exotics racing again! The Murcielago LP640 is the ride of a lifetime. I definitely want to get some more track time in with it and possibly the Ferarri 458 Italia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 28, 2011

Amazing. My family and kids had a great time with the ride alongs. Fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 28, 2011

Over all experience couldn't have been better.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 28, 2011

My husband can't stop talking about the awesome time he had driving the Lamborghini Gallardo LP 450! He was absolutely thrilled with the experience! It was a birthday surprise & he said he'll never be able to beat it! Thank you so much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 28, 2011

They made it even better than I had ever imagined! They are very customer oriented and they know their stuff! They suggested the Ferrari 458 Italia and I was bit skeptical being that Lamborghini has always been a dream car of mine but they were right! The 458 changed my view point and is now my new dream car! Thanks again guys! See you next year when the LP-700 comes in! -Jason R.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 28, 2011

It was amazing. I will do it again for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 28, 2011

Thrill of a life time
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 28, 2011

If driving fast cars is on your "BUCKET LIST" then Exotics Racing is the place for you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 26, 2011

Thanks Exotics Racing for an absolutely amazing experience!!! I love the video, it lets you re-live the experience! Hearing the roar of the engine while ripping around the track amongst the other suparcars puts a smile on my face every time I watch it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 26, 2011

Absolutely incredible, almost surreal in a way! Thanks! -Billy
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 26, 2011

The various driving experiences were the equal to a flight I took in a WW II warbird. Exhilarating.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 26, 2011

I wanted to thank everyone for today. I drove the FF 458 Italia... and I had the time of my life. I wanted to thank Joey again for his time and patience with me. I understood the geometries of racing, so I was prepared at least from an understanding point of view. I was not prepared for the roar, the thrust, and the thunder!! Finally, Joey made my experience. He understood my initial trepidation... and he was able to reach around that and get me to relax.... am I a neophyte.. you bet.... I gave it my all....and I am certain people would laugh at my capabilities..... however Joey did not... and that made my day. I plan to buy a 458 now.... ;and when I do I will be sure to send you a picture!! With my most sincere thanks!! Sincerely, Andy
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 26, 2011

Absolutely amazing experience , the only thing that could have made it better would be," More Time and More Money "
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 26, 2011

Great morning, can't wait to come back and try a different car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 26, 2011

had a great morning, cant wait to come back to try something else.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

I WILL be back next year and plan to drive the Aventador. If you are unsure about spending the money, trust me it is worth it! You're in safe hands and WILL enjoying pushing the car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

If anyone has a remote interest in cars, you need to check these guys out! I had a great experience and am more confident in my personal car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

I was EXTREMELY impressed with how well-organized the facility is. Everyone knew what they were doing, lines were running smoothly with no long waits, everyone was knowledgeable about various aspects of the experience. VERY VERY well executed!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

high energy opportunity to see, drive and experience exotic cars! Did I forget - take great pictures as well
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

Definitely the highlight of my Vegas trip. ExoticsRacing provides the total package and allows the freedom to touch all the cars. Highly recommend the ride-along in the Porsche with the laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

There are no words describing the feeling when u drive a super car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

What a rush.... I am still smiling. I have now crossed off another item on my bucket list. THANKS! Linda
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!