Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

Everyone was very friendly and helpfull, I got to drive a dream car for only $250,000.00 less than I otherwise would have had to pay
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

We celebrated our daughter's 21st birthday by signing her up to drive a red Ferrari. The whole family went to watch. We had so much fun that we hung out and watched other people drive. Friendly atmosphere. Great photos.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

If i had to do it again, I would pick my favorite car and just drive it 15 laps, instead of 3 different cars. After 5-10 laps you finally get the feel of it, and then can really take advantage!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

If you are reading this, you are already considering it. Just give in, everyone else is doing it. You don't want to be THAT guy do you? It is worth it. My only advice is to save up some extra money and do more laps...regardless of the car!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

A great way to start the day...going 110 MPH into turn 1 in a Ferarri got me way more focused than my usual morning latte!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

It was my first experience and a great time. I was also appreciative that you were able to make arrangements on short notice for a good friend to participate with me on short notice.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

An incredible fun filled day. You won't remember dumping $100's of dollars into a slot machine (Vegas location) but you will remember this experience for the rest of your life. Such a blast to see what these cars are actually capable of and to drive them like they are meant to be driven!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

Experience of a lifetime!! A class act the whole way - these guys are pros!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

This is the best $200 I've spend in my entire life. I'm a fan of Gran Turismo video game, this is Gran Turismo in real life!!! I hope I will someday be able to afford a Porsche 911, but meanwhile, I had the pleasure of experience driving it in a real race course with a professional instructor
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

You only live once, so why not let these nice people show you the way to live it to the fullest, or should I say at the edge of your seat and in-style. :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

Absolutely wonderful, from start to finish i couldn't stop smiling.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

great time and memories of a life time. What is the price of happiness for a 22 yr old son? EXOTICS RACING!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

I found it an amazing experience. It was well worth the money and would do it again without hesitation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

Fantastic! Great cars! You can really accelerate them and feel their power!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

I was very pleased with the Lamborghini Experience that I signed up for. Everyone treated me great and the car was wicked. The instructor helped me get the most of the car and was professional in every way.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 5, 2011

The experience at ExoticsRacing was unforgettable. For a guy who has never been on a race track or driven such exotic vehicles this was an experience that I will never forget. It's been four days since I drove the Lambo Galardo and I still have the perma grin on my face. Thanks guys.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Hope to see you again in a few years when we next return to Vegas. THANK YOU !!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

All four of my friends that I went to Vegas with this year were so jealous that they didn't sign up for this when I did. Next year they all want to do it and I will definitely do it again! The ride along with Ruddy in the GT3 was phenomenal and well worth every penny.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Best experience ever. It is worth the money. All the staff were great and provided a relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend to any car lover.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

What a great experience to usher in turning 40!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

I am in the military and I was stationed at a base near Las Vegas for a few weeks. That said, I don't make enough money to really live large in Vegas. However, I've always wanted to drive an exotic car. This was money well spent! If you are in a similar financial situation, skip the stripclubs and the casinos and go to Exotics Racing! The nay sayers who boasted "they probably won't even let you push the car to anywhere near where hp/grip/handling mean anything" were the same people who did not leave a comment on my facebook after I posted my on-board video. You can clearly hear my instructor saying "Peg it man, Let's Go!" and "More power, more power! oh and also the words "Full throttle, punch it!" All this while being able to see the smile on my face as I shift gears. The main goal of Exotics Racing is to truly send you home grinning from ear to ear!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Better customer service.
-
3
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Wow, what a great experience. World's best cars in a comfortable, relaxed environment with amazing driving fun. I had "drive a Ferrari once in my lifetime" on my todo list - now I'm sure it will be more than once. Strongly recommended, you'll have a great story to tell.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Yesterday, April 2nd, I flew to Vegas for my birthday just to go to this program. I signed up for 5 laps in the Ferrari 458 Italia. This was, BY FAR, the most fun thing I have ever done in my entire life. I've driven two Ferraris prior to this, but they were privately owned; not through Exotics Racing. The 458 is truly a mindblowing machine. The staff was extremely friendly and social, and VERY well organized. The atmosphere was amazing; just being in that garage is worth the price itself! My only complaints would be that I didn't sign up for enough laps (but then again, 100 laps wouldn't be enough), I couldn't take the car home, and now everything I drive isn't fun anymore! I highly recommend this program to ANY car enthusiast. Exotics Racing, you have a new repeating customer. -Gil Folk | Reno, NV
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

I would highly recommend the experience. One of the highlights was being able to go and see the other cars in the garage. Kindve like being at an exotic car show.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!