Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

August 17, 2022

Instructors were all awesome. Checking in was smooth and obviously the cars and track were amazing! And do the drifting experience no matter what, that was so much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 17, 2022

Fantastic !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 15, 2022

definitely would recommend and do the experience again. this was a huge adrenaline rush and very enjoyable. thanks for the great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 15, 2022

Fabuleux, je recommande à tous. Équipe très professionnelle et sympathique
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 10, 2022

My boys 19 and 23 said this was the absolute highlight of their VEGAS trip From the start to the finish everything was excellent. They now know where you are and will be back! Kudos to both their driving teachers- both were fantastic. Keep up the great work and drive safe! THE DALES
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 10, 2022

This experience was smooth from start to finish! The check in was simple and explained effectively. The short driving school was very informative and on-point. The discovery lap was fun all in it's own way. And then there's the driving experience. Oh boy! I've driven all sorts of cars and I'm an active autocrosser and track day enthusiast. I have never driven anything like the new Acura NSX! It's tight and tame where it needs to be, but gives the pavement hell when you want it to. 5 out of 5 stars. I will 100% be returning in the future!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2022

Awesome time. Great instructor !
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2022

Everything was amazing from the instructors, to the class, to the discovery laps, to the experience itself. *** is great and comical as always! Hunter is always my go to when I visit. Shoutout to this amazing team!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2022

Came in from out of town this was a gift for my son. Uber driver took us to the wrong location and we missed our appointment. When I called they were very accommodating rescheduled us. My son had the best experience while he was in Vegas! He said he will definitely be coming back to do this and will be purchasing the 20 lap ride! Can't recommend this experience enough. A must do when in Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 2, 2022

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 2, 2022

Everything was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 2, 2022

Everything was great!!! The instructors gave great advice and encourage you to drive a fast as possible. I will be returning the next time I'm in Vegas!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 2, 2022

What an amazing experience! Would definitely come back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 28, 2022

What an amazing, professional place and business. Every person in this place is professional, helpful and polite. We were comfortable from the moment we walked in. *** is a one of a kind instructor and made my son's 18th birthday one he will never forget. Thank you so much for this amazing experince!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2022

Had *** as my instructor. Awesome experience driving the Ferrari 488. Couldn’t asked for a better driving instructor. Thanks ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2022

Top notch instruction and customer service overall
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 21, 2022

Incredible and worth every penny. We did both the super karts and the drifting experience and we would recommend it to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience. All the workers show a great deal of attention to make the experience possible. The instructor are super nice and friendly and the workers really make the process quick and easy. Bravo guys.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2022

Great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2022

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 14, 2022

The experience was truly amazing. I got to take out the 488 for a few laps and was completely blown away by the experience! I will definitely book the full day next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 12, 2022

everything was perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 8, 2022

Everything was fantastic. The workers were very helpful and made sure you had a great time. The track was a blast. I'll definitely do it again the next time I'm in Vegas! I do think you should work something out with the local police for speeding tickets afterwards however. After driving 100+ for a while it tends to make the speed limit feel very slow!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 6, 2022

Instructors are great, fun experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 6, 2022

We were shocked to see that at 9am there was already a line. However, the check in was fast. We had a blast and would recommend this to anyone.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!