Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 5, 2012

YOU CAN T MISS IT
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2012

If you're an auto enthusiast- DO NOT MISS! Best money you'll ever spend in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2012

A great experience... You cant go to Vegas without try this...
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2012

This was better than I had imagine... Wonderful... Do we can push the cars to the limit?... Yes.. and I was apply break before the instructor told me!!! All peoples were friendly, and very smart.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2012

I'd recommend driving one of your cars to anyone looking for a thrill of a lifetime. I'm sorry I didn't take advantage of your offer for an additional 5 laps in the Porche Cayman. If I get back to LV again, I'll be signing up for another thrill ride. The cars, staff, facilities, instruction were all exceptional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2012

Will be back again
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 2, 2012

Absolutely an amazing experience!! Being encourages to 'floor it' while driving a $180,000 car is pretty awesome. We will visit Exotics Racing the next time we're in Las Vegas. Thank you for the great memories.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 1, 2012

Sickest rides available to race with others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 1, 2012

Overall this experience is AWESOME! I would love to get from this experience a best time and top speed from the experience, that would be awesome to have on the certificate that is provided, especially if you go with a group.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 1, 2012

Best birthday present ever!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 1, 2012

The experience was thrilling, adrenaline flows immensely!! What a RUSH...
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 1, 2012

I received an awesome present from my family for my 70th birthday. It was to drive a Porsche on your track. It was in every way a lot of fun. It went by too fast -- I should have booked for more laps. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 1, 2012

Excellent value including in car video!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 31, 2012

I am a paraplegic in a chair and this place is so cool they cater to u so well and there hand controls go in most cars !!! Vinnie and joe were insane to hang with sorry about the cone again you guys rock I'll see u soon again !!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2012

that was great!but 5 laps not enough:)
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2012

I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia! I decided to start at the top! After five laps, my adrenalin was so out of control, I could barely get out of the car! The instructor with me taught me how to go faster with each turn. Without the instructor in the car, the experience wouldn't have been nearly as good. This is the real deal. You don't have to be rich to drive the big ones! Every person subscribing to car magazines absolutely has to visit exotics racing! It is unreal! You will think about the experience every day for the rest of your life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2012

What a great experience to live the life on the track. What guy doesn't like dinosaurs or race cars? I will do it again when i return to Lost Wages.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2012

I would strongly recommend this experience to anyone who has ever dreamed about driving an exotic car all out on a track but knowing that they will probably never own such a special vehicle. The whole experience was top notch, from making the appointment, the way the hosts greeted me as I walked in the door, to the fantastic directions my driving instructor gave me. Don't think that you get in the car and baby it around the track, when I got to the straight away on my second lap, my instructor told me to "Put the pedal to the floor"! My biggest problem was trying to choose which car to drive. Thanks again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2012

My instructor in the Porsche Cayman (Mark) was fantastic. Give this experience a try!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2012

Wow--what a rush!!! Great staff and cars. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking about it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2012

I'm a 69 year old former Navy jet pilot---this was the fastest I've gone since my last flight--what an exhilarating thrill ride! Co-pilot was excellent--and he didn't hold me back as confidence built.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2012

Great experiance, will be back with my son!
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2012

Exotic Racing should be on everyones bucket list.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2012

Awesome- i really raced and passed the other cars. i drove the lambo supperlegera. the limo service is a must to get to and from the raceway. the only thing missing is the Lexus LFA
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2012

I was totally blown away by the professonalism and the friendliness of all the staff involved in the experience. It looked like a tough rig trying to coordinate all the sessions and drivers but the staff at Exotics Racing made it run like clock work. I found the instructors in the car immensly helpful and were able to ensure I got the most out of the cars I drove. There is nothing quite like chasing down and passing a friend in an R35 GT-R when I'm driving a Ferrari 458 Italia full tilt around a track!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!