Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

Absolutely awesome experience! Great cars, great staff. We can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

The cars are perfect. Everyone is friendly. Just the sounds had my adrenaline pumping, nothing like the sounds from a V10. The only thing I would change if I could, would be to make the straightaway longer. I hope I get to do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

I would like to thank the entire team at Exotics Racing. This was an amazing experience that still brings a huge smile to my face when I think about it. I found the whole experience to be completely professional and at no point did I ever feel rushed through. The cars and facility were amazing and the driving instructors clearly know how to push and make you get the most out of the driving experience. I guess my only issue would be that I wish I could come on a regular basis. I will be sure to visit every time I’m in Vegas. Thanks Ron J
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

I had a blast! Worth every penny. Very professional and well run. The instructors will guild you through the track to your level of driving. If you just want to experience driving an exotic sports car or you want to find out how to drive fast... This is for you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

A terrific experience...thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

If your looking for a unique, out of the ordinary experience in Vegas, this is it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

A once-in-a-lifetime, kick-ass experience provided by a top-notch crew (not to mention a new Ferrari Scuderia). Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

I drove a Lamborghini Murcielago and a Ferrari 458 for my 40th birthday. I haven't stopped talking about it since. The staff is exceptional - friendly, enthusiastic, genuinely interested in making the experience fun and memorable. They were successful on both counts. And the cars....wow....remarkable machines. I will be back next time I visit Las Vegas. Christopher Dennis
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Loved the Cars, the Experience! Can't wait to go back and bring some friends with me!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

its been a life long dream to drive a ferrari,not only do i get to do that but i got to drive the latest ferrari 458 italia and on on a race track,cant beat this experience,thank you!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

We all have dreams. We’ve also come to realize that few ever come true. Booking a session with Exotics Racing is a notable exception. Considering only the privileged few can ever own one (or more) of these exotic vehicles for themselves, the chance to strap in, grab the wheel, open the throttle and clip a perfect apex with any of these fire breathing, four-wheeled demons was one of my dreams come true. The team did a great job making it feel a singular experience for both the car lover and car curious alike. Can’t wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

if you love high performance cars this is the place to go. learning to drive a road course is the best. wish i could have done it all day!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Great experience scratch one off the bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Don't sell yourself short with just 5 laps, go all in and get a really amazing experience! We did 25 laps which is about enough time to get comfortable in the cars and on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

I had a great day, I loved the F 430 Scuderia, it's the best car to have on the track! Good work guys!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

wow ! this is a must do in vegas ! fun fast rare cars !do yourself a favor a book right now, you will be so glad you did ! brad
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

I took my brother who was visiting from India, for his bday there... he was so happy to see and drive Ferrari.. joy on his face was priceless... and the overall experience was just awsome!!! The cars were new and in good shape.. 0-60 in 3-4 seconds is the best thing you have in your hand and can feel the power.. next time i will go there and would love to try other exotic cars too... omg it was just amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

The experience was much more that I anticipated. The course was challenging and the cars were amazing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

Amazing Experience!!! I definitely should have added more laps to my experience. I'll come back again that's for sure. Keep the good job guys! Everything was perfect!!! Thanks!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

I will never feel the same way about my Mazda after doing 7 laps in a Ferarri 430 Scuderia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

This was the most professional and enjoyable experience I have ever had. Excellent experience for anyone to try. Once you get a few laps in with all the great instruction. You will want to go faster and faster. Best of all they will not only make you able to do that, but they will encourage you to keep pushing your driving abilities.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2011

Fantastic experience! I would do it every day if I could!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 26, 2011

Had a Ball! loved the Ferrari 430 Scuderia and looking forward to doing it again next time I'm in town. I would love to see a few other exotics in the garage too, like a Pagani Zonda or huayra, Lexus LFA or possibly even a Koenigsegg. Keep up the good work guys!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 26, 2011

In a word, "EPIC".
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 26, 2011

I can't WAIT to come back! Wish I could be there every day. Everything was fantastic: the staff, all the cars lined up in the garage, the atmosphere, the photo ops, the training, my personal driving instructor, Jimbo, the whole package. Thanks for the amazing experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!