Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

August 4, 2012

Best selection of any driving school around. Great instruction and challening course! Highly recommended!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2012

Loved it, I can't believe I drove a Ferrari 458 Italia. But what I can't believe is my nephew passed driving the McLaren while i was in the Porsche Cayman S. Trust me, he reminds me all the time..... Thanks hope to see you again next year. Dennis Torresan
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2012

An awesome experience....recommend it to anyone....any chance of adding a Lexus LFA to the fleet....
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2012

Exotics Racing is everything you think it will be. The caliber of vehicles you get to choose from is unreal. How many places can the average Joe come and race around a track in a Ferrari while trying to hunt down the Lamborghini ahead of him? The instructors are what really make this experience amazing. They want you to go fast. As long as you are following their instructions properly, they will keep pushing you to push the car to its limits. I was glad that I purchased the 10 Laps in the Merc SLS. After 4 laps I was able to figure the track out well and then push the car faster and faster with each lap. I would recommend the extra laps if you are looking to push it to the limit. I can't wait to come back in the future and try another car even with how amazing the SLS was.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2012

A first class experience all the way. "Most fun I ever had with my clothes on" as they say!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2012

Everybody visiting Las Vegas and love cars should visit Exotics Racing. Variety of high performance cars, excellent instuctors and track. Recommend to choose one car you like and add more laps, since you need time and laps to adjust and learn the car and as soon as you start having serious fun the five laps are over.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2012

its was an overwhelming experience its a dream to drive a powerful car the five laps were like wind on my hand
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 2, 2012

I was looking forward to this part of my trip for months and it definitely did not disappoint. I had a lot of fun and would recommend this any of my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 1, 2012

The best adrenalin high in Vegas...!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 1, 2012

Awesome experience. Would highly recommend! Great value considering the customer gets the car, the track, and the instructor for the price. I will be back, and hopefully lap the track smoother next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 1, 2012

I had no race car experience in my life, and honestly rarely will watch a race. I knew this would provide a once in a lifetime experience. Like almost everyone in attendance, there was nervousness and hesitation, however, ExoticRacing provides everything needed for a thrilling memory. From the classroom instruction, to the professional help in the car right next to you when driving, EVERTYHING is accounted for. Professional, friendly, experienced and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this to all, regardless of your experience or lack thereoff. It's a thrill I'll never forget, with a staff that is second to none. Hey, two hints, I did 5 laps in two different cars, and ordered the DVD to remember the experience. I HIGHLY recommend both. Especially the opportunity to run the track, then have a half hour to let everything settle in, and DO IT AGAIN with the gained experience. Ken - Buffalo, NY
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 1, 2012

A truly awesome experience. All the cars are great, I'm sure, but the 997 Porsche I drove was sensational. How so? I passed two Lambos and a Ferarri with ease. My son also drove this car, and smoked several cars, including the Aventador! Also, my instructor Paul made me a better driver with each lap. Ask for him and you won't regret it! Contrary to some reviews, if you drive well, they do NOT hold you back in the slightest. I was told "full throttle," "faster here!" "hammer it" and many other instructions to go faster, not slower. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2012

Unforgetable!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2012

Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the ultimate race car experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2012

Phenomenal experience driving cars that are meant to be raced, not displayed on a showroom. While the experience is expensive, it is definitely worth it. A person could talk and try to explain the experience, but until you are there doing it, it will never compare.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2012

A dream turned into reality! I would highly recommend this in your bucket list!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2012

Staff was professional and courteous. Instructors were excellent. I had a great experience. Best Regards, gary
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 29, 2012

Las Vegas has many hidden gems of the strip, make sure not to miss this one!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 29, 2012

My first time doing anything like this. The Lamborghini was crazy fast and I had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 29, 2012

Setting an expectation level is one thing , and being able to maintain this kind of high customer satisfaction is another. The experience is mindblowing. Exotics racing will lead the way in Customer Satisfaction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 28, 2012

Exotics racing was a blast !!! Will definitely try to come back !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 28, 2012

absolutely amazing experience, I will remember forever! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 28, 2012

Absolutely amazing, there is nothing else like it! If you're thinking about it, just DO IT!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 28, 2012

This was my second time and the new track is awesome, car selection is stellar and the facilities are great. They really make it fun, easy, and stress free. Speeds are higher on the new track too so it's a good rush.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 28, 2012

Amazing Experience. This completely exceeded my expectations. I will be coming back the next time I am in town. The staff are excellent and willing to help, the cars are fantastic and the track allows you to experience the thrill of the power and handling of these exotic cars! Thanks for an fantastic experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!