Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 25, 2011

Our experience at Exotic Racing was out of this world. My buddy and I had smiles across our faces for hours after we get out of the cars. The adrenaline rush was fantastic and can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

WOW!!!! What a rush. It is the thrill of a life time. Can not wait to get back to Las Vegas and experience it all over again. It is a must do when in Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

The experience with every cars was amazing, especially with the Ferrari. I would recommend it to anywone who like cars. The sound, the acceleration, the handling and the braking capabilities of theses cars is very impressive and the track allow you to really appreciate every aspects.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

Thanks to all the team of Exotics Racing. That was one of the great experience in my life. The instructors really let my drive those Ferrari as fast as I could and help my going even faster. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

THE HIGHLIGHT OF MY WEEK!!!! ABSOLUTELY AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! DRIVE IT LIKE YOU STOLE IT! ONBOARD DRIVING INSTRUCTION SPOT ON...WELL DONE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my husband, and decided to take part, instead of waiting amd watching him drive......I may have enjoyed it more than him. Such an amazing thrill!!! I will never visit Vegas without a visit to Exotic Racing!Thank you for a fantastic morning!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

We had a blast!!! What an experience and will do again. Dont think i would change a thing! Thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2011

The evperience was fantastic, only wish that I had purchased a greater amount of laps. Could drive for hours.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

This was an amazing graduation present. Thank you very much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

Experience of a lifetime!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

Had a good time and drove some sweet cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

This was one of my "bucket list" items and I have no regrets!!! I will (probably) never have this opportunity again. I'd love to be able to take my son with me on my next trip. It would put a smile on his face you couldn't scrape off with a crowbar!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

great time!!!!! best day of my life!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

Awesome! Totally worth it!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 21, 2011

Had a woderful experience no holding back just flat out. Great would recommened and also loved the drive in the porsche gt3 insane!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Had an amazing time and just blown away by being able to drive these amazing cars something we just dont have her in Australia. Im coming back very soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

I had an absolute blast and highly recommend it to anyone. Friendly staff and instructors, cars were amazing, and yes I will be back again to test drive the new arrivals that they get in. Fantastic experience and I will never forget it!!!!!!! Thanks for the GOOD TIMES
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

A real privilege to test out the world's greatest performance cars at a reasonable price... it's the real deal, can't wait to get at it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Awesome experience !!! As a Porsche owner myself, I finally got the chance to see how capable these cars really are... don't try this on a public roadway.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

My two friends and had a great time.. The staff was excellent. The pre drive debriefing was very good. He shared alot of good information before we got on the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Wow! I couldn't speak for a while after the drive of a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Great experience overall. I would recommend it to anyone who is a car guy. You'll never drive one of these cars all out on a track like this, aside from this experience. Instructors are great and encourage you to push it. Would do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Where else can you experience driving a $250K exotic car the way it was meant to be driven.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

this is quoted directly from my Yelp review "My very first experience with a supercar and driving around a race track, and I am definitely hooked! I drove the Lamborghini Gallardo LP560 for 7 laps, which cost $399. Now that may seem like a very steep price to pay to drive a car around for 7 laps, which realistically is around 10 minutes or less. But consider these points: -You are driving cars that range from just under $100k (GT-R) to $400k+ (Murcielago LP640), and they're adding the Aventador LP700 and the McLaren MP4-12C to their lineup as well. -These cars are fully insured so you don't take the risk of damaging or totaling the cars. -You are also not responsible for gas, maintenance, replacing tires (with how hard they are driven, they go through tires very fast and they are not cheap). -The professionals do a GREAT job of coaching the inexperienced (from my perspective at least!) -And seriously, these are the cars of almost every little kid's dreams, and you are able to drive them on a track, without worrying about speed limits! They first take you to a classroom where an instructor tells you all the stuff you need to know, such as how to approach turns, when to break, when to accelerate, etc. They also do a great job marking the actual track on where to start your break, where the apex of the turns are, where to start the turn, and where to end the turn. After that they take you around the course twice on a Porsche Cayenne to familiarize you with the track and show you the intricacies of all the turns. Finally they introduce you to your professional driver who will sit along side you and coach you through your own laps. And from my experience, the professional I got wasn't trying to hold me back. They seem very competitive even when they are not driving and constantly push you harder and faster. Overall it was a perfect experience for me and I had so much fun!"
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Great experience! The instruction and service at Exotics Racing were top notch. The cars were amazing and it was hard to leave. Thank you for an overall great experience, I hope to be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!