Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,184 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

I would like to personally thank Richie and Jimmy for giving me the experience I never could have gotten without their help. See you soon! Dan
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

My son and I went to Exotics Racing with high expectations because we love cars and knew they had some of the best! Our expectations were exceeded in every way! Great staff, great experience and great cars!! Thanks Exotic Racing, we'll be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

Instructors were awesome. They quickly adapted to my level of skill and allowed me drive up to my level in a lap or two. Even the instructors in cars in front quickly noticed us coming and allowed us to pass in a corner or two.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

The driver was very clear with instruction - WAS THE BEST TIME OF MY LIFE. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 19, 2012

A truly great worthwhile experience leaving you with an adrenaline rush that won't leave you for days to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

This is now the reason I come to Vegas. Three visits to Exotics Racing in the last 6 months and more to come!!! Even the rain, wind and cold could not ruin this visit... It just made the track even more exciting!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

Best experience in vagas by far. Best $500 bucks I ever spent, superb instructor.I will definitely go there again. One for the bucket list! One for the Bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

Words can't describe how much fun this was. I've already recruited a group of adult friends, and we're planning a trip to race together!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

As a novice on the track I was put entirely at ease through my arrival to the time on track. I found the driving to be an amazing experience and look forward to my next time! As others have said, take more than 5 laps for maximum enjoyment.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 18, 2012

A great experience! I enjoyed the team, from reception to instruction - everyone had a great attitude. Keep up the great work"
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 11, 2012

Utterly spectacular experience! The instructors taught me many skills I did not have in the past. Since this was my first track experience, they were very patient, and gave me good advice! Well worth the money, if you can afford to drive all the cars and love fast exotic cars, don't hesitate, it'll be the best decision you'll ever make! No regrets on my part!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 11, 2012

Fantastic experience. The instructors are awesome and the cars are unbelievable. This was easily the highlight of the weekend and I can't wait to get back to Vegas to drive some of the other cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 11, 2012

For me, a real car enthusiast, this was an early 40th birthday present. Getting to scream around a road course at Las Vegas Speedway in $1 million worth of supercars was a once in a lifetime experience. Thank you so much to everyone at Exoticsracing for making this day so fun and unforgettable for me. The polish of this entire experience is outstanding. If you're contemplating this then you're likely an enthusiast like me. So just do it. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

What an awesome experience.....I would reccommend for anyone going to Vegas to check it out. Once in a lifetime chance for some poeple!!! You will not be sorry!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

This experience was one of the most fun experiences of my life!! To get to ride some of the fastest cars built on this planet is unforgettable and everyone should experience this at least once!! Best 30th bday present EVER!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

This was a amazing experience. Good way to enjoy driving cars with that power.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

A cracking day out! Still tingling from residual adrenaline. For boys who love seriously grown up toys, this has to be done!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

This was an unbelievable experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

awesome experience start to finish. my instructor - paul - was nice, helpful, and just seemed like the kind of guy you would want in the car with you to keep you out of trouble but have the most fun.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

The day was great. I drove the Audi R8 and had a blast. The setup was good and well organized and the staff was great. The corvette drift laps are well worth the $$. Overall it was a great way to spend the day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 10, 2012

Awesome time. Definitely wants to do the driving experience again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2012

if you only dont drink a lot, this is the best experience in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2012

this was the best experience I have ever had. It makes me wanna do it again and invite all of my friends and family (who are jealous now) to drive any of these awesome cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 1, 2012

I bought this experience for my brother to celebrate his 50th birthday. We would never have the chance to drive cars like this if it weren't for Exotics Racing. It was easily the highlight of our Vegas weekend. I would suggest this to anyone! Its worth every penny! Robert Dunn
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 1, 2012

The most fun I've ever had driving a car.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!