Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,184 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

It's a great opportunity to get behind the wheel of this kind of supercars. The staff is really friendly and will make your experience even more amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

All in all a great experience, I was only sorry to have purchased too few laps. With that kind of supercars available, the laps go pretty quick. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

Awesome experience... Can't wait for the new track in Vegas!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

I had a wonderful time driving the Ferrari and Lamborghini, and am looking forward to doing it again soon. My son saw the in-car videos, and he is now saving up his money to join me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

It was suggested to me by the drivers assistant that I drive the nissan. It was GREAT. I suggest that clients be permitted to talk to the drivers and heed their advice before the driving experience. Regards, Mark Rooney
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

Everything was 1st class, exceeded expectations;everything was on schedule, no waiting (last session of the day);drove a Nissan GTR & a Ferrari Scuderia, both great cars; will be back and try different cars. Souvenirs very reasonably priced.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

As a Porsche owner, I thought I understood what it was like to drive a sportscar. I didn't have a clue!! At Exotics racing I drove a Farrari f430, Lamborghini f570 and Porsche 911S, 5 laps each. I would recomend the Ferrari with a minimum of 10 laps,(it takes 5 laps just to get familiar with the course). Pedal to the metal. WOW!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

I was worried that we would be babying the car. What I didn't expect was their commitment, and ability to instuct how to take these car faster and drive harder than you ever had before. Thanks to the entire team, for making this a absolute memory FOREVERS! I WILL be back for sure!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

Finally fulfilled my dream of driving an exotic the way it was meant to be driven !!! Most exciting thing you can do in Vegas if you're a car enthusiast !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

Wow, this has been one of the coolest things I've ever experienced! I've never had so much damn fun behind the wheel! The adrenaline was running through me all the way down to the pedals! Thanks for creating an opportunity to live a dream!!! I can't wait to come back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

Wish I had more time and $$$ to try more of the cars
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

My friends were all jealous BEFORE I got to drive a Lamborghini. I think their heads will explode when I tell them how awesome the experience at Exotics Racing actually was...
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

Fantastic experience!!! So much fun!!! Got to pass cars and drive extremely fast on the track!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

This has to have been the most fun I've ever had. Thank you for the incredible and unforgettable time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

This was a 50th birthday gift and it was a blast. It was a great experience for me as a 'driver' and my family had a blast watching and exploring the cars. Top flight program.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

see you next time I visit Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

It was so awesome. My only wish is that something like this would be offered close to home. I definately will be coming back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Who else in their right mind is going to hand you the keys to there Exotic's, and say, here, go take it for a test run? and on a race track!!! Las Vegas's Exotic's Racing! that's who!... Your talking about cars that cost's over $200/300K's!!! For any car enthuisast, this is an awesome experience and dream come true.. I highly recommended it.. but it's a better experience if you come with track experience and can push the car into the race line and really feel the brakes and acceleration into and out of the turns... My hat's off to all the instructors.. No way in hell would i sit in the passenger's seat and trust somebody to learn the car and the race line all in a few laps.. LOL... but they did a great job... Awesome event... I will be back soon... I recommened doing at least 3 cars and doing at least 8-10 laps per car.. PF
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

This is the greatest gift I have ever received. I had a fantastic experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

I would change your tagline to "Don't Dream it, Drive it."
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

I drove the Superleggera for 10 laps. As someone with lots of track day and some racing experience, I would highly recommend this program to anyone including those with plenty of experience. These folks let you drive the cars the same as you would your own and coach with the best of them. We will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

The perfect experience! At my 20 year high school reunion two of my classmates and me decided to do this. We had such a great time we are hoping to make Exotic Racing a tradition. Thanks for everyone on the staff and a special thanks to my Ferrari driving instructor Joe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Great experience. A definite "Bucket List" item!!!!!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

I had an extremely good time I am defiantly coming back
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Exotics Racing is a first class operation. The experience is worth it. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Las Vegas. One of the best attractions in town!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!