Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

It was AWESOME! Best experience ever. Thanks for everyone's friendliness. I want to thank in particular Buddy and Mike; thanks for making my driving experience AWESOME! Will defenetely repeat. Thanks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Book as many laps as you can afford because the big grin on the face really only starts after 5 laps. Really helpful staff make it a great experience even for people that have never stepped onto a track (like me).
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

I expected a lot from this experience and it exceeded my expectations. It was 10 times more thrilling than the craziest roller coaster I've ever ridden. Awesome! The ride-a-long with former Indy Car sensation Richie Hearn was unbelievable too. It wasn't as good as driving, but if you have this opportunity, DO NOT SKIP IT! You'll love it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

A great experience and one you should certainly not miss. The staff were friendly and the instructors really give you confidence, I was often told to go faster! Opportunities do not come along often, so take this chance and feel what it's like to drive these great cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

This experience was one of the highlights of my US holiday!! I couldn't recommend it more highly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Great experience, the combination of driving instruction and exotic cars is incredible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

An absolute blast! I could'nt wipe the smile off my face. I wish I had booked additional laps. I'll be back :-)
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Exotics Racing did an amazing job for our corporate team building event. I'd highly recommend them for any groups looking at team building events when in the Las Vegas area!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

The entire staff is great and the whole experience is simply amazing. Five laps isn't enough expecially the first time out. I upgraded to 7 laps and it was perfect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

Great once in a lifetime experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

What a monumental thrill this was! I had done the Richard Petty Driving Experience many years ago in Las Vegas but the Exotics Racing Ultimate Driving Experience really is just that. A much more engaging and all-encompassing thrill of a lifetime! Many thanks to the entire team!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2012

AN ABSOLUTE BLAST!! BE JEREMY CLARKSON FOR A DAY!! DRIVE AS MANY DIFFERENT SUPER CARS FOR AS MANY LAPS AS POSSIBLE!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

What a thrill! It really made my day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

Theeeee best experience ever. Everyone was very friendly and even though there was a lot of people everywhere, they kept everything in order. Rudy is the BEST! Thank you to everyone there for an amazing experience! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

Thanks for exciting and informative experiences!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

Great experience! Wish I had more time in Vegas to come back for another racing section. Can't wait for my next visit so I can relive the thrill!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

Great Experience!!! See you soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2012

This is one the greatest experiances of my life. A dream come true for sure!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 21, 2012

If you do this type of thing in England, and drive the car above 70mph, they cut the engine on you! Exotics actually *encourage* you to safely rag-the-bejesus out of their cars which is yet another reason to pack up and just move to the USA permanently. This was the best $300 I have spent this month and I now have a Gallardo on order :) A-May-Zin. Thank you ER, you were awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 21, 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. Without exotics racing I would never have been able to drive a $250,000 Ferrari for only $350 bucks. I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

This is heaven without paying the ultimate price.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

Definately worth it, I can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

I chose 2 cars after perusing the website and booked over the phone. I felt good about it and it was confirmed on arrival. Easy to find, professionally set up facility with enthusiastic and efficient folks directing everything. In my book, a great way to treat yourself and I plan on saving for another 2 or 3 car drive on my next trip from Canada! Thanks a lot for the experience and tips!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2012

Fantastic experience that I HIGHLY recommend that everyone does at least once in Vegas! Far better than gambling or just walking the strip. My wife and I will never forget this. Thanks team (and Mark) for making this an event we will never forget. I am still showing people the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

Amazing.. Just amazing. It was a dream come true. Everyone was very nice and helpfull. I would highly suggest this to everyone who loves cars!!!! The adrenaline rush didn't end tell 4 hours after the experience!!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!