Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

August 18, 2011

Great time get as many laps as you can, five is not enough
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

This was a surprise Anniversary present from my wife of 41 years. WOW ! She still has it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

Thank you so much for this experience. Driving the Ferrari was a dream. I will be back!!!! Anyone reading. Do more than 5 laps. Not enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

A well marked (turn in, apex, track out), tight track, with great instruction, and super cars !
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

Great opportunity to drive top of range super cars without extreme high deposits. Track could be better ,Instructors and cars are great , that's what counts. Will go again
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

Imagine a kid..... imagine this kid with "THE GIFT" of his life.... was me in that day! I realize one of my dreams! This dream really come true! Now, I told to my friend and family..... After this day, nothing really matters! I can die in peace!!! Thanks for all support you gave to us!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

I have never felt anything like that in my life. Such an incredible rush and a MUST TRY in your lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

Loved it! I'll never own a Ferrari but I got to race one on the track. What a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

I would recommend this to ANYONE, specially if you are a gear head like me. Great environment and the crew really makes sure this experience is unforgetable. Hint: If you really know how to drive (and they are pretty good judge of character) they'll push you to go faster - LOVED IT!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

Great cars, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere. Lots of fun!
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

I have recommended your service to family & friends visiting Vegas this week. They will make an appointment if time permits. My best friend, STEVE MCQUEEN (REAL NAME) & I had a great experience. I will definitely be back to race later this year. You guys are the best!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

Great life experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

Second time and still one of the most exhilarating experiences in my life, will be back soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

the knowledge, experience, and the instructions from your instructors on the course were, to say the least,SUPERB. i am looking forward to my next visit to las vegas and your facility for another driving experience. great job, well done and thank you to the staff of EXCOTIC RACING. Gerd Schmidt El Paso, Texas
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

The greatest thrill a person can experience in life. Best time ever had. I can now say I have raced a Lambo
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

I did the Richard Petty Ride-Along here in Orlando and then the Exotics Racing ride-along drift. Exotics Racing blew it away! Extremely impressed with the atmosphere of being able to check out the cars when they weren't in use, was a plus. Please open one up in Florida so that I can be broke for the rest of my life :P
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

This is one of those experiences you just have to do to understand. A must do in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

My son and I really enjoyed having our dream of driving a Ferrari come true. We talked about our driving experience all the way home to Chicago, never mind all the other cool things we did in Las Vegas! It was a genuine bonding experience for car enthusiasts.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

I plan on a return visit to Exotics Racing next time I am in Vegas. It was definately the highlight of my vacation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

I got the driving video done. When I went to the video desk and handed the thumb drive back, my hand was visibly shaking. I haven't stopped telling family, friends, even strangers in the elevator what a great experience it was. By far the best part of my entire Vegas experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

WOW. This was a great experience. I will strongly recommend Exotics racing to anyone that tells me that they are going to LV. If you ever wanted to drive a high performance car but don't have a spare $200K sitting around then Exotics racing is your answer. Give this experience a try. If driving a Ferrari or Lambo is on your bucket list you now have a way to check it off
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

This is an amazing experience that any car enthusiast would love. I can't wait to go back and do it again!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

If anyone is concerned that this driving experience might be too technical or advanced, you are wrong! As an advanced driver with training and time on a track, this experience allows anyone to get in and drive. The instructors are phenomenal during the drive, allowing you to focus on their instruction rather than the gauges, rpm's, etc... By not focusing on the details, the driver is able to focus on the experience, fully appreciating what each car has to offer. Mike W.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

Exotics Racing provided a once in a life time experience! I loved being able to drive my dream car to its fullest potential in an environment that was both exciting and safe. The driving instructors really made the experience relaxed and invited everyone in our party to sit in the car that I would be driving. I would pay for this experience again in a heartbeat!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 11, 2011

Exotic Racing was giving to me as a birthday gift from my wife and I couldn't have been any happier. It was a great experience and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!