Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,121 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 9, 2012

It was a fantastic experience - the highlight of my holiday in the States - unfortunately my 5 laps went very quickly.A fantastic selection of cars . As possible additions to your fleet a couple of suggestions in the small sports sedan category : Mini Cooper S JCW, Subaru WRX STI, Golf RS 32 etc
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 8, 2012

I had an exceptional experience. The two major influences on my time at Exotics Racing were the cars (incredible) and the instructors (love their job and strive to get you the most out of every car).
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 8, 2012

What a day!!!! One of the most exciting experiences of my life! I drove the Lamborghini Gallardo with Jimmy Parker- he was very confidence inspiring and made the experience super exciting. And I quote, "Nice turn, buddy- you got that one down!! Let's go get that Ferrari!!" Caught that Ferrari on the next lap! Another great thing- we sat in the car after for a while and discussed the whole drive. Had a total blast, and Jimmy really made the day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 8, 2012

The driving instuctor was very knowledgable and gave very good advice. I will keep coming back.... Thanks for the experience of a life time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 8, 2012

A total blast! If you want to drive a Ferrari over 100 mph in Vegas - this is the place to go! The best, most professional track there!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 8, 2012

We rocked up to the track not really knowing what to expect. I'd booked three places for a bachelor party, and as we pulled up and the groom-to-be realized what we were doing he went pale with excitement. This is a group of people who has traveled the world, jumped out of planes, surfed staggeringly large waves, skied the alps, and is game for anything that will get the blood flowing! All I have to say is that none of us had done anything like this before! I cannot say enough about the staff, from the check in helpers to the co-drivers, to the owners, they exceeded all expectations of cordiality, humor, assistance, and genuinely did everything in their power to ensure that the experience topped anything we had done before! The first thing I did when I got home was to re-watch the Top Gear episode with the Superleggera, and scoff as Clarkson drove through Europe far slower than I drove the track! If you have ever wanted to feel like a driving god, be treated like a rock star, and have the most exhilarating experience of your life, this is where to do it. One note for those looking to do this: 5 laps is not enough, take it from me, 5 laps is not enough! Jeff L. Santa Barbara, CA
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 8, 2012

Amazing cars! Amazing people! Had the best 30th Birthday!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2012

An absolutely phenomenal experience. Highly recommended!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2012

THIS WAS A AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! I CAN NOT WAIT UNTIL I CAN DO THIS AGAIN SOMEDAY. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE FOR YOUR TIME AND KNOWLEDGE! THE CARS ARE TRULY MECHANICAL WORKS OF ART. GREAT SELECTION OF AMAZING AUTOMOBILES.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2012

WOW, that was a hoot! 5 laps went too quick however! (that must be because I am quicker than lewis hamilton!)
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2012

I have been a fan of these cars all of my life. I finally decided to plunk down the money and make the dream happen. Instead of marking it off of my list to do, I have added it to the list to do more often. It was so much fun. I did 4 cars. In retrospect I would probably recommend one of the inexpensive cars for 5 laps to get adjusted to all of it, then the one you really want for as many laps as you can afford. It's kind of like a massage when the time is up you wished immediately that you had more.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 6, 2012

This was the greatest addrenaline rush I have ever had, hat's off to the crew at Exotics Racing for making a dream become reality. Dave Punkari
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 6, 2012

Very awsome. A must try and well worth the $$$$$$$
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 6, 2012

An unbelieveable experience. Exotics Racing came through again for the second year in a row. The staff, the cars, the track, Exotics Racing is the total package! See you next year!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 6, 2012

This is the greatest experience for any gear head. Well worth the money. Where else can you drive exotic sport cars with professional instruction at a reasonable price on a terrific course. This is my third time & it is not my last.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2012

I knew this was going to be an incredible gift for my husband, but I ended up doing the Drifting while he drove the cars. I still think I had more fun!!! I screamed and laughed harder than I have in years. One thing on my Bucket List was to ride in along with a driver doing the Drifting.. Now I just added to the bucket list, I WANT to be the one doing the Drifting! Just add lessons and I'll be good to go;) You all were way over the top incredible! My husband drove 12 laps in two dream cars and I drifted with Mike, easilly the best time I've ever had in Vegas! For a car nut, this is paradise!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2012

Exotics Racing was one of the highlight experiences of my life! I am a retired Air Force veteran, and during my time in the AF I had the opportunity to ride in and control both an F-16 and an F-15. I must admit that my driving experience is equal to the excitement I had in the fighters! Thank you Exotics Racing for fulfilling one of my "bucket list" items!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2012

YOU CAN T MISS IT
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2012

If you're an auto enthusiast- DO NOT MISS! Best money you'll ever spend in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2012

A great experience... You cant go to Vegas without try this...
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2012

This was better than I had imagine... Wonderful... Do we can push the cars to the limit?... Yes.. and I was apply break before the instructor told me!!! All peoples were friendly, and very smart.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2012

I'd recommend driving one of your cars to anyone looking for a thrill of a lifetime. I'm sorry I didn't take advantage of your offer for an additional 5 laps in the Porche Cayman. If I get back to LV again, I'll be signing up for another thrill ride. The cars, staff, facilities, instruction were all exceptional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2012

Will be back again
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 2, 2012

Absolutely an amazing experience!! Being encourages to 'floor it' while driving a $180,000 car is pretty awesome. We will visit Exotics Racing the next time we're in Las Vegas. Thank you for the great memories.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 1, 2012

Sickest rides available to race with others.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!