Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

September 27, 2011

As soon as my wife and I decide on next years vacation in Las Vegas, we will be booking again with Exotics Racing. The Lamborghini Gallardo was a total blast to drive and drive fast. I wasn't sure if life could get any better. Then came the Ferrari 458 Italia. WOW!!! Super accelleration, braking, road-holding and the gorgeous sounds coming from inches behind your head. Not to mention maybe the finest and quickest paddle shifted transmission. Also,with the variety of race shops in the area (especially Shelby) and the stock cars rolling around the tri-oval, it was just a totally incredible place to spend the day! Thanks again to Exotics Racing and their impeccable staff.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 27, 2011

Totally AWESOME experience! Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend this to friends and family. Finally drove one of my dream cars, the Lamborghini LP-570-4 Superleggera. Next time...I am looking at you Ferrari F-430 Scuderia! =)
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 27, 2011

Tout de l'experience a été merveilleux. Des 2 tours en porche cayenne, allez au dernier tour comme pilote. Meme des instructeurs francais sur demande. Mon seule regret est de ne pas avoir essayer les 2 tours avec un pilote professionnel.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 27, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He had an amazing experience and I enjoyed watching and taking pictures of him! Easy to say this made me the best girlfriend ever!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

From the first phone call, to my drive out of the parking lot, it was fun the whole time. Taking pictures of the cars, briefing, driving, it was all really really fun and well organized. Thanks for a great experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

From the moment we stepped in the door, the people behind the check in desk, Chris the track manager and David the owner, treated us like royalty. My husband will never forget his 50th birthday, racing the cars of his dreams on your track! Every car was fabulous and each of the instructors perfect for the car. We will definitely be back! Thank you for an experience of a lifetime!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

Awesome- watching my video and see my instructor smile and give thumbs saying "perfect corner" can't ask for anything more except more laps!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

Truly an epic experience not to be missed - and don't make the mistake of not investing in driving the Ferrari 458 Italia. Just thinking about that car makes me want to cry. And if booking the Ferrari 458 Italia, you may want to consider booking laps in another car first to "get your feet wet". I did, and I was EXTREMELY grateful, as I think I would have wasted the Italia experience a bit if it was my first or only laps. By driving the Vantage first, I was able to really push the Italia. Well, OK, not REALLY push it, but as far as a mere mortal like myself is able.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

By far the best thing I did in Vegas... If you have the $ be sure to do 10 laps in whatever cars you like as 5 laps just isnt enough to get your rhythm going.... WOW experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

This is a must do for all sports car buffs!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

Absolutely amazing experience! Exceeded all my expectations. Staff is very professional and friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

This was an experience of a life time. Usually these cars are seen at car shows and sometimes they are even roped off. At Exotics Racing I was encouraged to put the peddle to the floor. The cars are joules, I didn't even want to put a fingerprint on the body. The instructors were great. See you next year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

What a dream come true. As a car fan and someone that watches Top Gear (UK) regularly it was such a joy to actually drive one of these cars around a track and actually be allowed to go as fast as you're comfortable with going. The instructors are there to show you how to go faster and improve your driving not to chaperon you and be a nanny. That was what made this everything I hoped and more. After I was done my 5 laps in the Ferrari 458 Italia I was literally shaking with from the adrenaline and from the realization that I just drove what is currently the best car in the world! Driving this car for 8 minutes around the track is worth so much more then renting one of these and driving the strip! If you're a car guy I can't express enough in words what a joy it is to get on a track and really drive these cars how they are meant to. For everything, Thank you so much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

Easily one of the coolest things to do in Las Vegas!! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and want you to go out and get the most of your track time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 21, 2011

Driving the Ferrari 458 was a dream come true for me, and worth every dollar! I was really impressed by the professionality of the whole thing, from the pits where we could check out all the cars, to having an instructor with me in the car, etc etc. I regret I didn't order the in-car video. Verdict: Highly recommended, even for those who have never driven on track before :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 21, 2011

I had a great time. It was a wonderful experiece to be had with my son. I look forward to taking another run with you on my next visit to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 21, 2011

This was a great experience, the cars to choose from where fantastic and I will remember forever. Thanks Exotics.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 21, 2011

Had an awesome time driving the Ferrari F430, and dad loved the Aston Matrin. Our 5 laps went by way too quick and I should have ordered more, if I wasn't a poor college student I would have upgraded the car too. Great Time! Definitely coming back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 20, 2011

Seeing as this will likely be the closest I ever get to driving a supercar, the experience was priceless. I only wish for one of two things...that I were rich enough to lap all day, or purchase one of these exquisite machines. Thanks for the opportunity to drive like I want to!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 20, 2011

I was married in Las Vegas September 17, 2011 and the only thing I wanted to do was drive a race car, I always said that I missed my calling, I should have been a race car driver. So my new husband set up a time for us to go to the race track for our honeymoon. I drove the Lamborghini Murcielago LP640, it was the best experience ever. Everyone at Exotic Racing was so friendly and very professional. Thank you Exotic Racing for making my experience such a fabulous one and my husband and I have already talked about just flying to Vegas for a weekend just to go drive again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 20, 2011

Had a fun time. A great thing to do in Vegas. Will recommend it to friends.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 20, 2011

We loved it, we would highly recommend it to anyone
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 20, 2011

This is one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. I done everything from skiing on the highest and most powder-filled mountains to diving 120ft in the Grand Caymans and have to say my day at Exotics Racing has trumped all. Incredible staff, very professional atmosphere, and reasonable prices defines this company. I will be telling all of my friends and family to check these guys out whenever in Vegas. This experience is a must do and one thing you WILL want to tell people you did in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

Great experience, a must do in a trip
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

From the minute I walked in the door to the minute I walked out the staff were very friendly, informative, and made the experience even better. That being said the thrill of getting behind a high performance car is something everyone should experience at least once!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!