Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

December 21, 2017

Outstanding organization. Very professional! This was my second experience with them and it was once again outstanding. Special kudos to JD my instructor. All goals were met and I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Thank you1
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 21, 2017

My instructor/ was amazing to beat my friend and he made Shute I did. I recognize this to any and everyone that likes cars CNt wait till I can come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2018

Unbelievable experience. Would highly recommend to any driving enthusiast!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2018

I thought the whole experience was fantastic. The people you have are great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2018

Did the Porsche 1-day high performance driving experience which was amazing. Improved my understanding of high performance cornering and finished the day significantly faster than when I started. Thanks to *** for World-class tuition and interstellar-patience. Great job guys! I'll be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

2nd time visiting there and this was a main reason for us to visit this town.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Everything about the experience was top notch. The staff was very professional and helpful. My instructor, ***, was very clear and concise with constant information in the fast paced environment. He was also able to clearly explain necessary changes to my driving technique and line choice that allowed me to improve with every lap. The car seemed to be in perfect condition and was only limited by me. Looking very much forward to my next visit!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Good instruction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Just awesome! My daughter and I went there for her 21st Birthday...we had a blast. The staff is awesome and knowledgeable! We will be back =) ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

*** was very competent and professional at all times throughout the day. HIs instructions were clear and easy to implement. I didn't want the day to end. I would highly recommend *** and Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

*** was excellent! He took the time to explain the process and was very helpful in maximizing my driving on the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Great experience. Instructors were very helpful and the drifting ride along is incredible. Try more than one car!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

video price is too expensive I think....
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Was very impressed with entire operation. As someone with competitive racing experience, Exotics Racings made it fun for people of all different levels of driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Had a great time! Second experience at Vegas location and both times have been outstanding. Staff and instructors do a great job. No complaints hope to be back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Perfect experience. I have done this before elsewhere at other tracks but Exotics is the best going. great operation, amazing cars...fantastic drivers. We will be back....many times
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Instructors are very knowledgeable and patient. They want you to push these cars safely. They are experts
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 6, 2018

Awesome experience! My first time ever on a racetrack or driving a supercar but I felt totally comfortable due to the excellent professional guidance. Had a great time, guys. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2018

This was such an amazing experience! I can't say enough about how much I was impressed by the whole team! Everyone was so friendly and pleasant to talk with. Their knowledge was clearly evident in all they did. Thank you so much for an unforgettable experience!

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2018

For anyone who is passionate about anything automotive, the overall experience is simply second to none. For anyone not knowledgeable about anything automotive, do not pass the opportunity to try, you will definitely become passionate.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2018

An extraordinary experience with dream cars, that anyone who is a car lover has to do it, recommended 1000%

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2018

I enjoyed it immensely. The best part are the cars but also the instructors that are in the passenger seat. Their instruction and guidance is key to a great experience. I walked away with a better appreciate for exotic cars and what it takes to drive them to the limit. Absolutely recommend this experience for anyone who visits Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2018

Awesome experience! Driving these supercars (Mercedes AMG GTS & Porsche 991 GT3) put a smile on our faces. Then we did the drifting experience to top it off, and it was worth every penny. Fantastic pros!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 11, 2018

Superrrrr
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2018

This was a very professional and friendly experience. I drove the *** GBT. Awesome. My wife did a ride along with a pro. Double awesome. I probably did better than the pro, but it was pretty close on the two videos. I’ll be back on my next Vegas trip; they have a bunch of exotic cars I still want to drive.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!