Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 14, 2013

My wife and I had a fantastic time. Everything went smoothly and all the staff were great. The cars were excellent both mechanically and visually. The track was short enough to be learned quickly, but interesting enough to be challenging and fun. Again all the staff were a large part of the experience. They were fun, helpful and always engaging. We also opted for the video and were not disappointed. Well worth the money to document such a fun experience and to allow you to compare your driving times and experiences in each car. A must add on.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2013

I received this ride from my kids as a 75th birthday present. I have been a Ferrari fan since I was a teenager. I was probably the slowest driver on the track, but Buddy made it SO MUCH FUN! I am pushing for us to give a ride to my gearhead brother-in-law who is also 75. This is the perfect gift for an old gearhead!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2013

This was absolutely one of the best experiences I've had with my clothes on. I can't wait to come back and do it again. The cars were amazing and the instructors were top notch. All of the staff were very friendly and made it a perfect day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 12, 2013

Awesome experience! Thought would be enough but really left me wanting to come back and drive more cars! Fully recommend the Mclaren 12C! Definately one of the best attractions in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2013

From Australia, never even been close to these vehicles before. Before you know it your driving 130mph + feeling very confident thanks to the professionals there. Very exciting and so much fun! Can't wait for next time Sean
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2013

Fantastic experience !!! Hope to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2013

I was exteremely satisfied with the overall experience, great cars, great staff and an excellent track. It is a great adrenalen rush to sample the performance of these machines on a safe closed circuit. Great Job!! Joe Thomas
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2013

If driving an "exotic" is on your bucket list this is the place to go. Even if you're just interested in a new experience I highly recommend Exotics Racing in Las Vegas. From first phone call to final handshake these folks genuinely care about delivering a first-raten driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2013

Amazing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2013

Muito boa experiência, o instrutor que me acompanhou foi muito bom!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2013

By far the best. I've been to a few of these type schools before (one being Racing Box) and I have to tell you this blows them away. The instructor was fantastic and really helped me approach my limit out there and the purpose built track and real fast and flows with a good mix of quick turns, chicanes, off camber crests and can't forget that 1900 foot straight. Loved it !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2013

Thank you, It was just as great of an experience as the first time. Can't wait to come back for a 3rd time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2013

My driving instructor was Ken. I think he did an excellent job of tring to put me in the right spots on the track to get the most out of the Ferrari and me. I improved on my times with every lap. We did 7 laps. My son and I had a great time. I am not sure when but we will be back. Thank you Ken and the team for the great experience. David Reynolds
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2013

Fabulous way to experience driving some very nice cars as fast as you are willing and able! Best entertainment dollars I spent in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2013

Incredible to understand the correct way to drive a car during the curves, were and how to brake, accelerate and upshift + the feel of a V10 and 550 HP!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2013

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing. I drove 3 different cars and by far this was even more enjoyable than my first time. Improvements with the in car video since my last visit were also appreciated. Being able to see top speed an best lap time helps me to set goals for when I return for my third time! Bruce.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2013

Absolutely the best experience. Spend a $1000 gambling, or driving nice cars you want in your garage but realistically can't afford. You get to drive high end exotic cars at racing speeds. The driving coaches are very informative and really push you to go faster. All those things makes it the best experience ever in my automotive career. Driving the 458 italia at wide open throttle and hard braking around the track was the highlight. One check off the bucket list! But it won't be the last for sure:) BTW, make sure you buy a ride along, the drivers are very skilled in drifting and are a blast to talk to. Diffidently worth every penny!!!!! Make sure you buy extra laps because they GO FAST!!! See you guys on the next Trip. Thanks again!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2013

Had the time of my life...Thank you for making it amazing. Will go there again on my next Vegas trip, considering now I know what these cars are capable of.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2013

I want more!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2013

If you're on the fence about whether or not you should do this, get off the fence and in the car. It is an experience NOT to be missed. The instructors are great. The cars are amazing. The entire adventure is worth so much more than what we paid. It is a MUST DO for any automobile enthusiast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2013

This is one of the best ways to spend money in Vegas. great experience from beginning to end.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2013

We came in a small group of 3 and we had the time of our life. I will recommend this to every person that ever goes to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2013

When I signed up for this experience I thought that it was going to be fun, I also assumed that the instructors would limit you on the track. The experience blew my expectations out of the water, the instructor allowed me to push the car as hard as I was able. I can't wait for my next visit!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 6, 2013

Terrific experience! I'll do it again for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 6, 2013

I gave the 7 lap experience to my daughter in-love for her birthday present. She LOVED it and wants to 'drive' every time she comes to Vegas..ExoticsRacing...thank you for the ultimate gift.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!