Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 5, 2013

Great instructors, great cars and great experience! Aloha
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2013

Had a great time at Exotic racing! The Porsche 997 that I drove was clean and in great shape. I will be doing this again!! Don Schultz
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2013

Driving a Lamborghini has been something I have always wanted to do, and I got to cross this off my 'bucket list'. It was an adrenaline rush the whole time! Thanks!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 3, 2013

Personal que hablé español, autos monoplaza tipo F1 y entrega al final de estadísticas de tiempos
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 3, 2013

Great event! ExotocsRacing is a key reason to visit Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 3, 2013

Exotics Racing enables anyone with a driver's licence to have the driving experience that previously only the very wealthy could enjoy and even then only if they have a racetrack and a coach at their disposal. I still can't wipe the smile of my face.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 2, 2013

It was twenty times more fun than I thought it was going to be and I thought it was going to be a ton of fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 2, 2013

This was an incredible experience from start to finish. Every thing is first class, Instructors, greeters, cars and track. I've owned many exotic cars but never had the opportunity to drive them like this. Smartest money I ever spent in Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 2, 2013

I visited Exotics Racing after a high endorsement from a co-worker. For whatever reason, this experience was a hard sell to the group I was visiting Las Vegas with. Nine guys who hit Vegas every year for the Superbowl. AFTER the experience, we have now designated all Saturdays in Las Vegas as "Supercar Saturdays". Our first visit to Exotics was with five of the guys, the next will most likely be all ten. There were a few individuals in our party that were upset they choose to go golfing instead of racing. We are now designating them as "IDIOTS". If you consider yourself a “gearhead” or anything close to a “gearhead”, if you have ever had a subscription to a car enthusiast magazine or have ever wondered what 2.0 G’s feels like, if you have ever day dreamed about Jay Leno’s garage, you owe it to yourself to visit Exotics Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 2, 2013

Drifting is dreamy with Rudy at the controls!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 2, 2013

Drifting in a Lamborghini with a professional driver - does life get any better?
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 1, 2013

About the most awesome time I've ever had. Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 1, 2013

Worth every dollar, buy extra laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 1, 2013

The overall experience was excellent...my brother and I were grinning from ear to ear the entire time...still talking about it days later. This experience will be remembered for life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 1, 2013

I had an awesome time! This is an experience everyone should try at least once. The driver (Kai) was excellent in helping me through my first time. Will be coming back tomorrow because it was so fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 1, 2013

Its so cool, i'm enjoy a lot.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 1, 2013

Another great experience at Exotics Racing. This was my third trip to Exotics in the past year and they did not disappoint. The staff are all excellent and the driving instructors help you get the most out of the car. Can't wait until my next visit. Kevin T.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 29, 2013

It is like a date with a supermodel. Unless you are a billionaire, you will never get a chance to drive these kinds of cars, in this kind of format, with this kind of speed. Remember that 14 year old boy with the Lamborghini poster on the wall that you used to be? You owe this to him! Go drive your boyhood dream.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 27, 2013

My Exotics Racing experience was awesome. The McLaren was so light, fast and smooth to drive. I blew right past one of the Ferraris! Getting to see and take pictures in all of the cars was great as well. I will be back for more. It was so worth it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 27, 2013

Can't wait for the next time. Did the two extra laps and it was really worth it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 27, 2013

What a great day! From the track design to the cars to the instructors.....this is a truly high value Las Vegas experience, don't miss it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 27, 2013

Instructor Bear was great in calming me down and relaxed for track! Really the whole team and atmosphere was great. Drove the Galladgo and loved it! Cant wait to go back and try the other cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 27, 2013

Had the best time driving all the exotic cars I wanted would recommend as this is a great time staff is warm and friendly and very friendly !!!! Thanks again guys we had a blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 27, 2013

An experience I will never forget, totally awesome!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2013

I would suggest a 3 car package with 5 to 7 laps each in the $500-$700 range. This would help a new person get accustomed to the track and step up gradually to a faster/nicer car to finish off the experience. I appreciated and took advantage of the 2 for 1 extra lap. I just wished I could have driven more cars and more laps.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!