Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

November 14, 2016

I have done other driving courses, but keep coming back to EXR-it doesn't get any better than this. The experience was superb-office personnel, front office staff during check-in, orientation, and especially, the driving coach(***). All were personable, and excellent!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2016

Excellent Experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2016

Very professional organization, first class in all respects. *** was a great host and we truly appreciate his assistance. *** was an excellent instructor. They both were a pleasure to be with.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2016

I took the race driving instruction all day. I had the track to myself which was awesome! I know that was just scheduling, but it was great. My instructor was very good and I kept improving all day long. It was very important for my improvement when he jumped into the drivers seat so I could experience first hand the difference of what I was doing and what I SHOULD be doing. After the race car, I wanted to try out one of the Ferrari's, and I wanted ***(?) to give me the same good hand signals and verbal instruction for that too. I am hooked!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2016

Great experience for my son. Every staff member from counters to the expert drivers all exceeded expectations. We will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 16, 2016

Awesome experience! Both drivers were very knowledgeable and helped to get the most out of this experience. Staff were informative and helpful and selection of cars were good. Track was challenging but forgiving for beginner drivers, overall great experience, thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 16, 2016

This is a once in a lifetime experience.. that you CANT just do once. LOVED IT. Staff, cars, experience.. unparalleled!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 16, 2016

Amazing experience.... not to miss!!! Well done
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 16, 2016

The Bottom Line: An absolutely unforgettable experience. The staff are superb and help you maximize your performance. My better half and I opted for the VIP package which covered 5 laps in six vehicles. Every part of the day, from collection to being returned to our hotel, was perfect. I highly recommend Exotics Racing whether it's for a few laps in a dream car or a complete blow-out!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 17, 2016

I loved the experience and would recommend your services to anyone looking for a new and unique driving experience. Your staff were very professional and the facilities were excellent. I plan to book again with your company when I return to the area. It was one of those never forget experiences!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 18, 2016

Great experience, I highly recommend this to anyone interested in driving fast. Staff was really helpful and encouraging and pushed us to be better drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Customer service on the phone was great. Shuttle pick up at Hotel was on time and very convenient. Once at the track every employee was friendly and knowledgeable. The cars and track are in excellent shape. My driving instructor did an outstanding job. A very well run business. I will definitely come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

I have been reborn behind the wheel of a Ferrari 458 Italia!! What an amazing experience. Right from my pick up in Las Vegas to my departure from the facility I was treated well at all levels by friendly, helpful people. My driving instructor *** was excellent and provided clear instruction on all aspects of safe, fast driving with the perfect balance of correction and encouragement. I found the price to be very fair considering the price associated with the cost of the cars, maintenance, insurance, coaches, and track facility. Without question, the best value in Vegas. I would recommend this experience to any sports car enthusiast. Thanks Exotics Racing - I can't wait until I see you all again for an extended track session. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Highly recommend this to anyone visiting Las Vegas! *** and *** were outstanding riding along with me out there on the track and helped get faster each lap and have a blast. Also, make sure to ride with ***... he's an animal!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Everything was very good, from the call I made to get information to the day I showed up at the track. The driver was great and I had a blast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

I'll be back. This was a fantastic experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Overall, an amazing experience! From the easy to book online store, concise and insightful meeting/training, to *** amazing personal care and skill-set, to the drift driver giggling like a school kid while doing his job (obviously he loves what he does). My first time was amazing and it won't be my last.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Everything was Great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

My adult son and I had a terrific time at our Las Vegas track day. From the first phone call through the last lap on the track, our experience with Exotics Racing was superb. The cars were in great shape, the facility was very attractive and spotless and even the in-car video (well worth the extra cost) was terrific. I like the option to create a package which works for the participant. Although I expected the experience to be physically challenging, the mental aspects were even more so. We chose five laps with each of three cars and felt at the end that it was perfect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Would be really hard to find anything to improve on.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

24 Fantastic Laps with instruction to match. This was my 2nd time to the Vegas location and a 3rd is in the works. Keep up the good work. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Being my first experience doing this I felt everything was delivered perfectly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2016

A very friendly tone with the staff. I was given good and sufficient information prior to the driving. The instructors made me feel really safe in the car and on the track, I enjoyed every second. Great experience, I am sure to be back the next time I'm in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2016

Excellent! I love Exotics Racing!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2016

Great experience. It's amazing to drive a Ferrari with the help of experienced instructors on a truly tricky racetrack.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!