Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 10, 2013

well worth the money and a great experence to remember.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2013

This was my fourth year in a row at exotics racing, as usual I had a great time loved the aventador and the 997. The instructors were fantastic played off my abilities to make the drive more enjoyable and faster. Plan on going again next year when we come back to Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2013

To be able to experience driving one of these exotic cars was a dream come true! The instruction that came along with it made it even better as I was able to drive the cars right to their limits in a safe manner. Thanks so much!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2013

On my top ten list of most fun things to do in life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2013

The experience is unforgettable! I'm looking forward for the next time. Thanks Exotics Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2013

Drive the Turbo S. It's a steal! It's much faster than most of the cars but cheaper per lap
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2013

The car and Buddy were excellent. I will be back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2013

I had a great experience and have reommended it to all my friends who are visiting the area
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2013

Very professional experience. Everyone was wonderful.Thank you
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2013

I'll be back real professional place and experience high speed and voltage
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2013

If you love supercars you have to drive them.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2013

Awesome experience and great driving instructions. Get to drive exotics that I could not afford to own. Will return for more!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2013

Awesome, follow your instructors advise, and go faster!!! They Encourage you to drive as fast and safely as possible, I would not have been able to achieve these speeds without the help of these guys! Awesome time
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2013

What a great experience! I can’t wait to do it again! Great people!, great fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2013

Relatively few people in the world get a chance to sit in cars of this magnitude, much less put the pedal to the floor in one on the track! The entire staff both inside and on the track were great and helped to make the experience both fun and safe. This was one of the most amazing experiences that I have ever had and I will definitely be back. WARNING: After you leave, your personal vehicle will most likely seem like a piece of garbage! Exotics Racing School is not responsible for customers that are now bored with their personal cars. :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 4, 2013

The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The instructors were superb and did an amazing job instructing me around the track. I would recommend this experience to anyone and will definitely be coming back for more laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 4, 2013

Even a beginner who likes to go fast and not get a ticket should go to Exotics Racing and have a great day with great staff and trainers!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 4, 2013

Great surprise gift from my Wife. 10 Laps in a Ferrari what a rush. Highly recommend more than 5 laps
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 4, 2013

this was amazing great facility instructors awesome will definitely be back this is addictive!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2013

I was truly impressed with the staff, particularly my instructor. Very patient ( I have extreme hearing disabilities) and helpful. Calm too. His name was Brandon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2013

A fantastic experience enhanced by an excellent staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2013

Drove the GT—R with an instructor who speaks portuguese (nice) and the Aventador. I felt I was going fast but nothing compared to ride along experience, that guy is insane. Totally awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my Husband for his Birthday. He loved it!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2013

The location was closer then we expected which allowed us to see more attractions on the scheduled racing day. Coming from an island which hasa speed limit under 30MPH it was a good feeling to as they say "put the pedal to the metal". It was myself and three buddy's and we all enjoyed it and have already based our yearly trip back to Vegas around this attraction. Definitely a must do. Just a foot note. At all times I felt safe and comfortable with the professional drivers and their instructions. Well done Exotic Racing and thanks for the experience. We will be back you can count on it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2013

This was a birthday present for my husband , and that day I was "the best wife EVER!" I was so very happy I booked this for him and he had such a great time. He usually doesn't enjoy Vegas, so I go without him usually, but he can't wait to go back and do the exotic car racing again! So glad we did this!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!