Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 25, 2012

WOW! Just an awesome experience...like no other!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2012

Bear was a great instructor in the 458. HAd a blast and lived the dream. Will be back again. Tomorrow would not be soon enough...
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2012

WOW AWESOME EXPERENCE EXCELLENT PEOPLE TOTALLY AWESOME
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

My girlfriend surprised me with this for my birthday. What a great gift! I consider myself an car guy and have always admired exotic cars when I would see them. The chance to drive one, around a race track, was a memorable experience to say the least! Thank you so much for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

Had a great experience, but would have loved to had done 2 more laps. Also loved the ride along.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

I would like to thank each and everyone at Las Vegas Exotics Racing for the superb day that I had. The experience was fantastic. I will be back, and I will be booking only one car for 50 to 60 laps, so the learning curve will be flattened out. Thanks so much again. Kelly from Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

Had a blast would do it again in a heartbeat.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

One of the best track driving experiences I have ever had. The support staff were friendly, and helpful. The technical briefing class was just the right time length and made informative and fun to listened to. The driving instruction ride along was excellent-helpful in negotiating a new road course yet encouraging at the same time. The road course design was challenging yet easy to learn after several laps. My car (Ferrari 430)was well maintained, clean inside and out, tires in pretty good shape and a blast to drive - quite frankly I didn't want to stop and was glad I bought some extra laps. Would (& have) recommended Exotics Racing to all my friends whenever they visit Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2012

I have never been in a race car in my life. My high speed driving had previously been in a Police Car trying to stop vehicles that did not want to stop. Driving a Ferrari was the ultimate experience and my ride along instructor was great. I would recommend anyone with a passion for race cars to experience the rush of driving one of these cars. Thanks you so much for completing one of my bucket list desires.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

I drove ten laps in the Ferrari Scuderia. Exceeded my expectations, and fantastic experience overall. The design of the track was a blast from the first through tenth lap. My driving instructor was top notch. Highly recommend more than the minimum 5 laps, I felt 10 was perfect for me - but wouldn't do any less. Would also recommend doing an extra discovery lap or two if its your first time on the track to really get the most out of your own driving time (I regret not doing this in retrospect).
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

This should be in everybody's bucket list, a life time expirience
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

Honestly the most fun I've had in years. I felt like a 10 year old at Christmas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

I had a great time, amazing cars, and no speed limits. It is the best time i have had in a car legally.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

One of the most memorable experiences of my life! And with so many cars to choose from, I will be back again and again and again! The ride-along is a must!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

Ken is the man! I mean his name is Dave but he looks like Ken from Evanston,IL VW Service
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2012

Customer service at its' best. Families are not only allowed to the facility, but to the briefing and the cars too. Two words you won't likely hear from the instructors are "slow down!". The only limit is your own skill. Top notch from beginning to end. The cars are in fantastic condition, and there is always a team swarming around them, keeping them pristine. My wife wondered how it could cost so much, but by the time we left she was amazed at the experience, not only for myself, but my wife and daughter as well. An experience not to miss.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2012

Overall great experience and memory
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

This is the best time i have ever had in a car.I drove the ferrari f430 scuderia and had a blast.my co driver as i'll call him was warren and was a blast he pushed me to drive the car as fast as i could go.i have driven the richard petty cars,champ 2000 cars and this was hands down the best dive i have ever had.Glad i uped the laps to 7 in both the lamborghini superleggera lp570 and the Ferrari 430 scuderia.The f430 was a beast,felt like a real race car.not so much for the lamborghini it might have been warren who made the day if you go there you have to ask for warren the french guy he was the best!!!!! thanks for a great day warren and exotics racing las vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

If you love motorsport, this should be on you bucket list!!! This is a totally awesome driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WILD, AND VERY REWARDING AND FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS AND HOPE YOU CONTINUE SUCCESS.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

Had a great time at exotics racing could not have had more fun in a car
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

Everybody at ER was very great. My instructor was awesome. He had a very good feeling of both the car and track. Even though he was not in full in control of the car, he knew exactly how to guide you through the best experience. He pushed harder than I had thought I could go.....very happy he did, it made the difference between just driving and racing. One of the best experiences in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

It was amazing!, a most do in Vegas. I recommend the Ariel Atom to add for your cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

Experience of a life time! They really help you to push you and the car to the limit, no pitty of the incredible machines they have. If you dream to drive amazing cars to the limit you need to go to Exotics Cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

I booked the ride along experience for my 10 year old son. He is Autisic and loves cars. Your staff was amazing with him. The driver of the ride along corvette was awesome with him also. Thank You for one of the biggest highlights of our vacation.... My wife saw my son ride and said she wanted to do it. You worked her right in with no wait for the ride along experience also. Then she got out and said was amazing and talked me into doing. So the entire family ended up doing the experience. Next time on vacation in Vegas we will be back.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!